Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
9238Z was arbp 10 since Tampines to Clementi era. Went o 99 and then transferred to hgdep as spare. Thereafter perm 197 and follow over to bndep.
Wrong, 9238Z was HG197 since day 1 !
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS3772L
AMDEP SP -> AMDEP 400
Needs confirmation. Shld be replacement for SBS114G
not yet. only did 400 for 2-3 days.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:not yet. only did 400 for 2-3 days.
i checked, i think it did about 5 to 6 days in a row.
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Wrong, 9238Z was HG197 since day 1 !
Yah, was a freezer back in those days.
Originally posted by off_service:Yah, was a freezer back in those days.
i still rem the sony ad on the bus! :)
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
9238Z was arbp 10 since Tampines to Clementi era. Went o 99 and then transferred to hgdep as spare. Thereafter perm 197 and follow over to bndep.
Huh?! dun tink so
sv10 has full allocation of the then new 2nd batch of VO3X :SBS9200G - SBS9212Y and VO2X: SBS7198R -SBS7210R
SBS8732U deployed to a BR service with perm sticker. but not sure when effective...
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS8732U deployed to a BR service with perm sticker. but not sure when effective...
8730 n 8733 on sv238 today
some1 updated on wiki that 8730 is BR 238 perm
not sure true or not..
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS2748P SBS2796A SBS2827U
(BBDEP SPBBDEP 96)
SBS818J SBS823T SBS833P
(BBDEP 96BBDEP SP)
sian
shld throw euro4 instead
TIB498E
(WLDEP SP
WLDEP 859) S159 crossover duty
TIB520Z
(WLDEP SP
WLDEP 966) S150 crossover duty
Originally posted by AEW5001:
sianshld throw euro4 instead
From Volvo MK3 to Volvo MK4 DM3500 upgrade ![]()
TIB458X
(WL 950
WL 911)
TIB454G
(WL 911
WL 950)
Direct swap for quite a few months le; couldn't confirm until now ... ...
TIB436J
(WL SP
WL 857)
Saw this bus on 965A everyday since 3rd Aug
In addition I did realise TIB1109Y and TIB1041H seem to be doing WRI svcs almost everyday. Not sure if these buses are out of 859 but TIB1041H has been doing the same 901 slot from Monday to Wednesday; did a S-Shift 913 slot on Thursday and did TIB1140E's Svc 902/903 slot today. What was more suspicious was that TIB1140E and TIB1041H are under direct swap (TIB1041H's slot on 901 which is TIB1183G's perm slot) ... ...
* edited to add in TIB436J's redeployment
Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB458X
(WL 950WL 911)
TIB454G
(WL 911WL 950)
Direct swap for quite a few months le; couldn't confirm until now ... ...
In addition I did realise TIB1109Y and TIB1041H seem to be doing WRI svcs almost everyday. Not sure if these buses are out of 859 but TIB1041H has been doing the same 901 slot from Monday to Wednesday; did a S-Shift 913 slot on Thursday and did TIB1140E's Svc 902/903 slot today. What was more suspicious was that TIB1140E and TIB1041H are under direct swap (TIB1041H's slot on 901 which is TIB1183G's perm slot) ... ...
And 746P/747L has been doing 859 for almost everyday since 3rd Aug...
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS3806Z laid up. Headlights removed. Bus is badly smashed at the front
Rear brake/signal lights and offsides of the rear bumper has also been removed.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Rear brake/signal lights and offsides of the rear bumper has also been removed.
How do you know that the signal lights are taken out?
Originally posted by Rk 2010:How do you know that the signal lights are taken out?
Its obvious leh.I saw it parking at the lay up corner with it's whole set of brake/signal lights at the rear gone and there is a big hole there lah.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
8730 n 8733 on sv238 todaysome1 updated on wiki that 8730 is BR 238 perm
not sure true or not..
SBS124C,SBS146P
(BRBP SP
Laid up)
SBS135X
(AMDEP 55
Laid up)
Saw SBS146P getting laid up together with SBS142A yesterday.
Suspect:
SMB59S
(KJDEP 307
KJDEP SP)
SMB88H
(KJDEP SP
KJDEP 307)
Saw 88H doing 307 everyday the whole week & most days on the previous week. While SMB59S kept on cameo-ing on other svc, did 188 today.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB458X
(WL 950WL 911)
TIB454G
(WL 911WL 950)
Svc 911 lost it's most cooling SD bus (454G)
Originally posted by SMB66X:Svc 911 lost it's most cooling SD bus (454G)
also the most vibrative one. But TIB458X's noisy suspension doesn't seem to be any better ... ...
Originally posted by jayh272416:i checked, i think it did about 5 to 6 days in a row.
today continue on 400. I suppose that's the CAC with rubber lining i saw.
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:
And 746P/747L has been doing 859 for almost everyday since 3rd Aug...
I think 2 to 3 bendies have been taken out from 859, replaced by the CAC Mercs. 745S, 746P, 747L, 759C, 760Y is on 859 today.
someone(prefably TIB1232Z or SBS9888Y) help me confirm SBS854D's status thanks
Originally posted by SMB32T:TIB498E
(WLDEP SPWLDEP 859) S159 crossover duty
TIB520Z
(WLDEP SPWLDEP 966) S150 crossover duty
so both buses are cross overs?