Originally posted by bus555:Today got one svc 23 along Jln Eunos when it not suppose to... hmm maybe becoz of a massive jam long PIE (twd tuas) tdy.
If pix taken in the morning YES route diversion
Originally posted by bus555:Today got one svc 23 along Jln Eunos when it not suppose to... hmm maybe becoz of a massive jam long PIE (twd tuas) tdy.
Please read page A12 fo today's ST
oh my no wonder (accident kill 3) but only svc 23 affected lol?
the other time i took 93 also kanna such thing. Instead of going straight to queensway/alexandra hospital... the bus driver drove the bus 93 up the AYE!!!!
Then he went all the way to bouna vista there and make a u-turn back onto AYE and then exit alexandra to continue the journey. Delayed my journey by at least 15 minutes.
But you cant blame them, sometimes these things do happen, just like when you are driving sometime you miss ya turn too... Therefore we cannot always fault drivers for losing concentration, because we as drivers loses our concentration far more easily.
Originally posted by bus555:oh my no wonder (accident kill 3) but only svc 23 affected lol?
45?
BUMP..one sv 133 merc with Nikon ad went wrong way was well. instead of victoria street.. it went beach road
lol follow svc 961 (twd woodlands) direction?
the best one is still the Svc 168 at bukit pajang
Originally posted by SBS2615P:the best one is still the Svc 168 at bukit pajang
Got meh? When?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Got meh? When?
i think last yr. cnt rmb actual date. but i think come out in newspaper
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
Lols. That was everywhere (in HWZ also). It was one of the perm VO3X (2nd or 3rd batch). But if I did remember correctly (correct me if I am wrong) it was 9487X ... ...
Today SLBP service 174 bus ends up going towards BBDEP by going straight instead of turning right at Bukit Batok East junction. Incidentally, 506 (BBDEP) buses actually turn straight as well.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xI-uHf3Sv4
Originally posted by sgbuses:Today SLBP service 174 bus ends up going towards BBDEP by going straight instead of turning right at Bukit Batok East junction. Incidentally, 506 (BBDEP) buses actually turn straight as well.
so what did he do ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:so what did he do
It's in the video, watch lar. ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:It's in the video, watch lar.
i know
apparently he didnt return back to normal route ![]()
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
Sia lah. Didn't noticed about the news seh. Sad!!!
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Lols. That was everywhere (in HWZ also). It was one of the perm VO3X (2nd or 3rd batch). But if I did remember correctly (correct me if I am wrong) it was 9487X ... ...
What is HWZ? Off svc 168?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
What is HWZ? Off svc 168?
hardwarezone. 9487X was on service 168 when the bus ended up at bukit panjang.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:hardwarezone. 9487X was on service 168 when the bus ended up at bukit panjang.
OMG~!
Bukit Panjang?!?!
LOL~!!!!
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:hardwarezone. 9487X was on service 168 when the bus ended up at bukit panjang.
HAHA LOL i wonder if anth can beat tat
*clap clap clap. ![]()
Brilliant job.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Today SLBP service 174 bus ends up going towards BBDEP by going straight instead of turning right at Bukit Batok East junction. Incidentally, 506 (BBDEP) buses actually turn straight as well.
Eh, can teach me how to turn straight or not?
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
yeah. it is SBS9487X driven by a Chinese (PRC?) who insisted that he knew his route and did not accepted any help. stuck in Bukit Panjang for about 2 hrs i heard..
Originally posted by nenepokey:yeah. it is SBS9487X driven by a Chinese (PRC?) who insisted that he knew his route and did not accepted any help. stuck in Bukit Panjang for about 2 hrs i heard..
o.0