sbs1952y so long no see on sv156
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
You were on it right ... ...
no lah.i thought this was th CAC that cameo-ed on saturday morning.how would i be on it if i'm in a campsite,staring at TIB 780P running around outside?...
Originally posted by ama-teur:no lah.i thought this was th CAC that cameo-ed on saturday morning.how would i be on it if i'm in a campsite,staring at TIB 780P running around outside?...
Hahax. I see. Because your reaction was like as though you kena shot by me while on the bus
Originally posted by bus555:
hey, last time my pic daf-ish now this? i got 2 pic that is worst that this one above (the same where i took that euro V) that i wont post here
I believe you should be able to accept criticisms regarding your bus photos.

Star of the day - SBS9618K with LECIP EDS
Rear EDS

Something uncommon.

Originally posted by TIB537B:Star of the day - SBS9618K with LECIP EDS
vo3x just doesn't look nice with eds...
lecip looks more or less like coolair. eds shot will still fail =\
Originally posted by Stage:
vo3x just doesn't look nice with eds...lecip looks more or less like coolair. eds shot will still fail =\
not really. rear EDS is full shot clear. I probably took the front shot while it was moving off that's why it cut off.
9618K eds quality almost like CoolAir , you have to change to the same mode as coolair in order to take this , the eds shown 168 is too small ... no suitable for vo3x
Originally posted by TIB537B:not really. rear EDS is full shot clear. I probably took the front shot while it was moving off that's why it cut off.
haha i was waving at your when your taking pic of it ..
Originally posted by TIB537B:not really. rear EDS is full shot clear. I probably took the front shot while it was moving off that's why it cut off.
oh ok. maybe i'll try snapping it myself someday.

SBS9195M on Sv 133
SBS1896B on Express 518

SBS8033D on Fast Forward 174e.
Out-take. EDS seems to be like Coolair. The rear look like Hong Kong VO.

Before installation (taken two months before)
^ nice copyright tag ![]()
DiamDiamLah ![]()
Nobody bothered to cleanup...

Originally posted by TIB930Z:9618K eds quality almost like CoolAir , you have to change to the same mode as coolair in order to take this , the eds shown 168 is too small ... no suitable for vo3x
hmm ya. the whole front eds shld be number only. lol
14/6 Part 2/6: BRAM Merc Group 1

Y SBS decide to convert SBS9618K to EDS???
EDS convertion for all existing VO also?
14/6 Part 3/6: Soon Lee Mercs

Today Part 1:

Part 2

Originally posted by sgbuses:
My first time seeing this... cool!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:Part 2
wah seh...raiser so high? max liao ba...
Hk buses EDS only show destination n svc number...
SBST DD is "Uniquely Singapore"