Originally posted by SBS8214Z:Today and yesterday on svc 28 :) Dunno replacing which bus.Suspected SBS9834C / SBS9029K
today replaces 496D which is in WS.
244P replaces 278S which is on suyou on 238 S replacing 8112J which is in WS as well.
SBS8753J SBS8756B SBS8757Z SBS8759T
(AMDEP 135)
SBS170T SBS3752U
(AMDEP 135
AMDEP SP)
SBS574L SBS577D
(AMDEP 135
Awaiting De-registration)
sbs8031j go whre already?
Originally posted by Yongjunzer:sbs8031j go whre already?
it's now inside HQ
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS8753J SBS8756B SBS8757Z SBS8759T
(AMDEP 135)SBS170T SBS3752U
(AMDEP 135AMDEP SP)
SBS574L SBS577D
(AMDEP 135Awaiting De-registration)
According to tamago taken effect from tdy
how bout 136?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:how bout 136?
136 haven't taken effect yet so not posting
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:today replaces 496D which is in WS.
244P replaces 278S which is on suyou on 238 S replacing 8112J which is in WS as well.
Saw SBS496D on 155 leh just nw at TPY Int iirc.I had just woken up from my sleep when i saw this bus so i may be wrong.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:today replaces 496D which is in WS.
And 8112 went to do 232.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:
136 haven't taken effect yet so not posting
I think it have unofficially taken effect for Sv136.can safely say that 8761/8762/8763/8766 are perm 136. perm sticker spotted on 8762 also. the old perm buses such 164/166/3770 are all without sv136 perm sticker and running around like mad. 3826 is already out to sv166.
now AMDEP facing shortage of buses again. if need to take in new buses then must clear out some of the laid up mercs..else no space...
Originally posted by lemon1974:I think it have unofficially taken effect for Sv136.can safely say that 8761/8762/8763/8766 are perm 136. perm sticker spotted on 8762 also. the old perm buses such 164/166/3770 are all without sv136 perm sticker and running around like mad. 3826 is already out to sv166.
164 166 158 3826 out, 8761 62 63 66 in.
deleted
TIB473B never seen doing on service 962. I think now it is 858 perm as I spotted it just now and on Saturday.
Originally posted by lemon1974:now AMDEP facing shortage of buses again. if need to take in new buses then must clear out some of the laid up mercs..else no space...
Spotted Some bus Parking in a company parking slot near KJDEP. I bet those bus are Non-user laid up bus.
920X keep doing 89 these days. Is it perm already?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Saw SBS496D on 155 leh just nw at TPY Int iirc.I had just woken up from my sleep when i saw this bus so i may be wrong.
yes it was on 155 ytd.
deleted
Originally posted by service_238:
164 166 158 3826 out, 8761 62 63 66 in.
Can you all please show a proper redeployment? I dun understand which one is in, which one is out?
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:
Can you all please show a proper redeployment? I dun understand which one is in, which one is out?
out is very clear already
in is 8761 8762 8763 8766 lor.
have some common sense. thx.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
bus cannot come out of WS?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Yay. Lousy bus out.
There is no lousy bus as if it is it will not even be on sv, why as if the bus have 4 wheels, can move with people are good bus, so please do know that bus are there to take people from 1 place to the other.
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:920X keep doing 89 these days. Is it perm already?
it did 89 for afew days liao but still SP
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:920X keep doing 89 these days. Is it perm already?
answer this then:
SBS2689B has been on 60 for weeks liao. perm?
Originally posted by Stage:
yes it was on 155 ytd.
K thanks.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:bus cannot come out of WS?
No lah i nvr mean in that way lah.Just saying that i saw 496D on 155.Sry for the slight misunderstanding.