To Stage and SMB 66X:not what u guys think.U guys are welcome to do so.Just that i have some apprehension with bus555 in the area,that's all.sorry bout the misunderstanding.
To Yong:yes.y?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Then why bother you start posting "ugly" pictures in this forums? The lorry is also daf-ed by you you noe?
Please hor... How many times must I put it... Respect other people's photos as different angles. This is a photos of buses thread, NOT a PROFESSIONAL photos of buses thread. Please note this.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Please hor... How many times must I put it... Respect other people's photos as different angles. This is a photos of buses thread, NOT a PROFESSIONAL photos of buses thread. Please note this.
Yeah.
Constructive comments la.. Just respect them is a better way man...They cant own cameras like us, so what do you expect? I don't mind their photos anyway...
Originally posted by ama-teur:THAT is defintely infringing on my sengkang territory,way too close to my school and my photo locations for comfort.please,do tampines.
Say that only if you own that piece of land, show me the title deed once you do so, thank you.
Originally posted by Scania:Say that only if you own that piece of land, show me the title deed once you do so, thank you.
Then on ur part, dun instigate a flame war. Mind the way u phrase ur words. It sounds offensive.
Originally posted by ama-teur:To Stage and SMB 66X:not what u guys think.U guys are welcome to do so.Just that i have some apprehension with bus555 in the area,that's all.sorry bout the misunderstanding.
To Yong:yes.y?
well you can't stop someone from snapping pictures there.

Originally posted by TIB958U:
Old desto still exist sial.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Old desto still exist sial.
I think svc 282 still use old desto, isnt it?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Old desto still exist sial.
Been quite awhile since I saw the old destos.. hahaha.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:I think svc 282 still use old desto, isnt it?
Not 2 sure. But 284 one, still exists.
Even 229 oso got perm bus sial: SBS671P, saw it yesterday.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Not 2 sure. But 284 one, still exists.Even 229 oso got perm bus sial: SBS671P, saw it yesterday.
Oh yea, i saw that one too! But nt yesterday. :)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Then on ur part, dun instigate a flame war. Mind the way u phrase ur words. It sounds offensive.
I'm being friendly and courteous, I even said thank you, maybe you misintepreted it, I shall then apologise for any potential misunderstanding caused.
today

Originally posted by ngjy22:
last time 240, today 243W =D
i like the 243W 1st picture, NICE!
Originally posted by Khairiano:last time 240, today 243W =D
i like the 243W 1st picture, NICE!
nice, but very overexposed due to sunlight
Originally posted by ngjy22:nice, but very overexposed due to sunlight
i like it =D
Did not realise that SBS2888T has been transferred to HGDEP as Training Bus.
Saw it in this condition today while I was working and took a few snaps of it:-

Not sure what happened to the rear axle or suspension . . . . .
Originally posted by demag_ac:Did not realise that SBS2888T has been transferred to HGDEP as Training Bus.
Very sad for me to see a demo becoming a Training Bus..
Similar to SBS' Leyland Lynx becoming a EB svc b4 dereg..
Sorry for the misunderstanding lah.
stage,did u bring a heavy duty fire extinguisher....![]()
Originally posted by demag_ac:Did not realise that SBS2888T has been transferred to HGDEP as Training Bus.
nice photos but not sure if it's allowed.. Dun think anything happened to the rear axle. It's just that the front axle has been raised...
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Very sad for me to see a demo becoming a Training Bus..
Similar to SBS' Leyland Lynx becoming a EB svc b4 dereg..
Who wouldn't?(be sad)
It seems 2888T is going to remain as a training bus for the foreseeable future... They put the slots for T(training) plates outside the bus and installed the additional side mirror... They really made and put cost in making this a perm trng bus...