Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol. You must be the clone of someone frm the cfm list...
CFM WHAT? AFIQ FARTS SO LOUDY AND SMELLY.
Afaqkertts u siao si-boh
Originally posted by bus555:Afaqkertts u siao si-boh
bus555 YOU ALSO SIAO SI BOH
I JOIN FORUM SEE YOUR UGLY BUS PICTURESWITH CRAPSHIT CAMERA YOU GOT RIGHTS TO TALK TO ME??
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:bus555 YOU ALSO SIAO SI BOH
I JOIN FORUM SEE YOUR UGLY BUS PICTURESWITH CRAPSHIT CAMERA YOU GOT RIGHTS TO TALK TO ME??
Wa.. must be some1 clone liao...
Search the forum find who hate bus555 & tintin and u know whos clone is this
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:bus555 YOU ALSO SIAO SI BOH
then u got the rights to talk to others so rudely and in red and in caps as if this forum is ur ah gong one is it?
Originally posted by nenepokey:then u got the rights to talk to others so rudely and in red and in caps as if this forum is ur ah gong one is it?
YES
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Wa.. must be some1 clone liao...
Search the forum find who hate bus555 & tintin and u know whos clone is this
I ABSOLUTELY LOATHE THEM
IF ANY OF THEM PARTICIPATE IN THIS RACE , ALL TEAMS WILL LOSE
Can you just CLOSE your mouth and SHUT ur assholes? You are too much to Afiq. Although almost everyone hates him in his behaviour, we still carry on the days, as if the forum will close with tts.
You are too immature, just fighting over such a trival matter. If you hate him, just keep it in your heart. I almost got banned by posting a topic on tts scolding me on MSN.
nvm...let's all just shut up. let that RED CAPS BOLD BABOON continue his own nonsense here...if he goes to the race this saturday, then the real show will come...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Can you just CLOSE your mouth and SHUT ur assholes? You are too much to Afiq. Although almost everyone hates him in his behaviour, we still carry on the days, as if the forum will close with tts.
You are too immature, just fighting over such a trival matter. If you hate him, just keep it in your heart. I almost got banned by posting a topic on tts scolding me on MSN.
HE MUST WITHDRAW FROM THIS RACE IF NOT HE'LL SEE ALL HIS TEAMS LOSE LOR. WHICH TEAMS WANT TO SMEEL HIS FARTS AND GET THEMSELVES INTO TROUBLES?
U guys might to consider hire some security personnel from Certis during the event.
Originally posted by nenepokey:nvm...let's all just shut up. let that RED CAPS BOLD BABOON continue his own nonsense here...if he goes to the race this saturday, then the real show will come...
Put him, bus555 and Afiq in the same team ![]()
Hey sorry I not coming for the amazing race .
thank you.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Put him, bus555 and Afiq in the same team
I'LL NEVER EVER BE IN THE SAME TEAM WITH ONE WHO CRAP PICS AND ONE WHO FARTS BECAUSE DEFINTELY I'LL LOSE THIS RACE ![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:I'LL NEVER EVER BE IN THE SAME TEAM WITH ONE WHO CRAP PICS AND ONE WHO FARTS BECAUSE DEFINTELY I'LL LOSE THIS RACE
At the rate you are going, you getting a higher chance of getting into his group......
Originally posted by SBS7322B:At the rate you are going, you getting a higher chance of getting into his group......
NEVER!!! THEN AFIQ MUST WITHDRAW FROM THE RACE OR ELSE.![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:NEVER!!! THEN AFIQ MUST WITHDRAW FROM THE RACE OR ELSE.
Wow. What good sportsmanship.
The smear tactic used here is so cliche....haiz.![]()
zzzzz
dun mind saying this.... TTS really know the singapore route well....
who dun mind team up with him... confirm wont be last de (or bottom 3)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):zzzzz
dun mind saying this.... TTS really know the singapore route well....
who dun mind team up with him... confirm wont be last de (or bottom 3)
SURE! WILL BE LAST BECAUSE HIS FARTS WILL BE MORE THAN HIS KNOWLEDGES ![]()
Originally posted by tvcnq:Can tell us the banned stuff first? So we know what not to bring. Too late to tell us on the day itself.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
I can tell you the service guides/Transitlink Guides/Mighty Minds Bus Guides are not allowed THROUGHOUT the amazing race.
For the rest of the rules, you have to listen to the organisers on that day before you start.
How about taking the svc guides frm the buses while we are travelling from point A to point B?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Wow. What good sportsmanship.
YES IT IS VERY GOOD SPORTSMANSHIP YOU KNOW?![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:How about taking the svc guides frm the buses while we are travelling from point A to point B?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
not even taking it from buses.. the only thing tat u can do is to view the routes from the information board along its bus stops before planning to take a service. (from wad i know from the previous amazing race)
IF AFIQ INSIDE HE'LL USE HIS FART AND BLOW THE GUIDES OFF THE RACKS SO NO NEED TO TAKE!!!!![]()