i think let this idiot be. let him post until he feels so bored. everyone efforts on reprimanding him is a gone case.

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i think let this idiot be. let him post until he feels so bored. everyone efforts on reprimanding him is a gone case.
hmm agree with you, he ruin the topic. where he coe frm ar? so random appear here and di siao siao.
Originally posted by Interception_7:
Thx interception, that really cleaned up the topic!
can post NR photos? =D
Uncle ah, what time already, no headlights...

Originally posted by ahjack 77:
can post NR photos? =D
lol. i never seen a NR bus before. ok did see it quite a few times, but didnt manage to take photo of it. ):
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Thx interception, that really cleaned up the topic!
shall post more if that guy comes in and start it again
I believe that euphoria will die down after the race.
lol. i never seen a NR bus before. ok did see it quite a few times, but didnt manage to take photo of it. ):
ive only seen one bus doing NR b4 here in CCK (svc NR3), but O405 DM CAC/Striders/DM3500s r always too common to see here for me at nite.
--- Deleted ---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:
Goddammit.
--- Deleted ---

orh thn its ok =D. but at least gt bus photo. beta than nth. hao guo kan dao tt guy de flaming
--- Deleted ---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:BUS555 ALREADY IS SHIT SO I CRITICISE ALSO WORTH IT. SAME TO THAT AFIQ.
I KNOW HIM SO LONG KEEP FARTING SMELLY.
eh you this smelly person. jus GO AWAY!! DUN COME HERE CAN? Ur font colour super irritating. same as you. you think you criticise worth it jus criticise. we are stopping you cos wron place to post, go create a forum for ur self lah. i dun think i wanna bother abt such failure. another failure in this world ~
--- Deleted ---
I doubt I got enough bus pics to upload here..![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:BUS555 AND TINTINSPARTAN AND YOU ALREAYD A FAILURE LAR~
orh. you sure? how you define a failure? if you unable to clearly define a failure and the criteria of a failure, you shldn't call a person a failure. if no proper definition jus shut up. or else you can be a failure too =D.
can i post desto photo?
--- Deleted ---
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
orh. you sure? how you define a failure? if you unable to clearly define a failure and the criteria of a failure, you shldn't call a person a failure. if no proper definition jus shut up. or else you can be a failure too =D.can i post desto photo?
go ahead..
--- Deleted ---