i thot its really true sia. even if it is true, SBST wouldnt want a svc no. to be 288, coz it looks & sounds like a feeder/townlink svc (eg, Townlink 291, Feeder 282, Feeder 285, Townlink 293 etc.) Svc number tht starts with 1xx would be a great idea.
this is a dumb fantasy thread.
wtf la i thought for real...
Lol.. so shocked when i see frm Tampines... Tamp all berth full liao...
If this was true, then the fare stage like 518 liao...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol.. so shocked when i see frm Tampines... Tamp all berth full liao...
If this was true, then the fare stage like 518 liao...
nah lah, 858's fare stage hai cha bu duo, 85 fare stages![]()
doesn't make sense to go to Whitelyand trek back to Queensway/Telok Blangah area ... Is TS a sane bus fan ???
I though that it is real, give me a shock....
i'm thinking that the TS is trying to get support from us so that this service he suggested can get through and be approved by SBST and LTA. even so, this is the wrong place to showcase the service he has suggested. even if most of us are to support this idea, its still up to LTA to decide whether the service will be introduced or not.
Originally posted by alan9320:Because I had been suggest to SBS Transits from Bukit Panjang Interchange, but cannot aprroved.
suggest =/= approved ==/== it will be true, and where SBST got go Bukit Panjang, there fulkl SMRT eh
He wrote to SBS Transits, I don't think a typo can happen so many times. SBS Transits doesn't exist, so, it's a fantasy route by fantasy operator. Maybe we should wait and see.
Originally posted by ngjy22:He wrote to SBS Transits, I don't think a typo can happen so many times. SBS Transits doesn't exist, so, it's a fantasy route by fantasy operator. Maybe we should wait and see.
later scarly one new operator emerged....lol ![]()
Walao eh next time at least say that this is your dream route and post it on the 'route suggestions topic' lah.Or even if that is too hard of you,couldn't u have at least said that 'this is my dream deployment' in your first post when u created this topic.Like many people here said,when u see this topic name it really sounds as if this svc has already been intoduced.U made no effort to indicate that this is your dream deployment.So many people have been fooled upon entering this topic thinking that this is a new svc REALLY introduced.I myself got fooled and excited that since after so long,finally a new svc has been introduced and only to come inside this topic and find out that this is a prank after all.Damn this topic has REALLY misleaded people.tamago or someone can u just lock this topic and remove this dream deployment to the route suggestions topic?
I'm waiting for service 41 and service 117, not this fantasy long-winded service. The route is too long-winded on the western side.
lock lah, mods +1
And can I lol the choice of service number?