Originally posted by SBS8033D:I WILL NOT get myself involved. Even if i want, i will get AEW5001 out then get myself in. I not giving you trouble, you are giving yourself trouble. troublemaker........
AND a P5 Kid knows more than you, worse you are bigger than me.
wad a smart alec.. ok i shall target u fr nw onwards... ![]()
volunteer 2 b eaten.. lololol...
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
wad a smart alec.. ok i shall target u fr nw onwards...volunteer 2 b eaten.. lololol...
SO? I want you to stop. And yes, i volunteer to be eaten.
STOP YOUR NONSENSE LA, trouble maker, need us babyfeed you.
YOU WANT TO FIGHT ISIT? PM ME NOW!
AND DUN FIGHT HERE. I AM ENDING IT HERE NOW.
Sian. Two somebodies fighting with one nobody. Really facepalm.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:STOP! AEW5001 and SBS8043A
You want to fight, here not correct location. Wan fight PM or SMS here and there la,
8043A, u enough anot? Dun think production batch bigger than demo ok? 500 wan beat 1 ah? Me is one and only model sia, different from u 500 production batch.
AND you should be enough already, fight with me, then followed by Bus555, then now AEW5001, you little bit make until big fire. I think u get the extinguisher yourself la, you make too much trouble already. And your sworn brother SBS8049A ask him get lost oso.
His opinion SUCKS than your one huh? I think reverse the "his" and "your". Make big troubles, troublemaker.......
act big only nia...8033 jus sucks BIG time
Aiya chill up Weng-ge and SBS8033D
That kia u call him outside settle, he will say
"Oh i am in Malaysia or JB"
wow wad a coward gt balls come here, no balls settle outside.....
Now who is this SBS8448R?Everytime got flaming a new acc will suddenly be created out of nowhere and join in the flaming.wth is seriously happening in this forum?
Originally posted by Merczrox:Now who is this SBS8448R?Everytime got flaming a new acc will suddenly be created out of nowhere and join in the flaming.wth is seriously happening in this forum?
SBS8043A.
Originally posted by SBS8448R:act big only nia...8033 jus sucks BIG time
You Don't know about bus so don't talk shit here. Get lost and go celebrate your Hari Raya....
Originally posted by SMB66X:You Don't know about bus so don't talk shit here. Get lost and go celebrate your Hari Raya....
You go check if he's Muslim or not. LOL.
Just get on with life please.
beginning to see irrevelant stuffs here again instead of useful info
suspect 8671L perm service 293.
Originally posted by SBS8448R:act big only nia...8033 jus sucks BIG time
another sworn brother.....
Originally posted by SMB66X:You Don't know about bus so don't talk shit here. Get lost and go celebrate your Hari Raya....
How do u know that SBS8043A is a malay?Are u sure abt that?U better not anyhow whack like that or u would be in deep trouble for anyhow saying that he is malay and u may offend them also.So u better watch wat u say.U land in trouble not our prob.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:suspect 8671L perm service 293.
Nope.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:trust me. it will be gone in 2010.
another 200 EEV, i dun think the depots got the space to continue.
Ya, just as I mentioned earlier. "all merc would soon be deregistered. so dun need to say should or not."
why people here so immature and argue over small stuffs
i suspect 9113A will redeploy due to new ad.
racist sial...u dun deserve 2 b sgporean...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I WILL NOT get myself involved. Even if i want, i will get AEW5001 out then get myself in. I not giving you trouble, you are giving yourself trouble. troublemaker........
AND a P5 Kid knows more than you, worse you are bigger than me.
AND YOU HAVE TO END YOURSELF AND YOUR SWORN BROTHER SBS8049A HERE!!!
I give you a road to go, and you end yourself here. You dun wan choose isit? You must want everyone to stop you. A lot of extinguishers.
ello...is 8049J lah...dunno rego last word dun tok so much...wan 2 kay qiang oso dunno how to kay qiang...jialat omg i forgot tt u r juz a small p5 boiboi hu still immuture nid babysit...rock a bye babee on de tree top....dis 8033D nid 2 b scrapped.....
Enough of K230s fight, ok? Smile. ![]()
How many days has it "cameo-ed" on 293 already?
Today it was on 293 right? Whoa 293 is really pampered service, got 4 Euro EEVs whilst 291 only got 8603J and 292 has two...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:SO? I want you to stop. And yes, i volunteer to be eaten.
STOP YOUR NONSENSE LA, trouble maker, need us babyfeed you.
YOU WANT TO FIGHT ISIT? PM ME NOW!
AND DUN FIGHT HERE. I AM ENDING IT HERE NOW.
tis demo bo lat liao oso wann 2 fight...arbp batch 1 oso can run faster, quieter n cleaner den u...admit la, tym 4 u 2 b scrapped!!!
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Enough of K230s fight, ok? Smile.
sure...if tt demo can dun anyhow demo wrong tings can liao...lols
Originally posted by AEW5001:
y shld i be?i am just voicing my opinions, that's all
that's my character
ur character oso jialat...wad kinds of opinion tt a kiddie lyk u can voice out...so young yet wann 2 act lyk as if u r de prime minister liddat...
No, never realise 8878H is missing?