Today Part 2

Originally posted by SMB66X:
u n ur bo liao habit nvr dies off hor....kip postin sucha nonsense....lemme fulli expose u S weiteck i will snap u in garyng action.....wahahahaha....
nonono....garyng action i sompah i will sexpose u onda net....tink i duno wad u did onda sggirls ah....zzzzzz
14/6 Part 5/6: non merc

Originally posted by Afaqkertts:OH PLEASE BUS555 PICTURES ARE
OMG!! enough liao lah you. seriously if you nvr post any pics here dun come here disturb the fourm can anot.abt one page of stupid flaming by you. ppl take bad photo is ok wad. how you knw he not learning? i admit his phot is daf-ish but stil a photo right? respect others when you wan others to respect you. and pls, if you wan argue jiu use pm. thks alot. i jus wanna look at bus photo. not flaming. thks.

--- Deleted ---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:BECAUSE HIS PICTURES ARE ALWAYS THAT SAME SHIT CRAP OVER THE YEARS. THERES A MININMUM STANDARD FOR BUS PICS DUDE. THAT IDIOT FAILED TERRIBILY COMPARED TO OTHERS. PATHETHIC BUS555.
HIS PICS ARE LIKE THIS
damn.
must post this kind of pic is it?
never post a photo of bus, yet come in here then start shooting bus555. no life leh you.
so what if his photo looks daf-ish. yours leh?
^ i've just lost my appetite for supper. ugh ![]()
Originally posted by Interception_7:
damn.must post this kind of pic is it?
never post a photo of bus, yet come in here then start shooting bus555. no life leh you.
so what if his photo looks daf-ish. yours leh?
I DON'T NEED TO POST ANY PICTURES TO BEGIN WITH FOR THE OTHER MEMBERS WHO POST THEIR BUS PICS ALREADY PROVED MY POINT ABOUT BUS555'S PICS. GO COMPARE WITH THEIR PICS AND BUS555. SAMPLE OF THEIR PICS ALREADY THERE YET YOU WANT ME TO UPLOAD. ADMIT IT, YOU SUPER LAZY.
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:
I DON'T NEED TO POST ANY PICTURES TO BEGIN WITH FOR THE OTHER MEMBERS WHO POST THEIR BUS PICS ALREADY PROVED MY POINT ABOUT BUS555'S PICS. GO COMPARE WITH THEIR PICS AND BUS555. SAMPLE OF THEIR PICS ALREADY THERE YET YOU WANT ME TO UPLOAD. ADMIT IT, YOU SUPER LAZY.
but still doesn't mean you can say him wad. if he really learning in process of cos the pictures is shit lah. come on man., jus give ppl some tym. you learn walking when you're baby in one day? or one hr?
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
but still doesn't mean you can say him wad. if he really learning in process of cos the pictures is shit lah. come on man., jus give ppl some tym. you learn walking when you're baby in one day? or one hr?
FROM HIS VERY FIRST PICTURES HE POSTED EVERYONE GAVE FEEDBACK AND CRITICISMS TILL THAT DAY HE POST HIS RECENT PICS YOU TELL ME HE GOT IMPROVE? NO! IT'S BEEN QUITE A LONG TIME ALREADY WITH SO MANY ADVICES AND CRITIISM FROM OTHER FORUM PEOPLE LA>>>> SO DON'T NEED TO DEFEND THAT BUS555 AMATUER. EVERYBODY CRITICISE YET HE DON'T SHOW IMPROVEMENTS MEANS HE SHIT ALREADY WHAT.
Oh c'mon.... be a gentleman. I can't be bothered about those flaming posts you have or who you want to flame, but pls....
THE BUSES ARE INNOCENT (or photos in that sense)
This thread has its purpose and it shouldn't be ruined by those lame posts and worse of all, disgusting photos of yours.
--- Deleted ---
BUS555 ALREADY RUINED IT EVRYTIME HE POST HIS SHIT BUS PICS WHICH SUCKS WITH SHIT PICTURES LIKE THE ONE BELOW
OMG sia you. thn dun nid you to say so much mah. ppl's photo nvr improve you soo wanna bother. the rest nvr bother thn you wanna be xtra. jus stop can. waste ppl tym. ltr you tio ban thn gd news. only knw how to create trouble. i wanna see photo of buses. not shit. you say you dun nid post bus photo cos gt other users posted to compare with. but we wan see urs to determine whether are you up to standard to criticise ppl. if not. you shld jus shut up and go other forum. dun ruin bus forum. jus shoo. dun ruin the thread liao.
> Back to topic:
Anyone have photo of OC cameo on Nightrider? thks in advanced
FROM HIS VERY FIRST PICTURES HE POSTED EVERYONE GAVE FEEDBACK AND CRITICISMS TILL THAT DAY HE POST HIS RECENT PICS YOU TELL ME HE GOT IMPROVE? NO! IT'S BEEN QUITE A LONG TIME ALREADY WITH SO MANY ADVICES AND CRITIISM FROM OTHER FORUM PEOPLE LA>>>> SO DON'T NEED TO DEFEND THAT BUS555 AMATUER. EVERYBODY CRITICISE YET HE DON'T SHOW IMPROVEMENTS MEANS HE SHIT ALREADY WHAT.
pls stop using BOLD and RED words, thank you. it makes me puke that all ur posts are non-constructive.
and i suggest u seek for IMH for further treatment, since u like to say "shit" so much.
WANT SHIT GO TOILET LA, NEED ME TO HELP U GET UR SHIT OUT FROM UR ANUS? KPKB HERE FOR WHAT, STUPID IDIOT, WANT KPKB COME FIND ME IN RL IF U ARE A MAN
and ur english really sucks, u type CRITIISM i cant understand!!! i find dictionary also dont have this word lah.
He has completely lost it. ![]()
--- Deleted ---
biang oei, I wanna puke liao leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:biang oei, I wanna puke liao leh..
I can't imagine such a wonderful thread is reduced to this.
--- Deleted ---
think I'm not gonna visit this thread for awhile..![]()
--- Deleted ---
WAH.
can stop posting your shittiy pictures here ?
i want to see BUS photos, not SHITTY photos.
which part of BUS dont you understand?
damn it sia. this kind of people ought to be ban.
such nice and beautiful threads, need to spoil it by posting shit pictures.
you know how disgusting it is? it is even more disgusting than bus555 daf pics.
you better think again before making another entry.. dont waste our time here, we want to see bus photos.
lemme ask again,
WHICH PART OF "I WANT TO SEE BUS PHOTOS" DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND?!
getting on my nerves.
chill. chill...
Originally posted by Interception_7:WAH.
can stop posting your shittiy pictures here ?
i want to see BUS photos, not SHITTY photos.
which part of BUS dont you understand?
damn it sia. this kind of people ought to be ban.
such nice and beautiful threads, need to spoil it by posting shit pictures.
you know how disgusting it is? it is even more disgusting than bus555 daf pics.
you better think again before making another entry.. dont waste our time here, we want to see bus photos.
lemme ask again,
WHICH PART OF "I WANT TO SEE BUS PHOTOS" DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND?!
getting on my nerves.
chill. chill...
I think im gonna vomit sia. Interception, please clean up this topic by posting some of ur bus photos from ur archive can? Thx!
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:SAME TO YOU TOO AND BUS555
EAT THIS PIECE OF CAKE
you are jus a bloody shit that call ppl shit when you yourself is a shit. ruin this topic. moderator band him ler. he like not even interested in buses. come here disturb and guai lan only. and stop posting pic of shit. cos its look more and and more like you. cnt believe in this world gt shit ppl like you. and jus to tell you, even bus555 get criticise by ppl frm other forum doesn't mean there's a need for you to say him again. come on lah, everyone has rights to post their pics here. even ppl comment on him they at least are experienced ppl. you ler? jus a piece of shit. cn dun ruin this topic.
YOU SIMPLY JUS GET OUT OF THIS FORUM!! to bring peace