Sry, another thing:
TIB1234T (Sad to see it doing 856 everytime, never appear on 960 anymore)![]()
[WL 960
WL 856].
Originally posted by jayh272416:you dont have to keep repeating yourself over and over again.
seriously youre starting to act like a retard.
SBS539P should be deregistered.
I'm showing you what you are. Your hi-ing continuously? Perhaps you get it now?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
97 not 79..
I also was shocked when i saw it.Eh how come SBS9155D perm 79 nvr even seen it on 79 be4 but the rego sounded familiar.Then when u said 97,i also remembered that it is perm 97.![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS539P should be deregistered.
even then i still talk. unlike now you are just doing SBS539P again and again
Originally posted by jayh272416:even then i still talk. unlike now you are just doing SBS539P again and again
cause its too crappy? and perhaps the person who likes it?
Originally posted by SBS9276M:cause its too crappy? and perhaps the person who likes it?
Precisely.
Originally posted by SBS9276M:cause its too crappy? and perhaps the person who likes it?
Pls dont add fuel into the fire and just keep quiet.I say SBS9276M is crappy and u are the person who likes it right?So perhaps u are also crappy?I say like that u happy or not?Its the same.Pls think how ppl feel be4 u join in and shoot them.Its not nice.
You should try others like 542D 544Z 545X which are better.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:You should try others like 542D 544Z 545X which are better.
That's a nominal statement.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS9155D
(SLBP 97SLBP 241)
SBS9187L
(SLBP 241SLBP 97)
SBS9156B
(SLBP SPSLBP 241)
SBS9078T
(SLBP 241SLBP SP)
lol. SBS 9187L but why take out SBS 9078T? just do nice nice.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS539P should be deregistered.
all merc would soon be deregistered. so dun need to say should or not.
btw, only going off at 2011. Can't grant ur wish.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I also was shocked when i saw it.Eh how come SBS9155D perm 79 nvr even seen it on 79 be4 but the rego sounded familiar.Then when u said 97,i also remembered that it is perm 97.
Eh i already pin out my mistake le right... So can dun talk about this ma.... i very malu de lei.....
Originally posted by Kira™:
Eh i already pin out my mistake le right... So can dun talk about this ma.... i very malu de lei.....
Small mistake only and not everytime also u make mistake wat.I wasnt trying to pinpoint anything so dont worry too much abt it.
I know la i just very malu ma ><
Originally posted by Kira™:
I know la i just very malu ma ><
Just relax.![]()
Just relax.
Sure =P
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
all merc would soon be deregistered. so dun need to say should or not.btw, only going off at 2011. Can't grant ur wish.
trust me. it will be gone in 2010.
another 200 EEV, i dun think the depots got the space to continue.
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:
146P was from 94 de. Lolz.Anyway:
SBS 8710H SBS 8711E SBS 8712C SBS 8713A SBS 8715U
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 124)
SBS 0912U SBS 3768A SBS 3772L SBS 3846H SBS 3867Y
(AMDEP 124AMDEP SP)
SBS 8921R
(AMDEP SPAMDEP 73)
SBS 0143Y
(AMDEP 73AMDEP SP)
SBS 8925E SBS 8926C
(SLBP SPSLBP 66)
SBS 3741B SBS 3805B
(SLBP 66SLBP SP)
SBS 8935B
(SLBP SPSLBP 52)
SBS 3743X
(SLBP 52SLBP SP)
SBS 8936Z
(SLBP SPSLBP 157)
SBS 0186Z
(SLBP 157SLBP 79)
SBS 3738L
(SLBP 79SLBP SP)
SBS 8937X SBS 8938T SBS 8939R SBS 8940K
(SLBP SPSLBP 105)
SBS 0539P SBS 3903B SBS 3915S
(SLBP 105SLBP SP)
SBS 0544Z
(SLBP 105SLBP 333)
SBS 0155M
(SLBP 333SLBP SP)
SBS 8941H SBS 8942E SBS 8943C SBS 8945Y
(SLBP SPSLBP 243)
SBS 0185B SBS 0430T SBS 0488C
(SLBP 243SLBP SP)
SBS 0180P
(SLBP 243SLBP 182)
SBS 3739J
(SLBP 182SLBP SP)
I assume 2 EEV each for G & W since 185 & 488 came from 243G while 180 & 430 from 243W
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
yeah.. i tink u shd b ashamed of urself..flame others urself kena shot..
tok so much.. sibeh lao kui la CHEANG KAH WENG...
y shld i be?
i am just voicing my opinions, that's all
that's my character
Originally posted by AEW5001:
y shld i be?i am just voicing my opinions, that's all
that's my character
cuz ur opinions sucks big time.. lol.....
STOP! AEW5001 and SBS8043A
You want to fight, here not correct location. Wan fight PM or SMS here and there la,
8043A, u enough anot? Dun think production batch bigger than demo ok? 500 wan beat 1 ah? Me is one and only model sia, different from u 500 production batch.
AND you should be enough already, fight with me, then followed by Bus555, then now AEW5001, you little bit make until big fire. I think u get the extinguisher yourself la, you make too much trouble already. And your sworn brother SBS8049A ask him get lost oso.
His opinion SUCKS than your one huh? I think reverse the "his" and "your". Make big troubles, troublemaker.......
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
lol. SBS 9187L but why take out SBS 9078T? just do nice nice.
swap buses la, maybe goign do whatever maintainence, or is pastign of adverts, or maybe it goes perm....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:STOP! AEW5001 and SBS8043A
You want to fight, here not correct location. Wan fight PM or SMS here and there la,
8043A, u enough anot? Dun think production batch bigger than demo ok? 500 wan beat 1 ah? Me is one and only model sia, different from u 500 production batch.
AND you should be enough already, fight with me, then followed by Bus555, then now AEW5001, you little bit make until big fire. I think u get the extinguisher yourself la, you make too much trouble already. And your sworn brother SBS8049A ask him get lost oso.
His opinion SUCKS than your one huh? I think reverse the "his" and "your". Make big troubles, troublemaker.......
wad do a p5 kid noe...
plz la..dun gt urself involved..
i nvr find u trouble.. dun find trouble wif me..
Originally posted by SBS8033D:swap buses la, maybe goign do whatever maintainence, or is pastign of adverts, or maybe it goes perm....
perm liao..
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
wad do a p5 kid noe...plz la..dun gt urself involved..
i nvr find u trouble.. dun find trouble wif me..
I WILL NOT get myself involved. Even if i want, i will get AEW5001 out then get myself in. I not giving you trouble, you are giving yourself trouble. troublemaker........
AND a P5 Kid knows more than you, worse you are bigger than me.
AND YOU HAVE TO END YOURSELF AND YOUR SWORN BROTHER SBS8049A HERE!!!
I give you a road to go, and you end yourself here. You dun wan choose isit? You must want everyone to stop you. A lot of extinguishers.