yeah desmond and i were talking about it the other day.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:yeah desmond and i were talking about it the other day.
ur post looks as if u are talking to the wall.
11/6/09

12/6/09

10/6

11/6

erm ur 9888Y pic looks like u censor someone face (the one on the upper deck) zzz
Originally posted by bus555:erm ur 9888Y pic looks like u censor someone face (the one on the upper deck) zzz
he ask me to one
guess who lor. ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:10/6
11/6
dont bother to censor it. i dont see a lot of ppl doing this.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:dont bother to censor it. i dont see a lot of ppl doing this.
do respect the pictured guy's privacy. theres nothing wrong in telling the uploader to censor the person's face since the picture is gonna be on the net for netizens to see. you might not mind having your face shown in a bus pic for all to see, but it might not apply the same to others.
Originally posted by Stage:do respect the pictured guy's privacy. theres nothing wrong in telling the uploader to censor the person's face since the picture is gonna be on the net for netizens to see. you might not mind having your face shown in a bus pic for all to see, but it might not apply the same to others.
oh ok, i just find it was like 1st time i saw a pic with censored part.![]()
anyway, here is what i found on SBS9401T

woo. i love the term superbus ![]()
O405 WAs departing Boon Lay
SBS175E on 154 (SLBP 183)
SBS464X on 154 (BRBP 63)
SBS3892Z on 243G (SLBP 193)
SBS8894K Off Service
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I suppose it is very stupid....... BADDELL RD??? LOLX
think the EDS programmer dun like its company on that road yeah...
Originally posted by jayh272416:10/6
11/6
LOL! If I were you, I would just put a black box around that region. xD No offense to the person in the picture!
(These are some limitations when you only have print-screen and paint xD)
13 June 2009

Originally posted by bus555:13 June 2009
eh, stop la, ur daf pics -_-"
Originally posted by bus555:13 June 2009
Finally go back to original perm service liao.

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
oh ok, i just find it was like 1st time i saw a pic with censored part.anyway, here is what i found on SBS9401T
There was a batch 2 VO launch ceremony that year. The bus and its brother 9402R has been perm 31 since.
SBS 2724H on PC Show 2009 Shuttle

1122H 171

My Turn:
TIB 1122H On Service 171

Originally posted by nenepokey:think the EDS programmer dun like its company on that road yeah...

still learning on night shots =\

Originally posted by TIB537B:
Not in Singapore, and not taken today :p
of course and it is taken at larkin term right.