Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
everyone makes mistake.
should not be repeatedly though.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
ok ok enuff.dont lose yr own face by chiding other ppl
dont u feel paiseh?
Nope, why should I lose face when I am not even the one who make error?
Cmon, have better things to say. You are just picking bones out of an egg.
You should be more paiseh for talking nonsense.
if i wanna talk nonsense, i would rather cock at a cockbox then here.
if u want to continue yr antics, i shall not stop u.
Originally posted by AEW5001:if i wanna talk nonsense, i would rather cock at a cockbox then here.
if u want to continue yr antics, i shall not stop u.
You can't differentiate a crapbox and a forum, from what I can see.
Carry on like this and you will only make more people dislike you.
You have not seen the world in detail, mister.
-double post-
-such ppl shld reflect on themselves-
Originally posted by AEW5001:Carry on like this and you will only make more people dislike you.
Keep that to yourself. Don't talk to me reasons when this thing didn't even got you involved in the first place. So you don't carry on.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Keep that to yourself. Don't talk to me reasons when this thing didn't even got you involved in the first place. So you don't carry on.
Fine!
As you wish
Originally posted by AEW5001:Carry on like this and you will only make more people dislike you.
From what I can see, if only u didn't say out a word or two you would not invite any trouble for yourself. And I felt tht sbs&tibs did not do anything wrong for correct someone. In fact from the start, this has nothing got to do with you either so why are you interrupting??
Fine!As you wish
Yeah....keep as that, because, we are not at the losing end. Simple right?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Yeah....keep is that, because, we are not at the losing end. Simple right?
yeah![]()
for e benefit of some others
spotted error:
SBS1984E
BNDEP 66/66A* It does Cross-over.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:spotted error:
SBS1984E
BNDEP 66/66A* It does Cross-over.
66A only operates on Sundays. This type of trivial trips arent considered lah. If not i put all my 143As in, even those that only do on sat or sun. right anot?
Dunno lar... haha... paiseh lar... I saw got 159A mentioned mah... haha...
yeahfor e benefit of some others
yeah.. i tink u shd b ashamed of urself..
flame others urself kena shot..
tok so much.. sibeh lao kui la CHEANG KAH WENG...
Originally posted by AEW5001:-such ppl shld reflect on themselves-
yeah...esp u..
i tink u lost ur face.. so paiseh sia...
Is SMB70H and SMB84T coming over to 970 perm?
Seem to see them quite often these days on 970.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Is SMB70H and SMB84T coming over to 970 perm?
Seem to see them quite often these days on 970.
Those on 167 appear daily but are still deem cameos... So... you know the answer.
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
yeah.. i tink u shd b ashamed of urself..flame others urself kena shot..
tok so much.. sibeh lao kui la CHEANG KAH WENG...
zzz plz dun put oil in the fire to create more fire.......... next time plz use water or sand....
any new deployments coming up?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:any new deployments coming up?
yes, but not 161 afaik
SBS 8730 A (bram 238)
SBS 0272 H (bram 238) - (bram SP)
Spotted this bus for a long time on 75 after it got repaired, not doing 190 anymore.
TIB609C
[KJ 190
KJ 75].
i wish that sbs9845x will have a deployment soon.
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:i wish that sbs9845x will have a deployment soon.
ok
SBS9845X (De-registered)
can?