Originally posted by Afaqkertts:ONLY IF BUS555 STOP HIS CRAP PICS. CANNOT EVEN TAHAN HIS CRAP STANDARDS.
Keep quiet will you? Please...Get Lost...if you are pro then him, then say. And his Scania Kub nice what....Not Daf-lish. Unless you are jealous of him posting..
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Keep quiet will you? Please...Get Lost...if you are pro then him, then say. And his Scania Kub nice what....Not Daf-lish. Unless you are jealous of him posting..
I NOT JEALOUS. I AM VOMITING OVER HIS CRAP SHIT PICS BUS555 SHOULD STOP POSTING ![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:I NOT JEALOUS. I AM VOMITING OVER HIS CRAP SHIT PICS BUS555 SHOULD STOP POSTING
This is not a plastic bag :D so paiseh...Want to vomit? Go get your self one plastic bag please.
BUS555 STOP POSTING CRAP HANDPHONE PICS LA. IT SUCKS TILL THE DEATH OF HELL ALSO SUCKS> WORSE THAN SHIT BUS555![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:BUS555 STOP POSTING CRAP HANDPHONE PICS LA. IT SUCKS TILL THE DEATH OF HELL ALSO SUCKS> WORSE THAN SHIT BUS555
I post My Handphone picture too....Ok Lets have a dual! You post your picture here, See if it is Daf-lish...
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:BUS555 STOP POSTING CRAP HANDPHONE PICS LA. IT SUCKS TILL THE DEATH OF HELL ALSO SUCKS> WORSE THAN SHIT BUS555
even bus555 is at least 2x if nt more better than you.want to prove u t better then him?show photos.NPNT!(no photos no talk)
I post My Handphone picture too....Ok Lets have a dual! You post your picture here, See if it is Daf-lish...
YAYAYA. YOU CANNOT WIN THATS WHY YOU WANT A DUAL. YOUR PIC SUCKS YET YOU DON'T ADMIT IT.
MBO405 DM OACs
SBS951G on 132
SBS596Z on CT18
SBS878K on 16 (recycled desto)
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:YAYAYA. YOU CANNOT WIN THATS WHY YOU WANT A DUAL. YOUR PIC SUCKS YET YOU DON'T ADMIT IT.
Your Prove please?
lols. Don't need to pass the pear around like Kong Rong lah; just post all of your pics =X
if u can prove yr one better than mine,than spam.if not,SHUT UP.

Your Prove please?
THE PICS POSTED BY SGBUSES ARE BETTER THAN BUS555 I NO NEED TO POST MY OWN PICS. I'LL PWN BUS555 TILL HE LOSE ANYWAY>![]()
SBS584H on 325
SBS3812E on 268
SBS3767C on 261
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:THE PICS POSTED BY SGBUSES ARE BETTER THAN BUS555 I NO NEED TO POST MY OWN PICS. I'LL PWN BUS555 TILL HE LOSE ANYWAY>
sure anot?
or you dont have the guts to post your wonderful pics of buses? hmmm...
i see someone who has a problem here... ![]()
Originally posted by ama-teur:if u can prove yr one better than mine,than spam.if not,SHUT UP.
eh quite nicely taken. using yr hp or what? dont seem like it leh xD
Originally posted by Interception_7:
eh quite nicely taken. using yr hp or what? dont seem like it leh xD
lol its when i went to sembawang park,recee th area before my camp.i just loved see the bus running outside while i in camp.taken using my trusty cam.
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:THE PICS POSTED BY SGBUSES ARE BETTER THAN BUS555 I NO NEED TO POST MY OWN PICS. I'LL PWN BUS555 TILL HE LOSE ANYWAY>
A - A Bad Bad Boy
F - Finding for Trouble
A - And you end up Double
Q - Queue up for something
K - Kana Beaten into pieces
E - Eventually didn't get Double
R - Reach till the end
T - Then you get triple
T - Together they form and mash you up
S - Smash here, Smash there. Till you go Hospital.
Originally posted by ama-teur:lol its when i went to sembawang park,recee th area before my camp.i just loved see the bus running outside while i in camp.taken using my trusty cam.
oh this was the one you called me on how to reach there la?
A - A Bad Bad BoyF - Finding for Trouble
A - And you end up Double
Q - Queue up for something
K - Kana Beaten into pieces
E - Eventually didn't get Double
R - Reach till the end
T - Then you get triple
T - Together they form and mash you up
S - Smash here, Smash there. Till you go Hospital.
th position for this description is:
Originally posted by Interception_7:
oh this was the one you called me on how to reach there la?
yeah.paiseh again...
ALL OF US ACTUALLY ACKNOWLEDGES DEEP IN OUR HEART BUS555 PICS ARE CRAP AND HE CAN'T EVEN IMPROVE AND HAS AN ATTITUDE PROBLEM AT LISTENING TO ADVICES BY OTHER PEOPLE AND ACT HE VERY BIG. WHO GOT MORE PROBLEM? BUS555![]()
i got a problem with you... how ?
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:ALL OF US ACTUALLY ACKNOWLEDGES DEEP IN OUR HEART BUS555 PICS ARE CRAP AND HE CAN'T EVEN IMPROVE AND HAS AN ATTITUDE PROBLEM AT LISTENING TO ADVICES BY OTHER PEOPLE AND ACT HE VERY BIG. WHO GOT MORE PROBLEM? BUS555
You. You Got big big big big big big big big big big big big big big big big problem.
Stop talking here...
http://sgforums.com/forums/3371/topics/364418?page=2#posts-9167390
This is bus topic! Not fighting one :D
**Ding Dong** Thank you for not fighting and obeyed the topic rules. **Door Close**