Originally posted by SMB66X:**Ding Dong** Thank you for not fighting and obeyed the topic rules. **Door Close**
Originally posted by SMB66X:You. You Got big big big big big big big big big big big big big big big big problem.
fuk u la...
AFAQKERTTS PLEASE SHUT UP. DON'T RUIN THIS THREAD PLEASE
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:ALL OF US ACTUALLY ACKNOWLEDGES DEEP IN OUR HEART BUS555 PICS ARE CRAP AND HE CAN'T EVEN IMPROVE AND HAS AN ATTITUDE PROBLEM AT LISTENING TO ADVICES BY OTHER PEOPLE AND ACT HE VERY BIG. WHO GOT MORE PROBLEM? BUS555
u also have ATTITUDE and MORE problem of saying this. if u want tio with TTS or bus555, is it so difficult to use PM and expose to public? i would say u really nv use ur brains. BECAUSE OF YOU, we all have to spend all effort on strongly discourage you to create flammatory comments and this forum becomes chaos.
i believe that bus555 dont hav much $$$ to buy a digital camera for bus phototaking, even if he no $$$, he cant improve further due to his nature of existing camera. did u at least try to take a shot of camera? blur or DAFish? dont act so big just because u are pro at photography.
Originally posted by SBS8049J:fuk u la...
Not talking about you unless you are him.
Originally posted by sgbuses:
superb pic...! i love this :D
obviously Afaqkertts is that sbs8049j
Originally posted by SMB66X:
fuk u also.
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:fuk u also.
Hey! You Gay!!! Go geylang la!
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:fuk u also.
copi mai sentence ah....u lagi best izzit....
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
u also have ATTITUDE and MORE problem of saying this. if u want tio with TTS or bus555, is it so difficult to use PM and expose to public? i would say u really nv use ur brains. BECAUSE OF YOU, we all have to spend all effort on strongly discourage you to create flammatory comments and this forum becomes chaos.i believe that bus555 dont hav much $$$ to buy a digital camera for bus phototaking, even if he no $$$, he cant improve further due to his nature of existing camera. did u at least try to take a shot of camera? blur or DAFish? dont act so big just because u are pro at photography.
BUS555 CAN IMPROVE ON HIS PICS ONE EVEN IF HIS HANDPHONE CAM IS CRAP TILL LIKE SHIT. WHERE GOT BUS LOOK LIKE THAT ONE? WHAT CRAP IS BUS555 POSTING? HE CONFIRMED ALREADY THROW EVERYONE'S FACE WITH HIS CRAP BUS PICS![]()
Originally posted by SBS555S:obviously Afaqkertts is that sbs8049j
obvious Afaqkertts ish SBS555S....
Stop talking here...
http://sgforums.com/forums/3371/topics/364418?page=2#posts-9167390
This is bus topic! Not fighting one :D
**Ding Dong** Thank you for not fighting and obeyed the topic rules. **Door Close**
14/6 Part 4/6: BRAM Merc group 2

dont entertain him anymore.
Originally posted by SBS8049J:obvious Afaqkertts ish SBS555S....
obviously SBS8049J is Afaqkertts
Originally posted by SMB66X:
wan 2 sh00t directly g0 shoot lah...wai must nid 2 big big big big big big big big big big big big big big big big problem...lyke retard lidat sial...
Originally posted by SBS555S:obviously SBS8049J is Afaqkertts
ah fuk u oso lah knn cb....
This is not scolding forms la!
http://sgforums.com/forums/3371/topics/364418?page=2#posts-9167390 << This is then.
--- Deleted ---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:OH PLEASE BUS555 PICTURES ARE
That picture monster so handsome sia!!!
Originally posted by SMB66X:That picture monster so handsome sia!!!
tt shyt ish yandao den bus unker, garang guni & rd unker ish even m0re yandao....wth
Originally posted by SBS8049J:tt shyt ish yandao den bus unker, garang guni & rd unker ish even m0re yandao....wth