Originally posted by SBS8033D:Yah, what we hate is only his behaviour. We might not know he has a kind heart after all.
I agree to the next question. His post is only a waste of time, just a delay on whether on agreeing tts to join the race.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
Well, to me its ridiculous, there are no restrictions after all. Just ignore his crap and wasting our precious time replying him back.
plus our electricity,internet,blahblahblah.![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:HE'LL CAUSE PROBLEMS FOR US TEAMMATES, CAUSE US TO DIE WITH HIS FART, CAUSE US TO LOSE WITH HIS SATURATED CRAP OF PICS FROM HIS CAMERA AND WORSE OF ALL WILL MAKE US LOSE FACE ON THE BUSES WITH HIS ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOUR. WENT OUT WITH HIM BEFORE SO EMBARRASSNG.
I noe who are you liao, you are not bus555.
Coz he now online.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I noe who are you liao, you are not bus555.
Coz he now online.
---Deleted---
Originally posted by ama-teur:plus our electricity,internet,blahblahblah.
AGREED!!!
and can we create another topic at anouther forum, changing the name so sth else, so that the afiq hater dun noe we discussing on the amazing race. I noe he doesn't want him to go. We dun let him go, but give him a secret permission to go
ok let's stop replying and just watch th show that th spammer's putting up.i want save electricity![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:AGREED!!!
and can we create another topic at anouther forum, changing the name so sth else, so that the afiq hater dun noe we discussing on the amazing race. I noe he doesn't want him to go. We dun let him go, but give him a secret permission to go
just create a topic with the words scrambled or whatever.we sure know.
---Deleted---
i can onli suspect he is SBS8049J who hate Afiq the most...
finally.peace n quiet.ahh....
IF AFIQ WTIHDRAW FROM THE RACE IMMEDIATELY. I WANT TO GO PARTICIPATE THE RACE IN PEACE LEH. ![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:IF AFIQ WTIHDRAW FROM THE RACE IMMEDIATELY. I WANT TO GO PARTICIPATE THE RACE IN PEACE LEH.
Sentence structure is wrong.
We shall let Afiq go since we don't want you to go. How about that? ![]()
KNN~ wat da farking wrong wif u? make so much noise! u think ur those very BIG harh?! Shaddup i tell u! Else i use parang and CHOP UR FARKING FINGERS OFF!
Originally posted by Nick0205:
KNN~ wat da farking wrong wif u? make so much noise! u think ur those very BIG harh?! Shaddup i tell u! Else i use parang and CHOP UR FARKING FINGERS OFF!
hey shut the hell upĀ and heck care him
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Sentence structure is wrong.We shall let Afiq go since we don't want you to go. How about that?
I'LL GO. AFIQ MUST NOT TURN UP![]()
. I DEMAND HIM TO QUIT.![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i can onli suspect he is SBS8049J who hate Afiq the most...
Good Good.
whoa,chill.seriously,just let th spammer do wat he wants.consequences?he face it himself.not worth getting angry bout.here,have 965 ice creams?
YOU THEN SHUDDUP AND SHUTFUCK UP.I CHOP YOUR PENIS OFF![]()
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:I'LL GO. AFIQ MUST NOT TURN UP
. I DEMAND HIM TO QUIT.
Then can I demand you to quit then? You are a hypocrite
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:YOU THEN SHUDDUP AND SHUTFUCK UP.I CHOP YOUR PENIS OFF
Mind your languange. I mught want to give a PM to Fireice
Originally posted by Afaqkertts:YOU THEN SHUDDUP AND SHUTFUCK UP.I CHOP YOUR PENIS OFF
u obviously don't have one do you?