Afiq Afiq Afiq....
lolx his farting is really veri good to smell right Afaq seem u say his farting instead of him?
Wow didnt know it so powerful than a Hydro Pump. ![]()
---Deleted---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:IF AFIQ INSIDE HE'LL USE HIS FART AND BLOW THE GUIDES OFF THE RACKS SO NO NEED TO TAKE!!!!
EXCUSE ME. can you just mind your own business and get out of here. Seriously, it is absurd
---Deleted---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:YOU ENJOY HIS FARTING?
ur words has really spoiled our bus fan community image. if u are bias with anyone who u dont like, i suggest u need a counciling, or keep it to your heart.
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:NO UNTIL AFIQ WITHDRAW HIS PARTICIPATIONS I DONT WANNA RACE WITH HIM
We don't need you in the race. I think it'll be much better.
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:NO UNTIL AFIQ WITHDRAW HIS PARTICIPATIONS I DONT WANNA RACE WITH HIM
then u rather dont participate for this race lah! so easy to think leh dude.
---Deleted---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:IM SURE EVERYBODY WOULD RATHER AFIQ NOT PARTICIPATE AT ALL RIGHT DESPITE SAYING IT'S OK HE PARTICIPATE? HYPOCRITES. LATER CAUSE MORE TROUBLE FOR ALL PEOPLE ON EARTH
Just get lost. Everyone can join this race regardless on who they are. stop giving trouble. Just keep quiet!
Why so agitated over some crimson posts?![]()
---Deleted---
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:IM SURE EVERYBODY WOULD RATHER AFIQ NOT PARTICIPATE AT ALL RIGHT DESPITE SAYING IT'S OK HE PARTICIPATE? HYPOCRITES. LATER CAUSE MORE TROUBLE FOR ALL PEOPLE ON EARTH
this Amazing Race is to all, is as if this race is organised by you lor.
And just to tell you
1)Stop crapping
2)Shut your assholes
3)this Race is public, anyone can join. Not privatised
4)Stop crapping here, wan crap crap somewhere else as long in front of the address is not sgforums.
5)Why must put everything in caps and in RED?and there will be this emoticon:![]()
6)Stop it. Or i will ask FireIce personally to ban you
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:IF I JOIN THIS RACE AFIQ AKA TINTINSPARTAN MUST WITHDRAW
Who are you to demand for such things. We don't even know who are you .... ....![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:Well, time to calm down. Let Afiq join the race. Stop giving trouble to him. I know people dislike him about his characters, now look to the present and forget about dwelling about his bad past.
Mods, please step in now. his posts is really a waste of time.
Yah, what we hate is only his behaviour. We might not know he has a kind heart after all.
I agree to the next question. His post is only a waste of time, just a delay on whether on agreeing tts to join the race.
If he do whatever you said = his problem
If you group with him = you suay
wah sian.first thing i come in,Whole River Red(translate it yrself
)
Btw,although i can't come,would the organisers mind if they post some pics of happenings n stuff during th race?so that i can like better understand how this stuff proceeds.thanks in advance:)
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Why so agitated over some crimson posts?
Exactly, the mods will do their job. This clone is created to flame someone. Since we aren't involved, let's just ignore that anonymous skunk and carry on with our normal lives.
---Deleted---
Originally posted by ngjy22:If he do whatever you said = his problem
If you group with him = you suay
yeah.
Afaqkertts, I request that you mind your language, you are too much to tts. He's isn't a hypocrite. You are instead
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:HE HAS NO KIND HEART AT ALL. HE IS EVIL. CAUSING PROBLEMS FOR EVERYONE. AFIQ MUST NOT JOIN.
Why not, when this race isn't organised by you.
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:HE HAS NO KIND HEART AT ALL. HE IS EVIL. CAUSING PROBLEMS FOR EVERYONE. AFIQ MUST NOT JOIN.
U type in red summore,i believe that i will not be th only one getting a headache.to improve:
1:try another colour
2:unplug you com from th internet and power supply(Recommended)
---Deleted---