Apparently, the topic is expired. so i start new one. =D
Jus now arnd 2055, SBS 1975G on 89 (HGDEP 89) went wrong way on its way back to HG int @ Sengkang EST.
the driver turn into Compassvale Dr (follow 80 route) frm Compassvale Rd. he went back to Compassvale Rd :
Compassvale Dr > Punggol Rd > Sengkang East Dr > Compassvale Rd
* Driver is drving very fast when he's gg back to normal route.
anyone wanted to alight there no? xD
how he can mix up the two junctions. The one to turn into got a freaking huge LRT rail over there XD
Saw SBS753L on 95 yesterday around 3.45p.m along Commonwealth Ave(which it should not be there, near the Tanglin Halt Ave)... The 198 BC told me that the driver was new and lost his sense of direction, then apparently the new Indian BC driving 753L realised his mistake, and between the bus I was on and 753L, there was a BMW driven by a caucasian...
THEN THE NEW INDIAN BC REVERSED THE BUS ONTO THE CAR!!! OMG! Saw the shock on the Caucasian couple's face when that happened. BMW front bonnet gone and minor dent on the MkIII's rear bumper... OMG that new driver is so going to get screwed by his seniors...
you and your 753L. tsk. xD
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Saw SBS753L on 95 yesterday around 3.45p.m along Commonwealth Ave(which it should not be there, near the Tanglin Halt Ave)... The 198 BC told me that the driver was new and lost his sense of direction, then apparently the new Indian BC driving 753L realised his mistake, and between the bus I was on and 753L, there was a BMW driven by a caucasian...
THEN THE NEW INDIAN BC REVERSED THE BUS ONTO THE CAR!!! OMG! Saw the shock on the Caucasian couple's face when that happened. BMW front bonnet gone and minor dent on the MkIII's rear bumper... OMG that new driver is so going to get screwed by his seniors...
surprised nobardie stomp that incident..![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:you and your 753L. tsk. xD
Moi dun really like that kinda buses lah... But then again, those are not the kind of crickets u see on BN deployed services... So yah I am ok wif them...
Just mentioning the incident due to the wrong turn lah ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:anyone wanted to alight there no? xD
how he can mix up the two junctions. The one to turn into got a freaking huge LRT rail over there XD
Got. after they knw wrong way lol. but he say no alighting. lol. ya lor.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:Got. after they knw wrong way lol. but he say no alighting. lol. ya lor.
He's trying to do it fast fast, thinking that OCC will not know... ![]()
Sorry for posting this late as this is one of my few free days.
On saturday 6 June 2009, i was on SBS342P on 232. As the driver was new, it went smooth but when the bus is supposed to turn at Lor 4,it went straight as how 238does a man in his 40s went to alert the driver and because he went the wrong way, the bus did a u-turn near the stadium and resume it's route. It happened around 6.40-7pm as i can't remember the exact time i boarded the bus
well i once took 59 and it went like how 28 56 73 88 105 etc. turning into lor4 instead of lor1. she was a sv56 bc working as standby on 59 so she forgot and did her usual 56 route. u turn done at lor 3.
Originally posted by Stage:well i once took 59 and it went like how 28 56 73 88 105 etc. turning into lor4 instead of lor1. she was a sv56 bc working as standby on 59 so she forgot and did her usual 56 route. u turn done at lor 3.
that is the best one...
i had experienced the same thing like 232 expect it was 235 like last year
Originally posted by Stage:well i once took 59 and it went like how 28 56 73 88 105 etc. turning into lor4 instead of lor1. she was a sv56 bc working as standby on 59 so she forgot and did her usual 56 route. u turn done at lor 3.
aww. i wanted 59 to go to my house ![]()
give 56 to lor 1 :P
Originally posted by jayh272416:aww. i wanted 59 to go to my house
my house between lor 1 and 2 so i'm fine
but i would prefer 59 staying at lor 1.
Originally posted by jayh272416:aww. i wanted 59 to go to my house
nah..i'd rather 59 stays
18/6/2009
SBS8052Z sv48 spotted along Fullerton RD 0837 hrs... China BC left wrong Exit... die liao...
still speeding towards Suntec direction, dunnoe he now hw to turn bac into Rochor Rd...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi dun really like that kinda buses lah... But then again, those are not the kind of crickets u see on BN deployed services... So yah I am ok wif them...
Just mentioning the incident due to the wrong turn lah
simi crickets.........
u think All MK3 in BNDEP is lousy is it. U know i can name u some of the BN MK3 is good..
Originally posted by Acx1688:18/6/2009
SBS8052Z sv48 spotted along Fullerton RD 0837 hrs... China BC left wrong Exit... die liao...
still speeding towards Suntec direction, dunnoe he now hw to turn bac into Rochor Rd...
wah. suay sia. miss the rochor exit jiu have to exit at the shenton way exit. i think passenger sure scold like siao. cos its in the am peak right?
Imagine one day, you are on the bus and the BC was just recruit and he drive the wrong way, will you go approach and help? If there's no one helping him, what you think the BC will do? Contact OCC? or Stop?
Just want to know more information:)
Originally posted by linwei20:Imagine one day, you are on the bus and the BC was just recruit and he drive the wrong way, will you go approach and help? If there's no one helping him, what you think the BC will do? Contact OCC? or Stop?
Just want to know more information:)
hmm for me i will approach him and direct him back to the original route. cos we cnt be possible let the bc die on his own. lol
hmm he will surely contact occ to as kfor help to direct him back to his original route. but he mayb wil lget scolding frm RM?
okay, what's RM mean?
Originally posted by linwei20:okay, what's RM mean?
route master
Originally posted by ahjack 77:wah. suay sia. miss the rochor exit jiu have to exit at the shenton way exit. i think passenger sure scold like siao. cos its in the am peak right?
Confirm based on the way he was chionging, aniway i called the 1800 number tell him ask control to direct the BC bac coz i dun tink the passengers in the bus noe the way bac to Rochor Rd best is to follow sv57 route...
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
hmm for me i will approach him and direct him back to the original route. cos we cnt be possible let the bc die on his own. lolhmm he will surely contact occ to as kfor help to direct him back to his original route. but he mayb wil lget scolding frm RM?
Bro, i have encountered this many times... OCC may tell BC wat to do but if BC dun noe the way still get lost...
what is OCC??
Today got one svc 23 along Jln Eunos when it not suppose to... hmm maybe becoz of a massive jam long PIE (twd tuas) tdy.