Originally posted by SMB66X:Spotted Some bus Parking in a company parking slot near KJDEP. I bet those bus are Non-user laid up bus.
wth are u talking?He talking abt AMDEP clearing away the laid up Mercs to take in new kubs.U talking abt some unknown bus parking in a company parking slot near KJDEP and u say u bet it is a laid up bus.U nvr even say the model of that bus or any info abt it and u bet that it is a laid up bus.Got link between what u and lemon1974 saying or nt?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
wth are u talking?He talking abt AMDEP clearing away the laid up Mercs to take in new kubs.U talking abt some unknown bus parking in a company parking slot near KJDEP and u say u bet it is a laid up bus.U nvr even say the model of that bus or any info abt it and u bet that it is a laid up bus.Got link between what u and lemon1974 saying or nt?
Haha
7 Months havent over i think he still kena possessed.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Haha
7 Months havent over i think he still kena possessed.
He gt brains or nt?Cannot understand english one is it?lemon1974 talking abt AMDEP that fellow talking abt KJDEP.Got link meh?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
He gt brains or nt?Cannot understand english one is it?lemon1974 talking abt AMDEP that fellow talking abt KJDEP.Got link meh?
He want draw people attention ba or wan ppl to Flame him?
Heck Care is the best solution
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
He want draw people attention ba or wan ppl to Flame him?
Heck Care is the best solution
Flaming for him is nt enough.He deserves way more than that.
Originally posted by SBS2615P:
answer this then:SBS2689B has been on 60 for weeks liao. perm?
i alrdy said -.-
anyway today 2689 on 63.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i alrdy said -.-
anyway today 2689 on 63.
i know the ans i'm just asking him, since he ask about 920X doing 89 few days liao
TIB443M was on perm 75 yesterday night.
TIB968R/TIB473B (WLDEP 962) I think is now (WLDEP SP).
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB968R/TIB473B (WLDEP 962) I think is now (WLDEP SP).
As said before, a lot of times SMRT roster is "for show only".
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB968R/TIB473B (WLDEP 962) I think is now (WLDEP SP).
TIB968R wasn't reflected as a 962 at the first place during the redeployments ... ...
TIB1041H
(WL 859
WL 901/902/969)
=> The slot was previously done by random rigids and also done by TIB754R (after being x-ferred from 966 and before going to KJDEP) and TIB429E for a short period of time. Not sure if this slot actually does the same few x-overs, but if they do its a good thing because at least they are doing an improvement to Svc 902 as well ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB968R wasn't reflected as a 962 at the first place during the redeployments ... ...TIB1041H
(WL 859WL 901/902/969)
=> The slot was previously done by random rigids and also done by TIB754R (after being x-ferred from 966 and before going to KJDEP) and TIB429E for a short period of time. Not sure if this slot actually does the same few x-overs, but if they do its a good thing because at least they are doing an improvement to Svc 902 as well ... ...
Ok So TIB968R n TIB473B is (WLDEP SP), confirm?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Ok So TIB968R n TIB473B is (WLDEP SP), confirm?
Yes ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Yes ... ...
Update me if there is new change, i will update SgWiki.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Update me if there is new change, i will update SgWiki.
when you edit sgwiki, please do a full set of edits. this excludes edits on pages that can only be editted by sysops.
you edit 968R as spare in the Volgren Mercs page, 473B in the OAC Mercs page. that's correct. how about the Service 962 page? 473B and 968R is still inside the Service 962 page. likewise for 731G and 783G not edited inside the Service 858 page. that's half the edit done. the other half of the edit remains undone. there are editors in sgwiki, be it regular or irregular, who can overlook these redeployments and sgwiki becomes more and more inaccurate.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:when you edit sgwiki, please do a full set of edits. this excludes edits on pages that can only be editted by sysops.
you edit 968R as spare in the Volgren Mercs page, 473B in the OAC Mercs page. that's correct. how about the Service 962 page? 473B and 968R is still inside the Service 962 page. likewise for 731G and 783G not edited inside the Service 858 page. that's half the edit done. the other half of the edit remains undone. there are editors in sgwiki, be it regular or irregular, who can overlook these redeployments and sgwiki becomes more and more inaccurate.
Sorry, I am abit new to that. So sometimes may forget.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Sorry, I am abit new to that. So sometimes may forget.
Don't use this as an excuse to escape. Better do something good out of yourself!
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Don't use this as an excuse to escape. Better do something good out of yourself!
I am not using excuse, it is true.
TIB1139K
(WLDEP 911
WLDEP SP)
SMB88H
(KJDEP SP/307
KJDEP SP)
Both Confirm??
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1139K
(WLDEP 911WLDEP SP)
Not accepted. TIB1139K was still on 911 for both AM and PM 911S201. What do you think?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Ok So TIB968R n TIB473B is (WLDEP SP), confirm?
I saw TIB473B on 962 once on the late August.
Originally posted by TIB657M:
I saw TIB473B on 962 once on the late August.
The only SD bus kept spotted by me on 962 was TIB959S.
TIB473B isn't a perm for 962.
Originally posted by SMB66X:The only SD bus kept spotted by me on 962 was TIB959S.
TIB960L also on 962 .
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
TIB960L also on 962 .
TIB959S i can 100% confirm it is perm of 962. 960L not so confirm. TIB831B also not confirm as 962 perm. TIB473B only did on 962 2-4 times.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB959S i can 100% confirm it is perm of 962. 960L not so confirm. TIB831B also not confirm as 962 perm. TIB473B only did on 962 2-4 times.
TIB960L is perm 962. Confirmed.
TIB831B, I not sure.