Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1139K
(WLDEP 911WLDEP SP)
SMB88H
(KJDEP SP/307KJDEP SP)
Both Confirm??
U cannot even confirm the redeployments here then dont post lah.And worse still all ur assumptions also wrong.U just anyhow randomly whack and shoot any bus u think is out of this svc and that is it?Like this i also can everyday spam this topic with umconfirmed redeployments which are just my assumptions and are nt true at all.
Let me just tell u.Just dont post redeployments here.U are nt gonna die if u nvr post them.Thats why if u have noticed,i dont post redeployments here cuz i dont have the evidence to prove them.Unless if i really manage to find the evidence,then i wld post them.So far most of the redeployments i have posted here are only Laid up buses.And even for posting that,somebody here was nt happy with me even though all the info i posted were correct.
U see even i post correct stuff also can kena confronted until like that.U leh even worse post all unconfirmed stuff.U also dunno if the bus u mentioned out of the svc alr or nt yet u so gan chiong post for what?Like i tell u if u think its a honour posting redeployments then u are wrong.Dunno just dont post.Why waste ur time unnecessarily on them?So many ppl here also dont post redeployments.U post all also rubbish in the end u everytime kena scolded by ppl.U feel very proud ah?
Think through what i have said.It wld be an even more great contribution to this thread if u just stopped posting ur assumptions here.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Not accepted. TIB1139K was still on 911 for both AM and PM 911S201. What do you think?
Oh Yea, I remembered. TIB1139K always have the EDs showing 911E in the morning around 6:45am to 7:06am.
continue here
how many times u wan to repost the same thing all over the forums? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:how many times u wan to repost the same thing all over the forums?