Re-Introduced of Bus Service 118 from Choa Chu Kang Interchange – Changi Airport PTB 1, 2, 3 (Loop).
Re-Introduce of Bus Service 118 Bus Roads:
Choa Chu Kang Interchange
Choa Chu Kang Way
Choa Chu Kang Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Jelebu Road
Petir Road
Dairy Farm Road (Express)
BKE/SLE/TPE (Express)
Airport Boulevard
TPE/SLE/BKE (Express)
Petir Road
Jelebu Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Choa Chu Kang Road
Choa Chu Kang Way
In 5 August 2001 (Sunday), SMRT Introduced Bus Service 989 from Choa Chu Kang Interchange to Changi Airport (Loop). This Service 989 has a lot of passengers taking this Bus and need to stand at the Bus. This Bus Service 989 has been withdrawn by SMRT in 27 July 2003 (Sunday) and merged with Bus Service 185.
With Bus service 118, residents can connectivity to the various MRT stations such as South View, Keat Hong, Teck Whye, Phoenix, Petir and Changi Airport. It will also enable commuters to get to Bukit Panjang Plaza, Airport Police Station, CIAS Inflight Catering Centre and Changi Airport PTB 1, 2, 3.
If you have any suggestions/enquiry about this Re-Introduce of SBS Transits Bus Service 118, you can write to me at this Topic, so that I can send to SBS Transits. This suggestion will be starting from 2 June 2009 (Tuesday) - 13 July 2009 (Monday).
Wa lau.. another fantasy thread... Mod lock plz
Needless to say,i thought that this was real and was about to be fooled again but then i checked the username of the person who started this topic, and i immediately knew that this was a stupid prank again.Luckily i checked the name of the starter before i entered this topic if not me and the others would have been definitely fooled again.
Seems like this guy cannot understand simple english after all and is only giving the mods here more troublsome work to lock all this useless topics.tamago if u don't mind,can u just lock this topic again?Thanks.
or else ban this user lah.
and since when SBS Transit has a letter 's' after the word 'Transit'?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:or else ban this user lah.
still can cre8 a new account ...
i sarport.
+1.
Originally posted by alan9320:Re-Introduced of Bus Service 118 from Choa Chu Kang Interchange – Changi Airport PTB 1, 2, 3 (Loop).
Choa Chu Kang Way
Choa Chu Kang Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Jelebu Road
Petir Road
BKE/SLE/TPE (Express)
Airport Boulevard
TPE/SLE/BKE (Express)
Petir Road
Jelebu Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Choa Chu Kang Road
Choa Chu Kang Way
In 5 August 2001 (Sunday), SMRT Introduced Bus Service 989 from Choa Chu Kang Interchange to Changi Airport (Loop). This Service 989 has a lot of passengers taking this Bus and need to stand at the Bus. This Bus Service 989 has been withdrawn by SMRT in 27 July 2003 (Sunday) and merged with Bus Service 185.
With Bus service 118, residents can connectivity to the various MRT stations such as South View, Keat Hong, Teck Whye, Phoenix, Petir and Changi Airport. It will also enable commuters to get to Bukit Panjang Plaza, Airport Police Station, CIAS Inflight Catering Centre and Changi Airport PTB 1, 2, 3.
If you have any suggestions/enquiry about this Re-Introduce of SBS Transits Bus Service 118, you can write to me at this Topic, so that I can send to SBS Transits. This suggestion will be starting from 2 June 2009 (Tuesday) - 13 July 2009 (Monday).
Yaya...you think you will be on News ar?
Originally posted by alan9320:Re-Introduced of Bus Service 118 from Choa Chu Kang Interchange – Changi Airport PTB 1, 2, 3 (Loop).
Choa Chu Kang Way
Choa Chu Kang Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Jelebu Road
Petir Road
BKE/SLE/TPE (Express)
Airport Boulevard
TPE/SLE/BKE (Express)
Petir Road
Jelebu Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Choa Chu Kang Road
Choa Chu Kang Way
nabei! stop ur nonsense lar. cannot stop? go spout them in front of ur mum lar!
Originally posted by nenepokey:nabei! stop ur nonsense lar. cannot stop? go spout them in front of ur mum lar!
wow nice words u have
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:and since when SBS Transit has a letter 's' after the word 'Transit'?
n SBS Transit so simple dunno how to spell properly...go back to Nursery leh
do these ppl have nothing better to do?
I seriously lost my patience against you, you just stop creating fiction threads and make them sound like real facts, and be a man, if you are a female, do not be a bitvh, if we critize you, face it and say sorry, please DO NOT post and run.....in addition, if you want to post new things or what so ever, please see the relevant htreads, not post here and there mand make the forum bandwith smaller due to your stupid threads clogging up the space, in addition, i will emphasize this for one last time, do nto think by gathering information and suggesstion will make a service true, if you like the service so much, write to SBST or SMRTB at wither BRBP or AMDEP, i do not think i need to tell you the address, if you do not know, pity you, and tell them the full and not LAME reasons about why u think the service should be reintroduced
mods pls lock and notify fifi to ban TS
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I seriously lost my patience against you, you just stop creating fiction threads and make them sound like real facts, and be a man, if you are a female, do not be a bitvh, if we critize you, face it and say sorry, please DO NOT post and run.....in addition, if you want to post new things or what so ever, please see the relevant htreads, not post here and there mand make the forum bandwith smaller due to your stupid threads clogging up the space, in addition, i will emphasize this for one last time, do nto think by gathering information and suggesstion will make a service true, if you like the service so much, write to SBST or SMRTB at wither BRBP or AMDEP, i do not think i need to tell you the address, if you do not know, pity you, and tell them the full and not LAME reasons about why u think the service should be reintroduced
mods pls lock and notify fifi to ban TS
Lolx there one thing u should know, Fifi wont ban him
never put the word Sticky infront of your thread title. ![]()
you know it's a fantasy service when there are english mistakes like..........
in 5 august 2001. ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:nabei! stop ur nonsense lar. cannot stop? go spout them in front of ur mum lar!
More vulgars leh.Seriously this guy deserves more.![]()
Choa Chu Kang Way
Choa Chu Kang Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Jelebu Road
Petir Road
BKE/SLE/TPE (Express)
Airport Boulevard
TPE/SLE/BKE (Express)
Petir Road
Jelebu Road
Bukit Panjang Road
Choa Chu Kang Road
Choa Chu Kang Way
Do you know the route of SBS former service 118?
Do you know Choa Chu Kang belongs to which operator now?
Do you know there is no company in Singapore called SBS Transits?
Do you know service 989 was withdrawn by Trans Island and not SMRT?
First, it is service 288. Now it is service 118???
Originally posted by SMB32T:First, it is service 288. Now it is service 118???
108 lor next one
I think the TS is mentally unsound somehow.
he deaf one his ears were spoiled, cannot listen us.
lolx he create the acc for 2 yrs didnt use now then use
something veri wrong ![]()