SBS7275D / Service 074

SBS7325T / Service 147

SBS7385U / Service 051

SBS9216L / Service 074

SBS7464A / Service 074

So now can sticky???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Post your June 09 bus pics here!
That's one of my favourite spots; A lot of buses meet here. ;)
Originally posted by sgbuses:That's one of my favourite spots; A lot of buses meet here. ;)
This place hor, you cannot rest your camera to check on the pics... Buses come in continously... Especially 74 ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:This place hor, you cannot rest your camera to check on the pics... Buses come in continously... Especially 74
Ya loh, ya loh, the other time I thought I was going to shoot photos for 1 hour straight, 9889U suddenly showed up 5 minutes after I alighted! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
love the desto.

if got show 157 desto on front and side then it would be better..

1st EEV with ad on 66

Originally posted by ngjy22:
<3 ♥ E>
Originally posted by ngjy22:
I see something very familiar, that i've seen for 19 years. ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I see something very familiar, that i've seen for 19 years.
Albeit in a different way... ![]()
Still havent sticky yet?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Still havent sticky yet?
Ya la... Why?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ya la... Why?
Maybe be wait for Page 2 then stick it coz too many pics le over 50 PLus
Originally posted by ^tamago^:hold back a bit for sbst272 to start thread bah…
Huh?! Am I missing something here? sbst272 supposed to create the thread oh! Sorry sorry paiseh paiseh I made my move too fast.
So am i supposed to post my pics here or wait for sbst275 to start a new thread :lol:
Originally posted by TIB537B:So am i supposed to post my pics here or wait for sbst275 to start a new thread :lol:
Aiyah post here lah first put here lorh...
To sbst275:
I acknowledge that you might have been the one that wanted to start the thread. I'm sorry i didn't realise that just now.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Aiyah post here lah first put here lorh...
To sbst275:
I acknowledge that you might have been the one that wanted to start the thread. I'm sorry i didn't realise that just now.
isn't that gonna be a bit of an inconvenience to start a new thread by sbst275 and we transfer the pics? why not work out july, let sbst275 do it. On the last day of this thread notify everyone.
Originally posted by TIB537B:isn't that gonna be a bit of an inconvenience to start a new thread by sbst275 and we transfer the pics? why not work out july, let sbst275 do it. On the last day of this thread notify everyone.
Yah. sbst275... Is that ok wif you?