eh wait. that's an inspector. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u got squeeze before peak hour bus?
u will know how big impact 1 more person can make.......
somemore according to wat u suggest..... the person have to move around the bus somemore...
tell me lah... how to move?
lol, seems like you are most suited to take double deck buses.
Originally posted by FireIce:
anyway, i oni kena bus conductor like about 4 or 5 times a year.....just to check ezlink card.......
I only kena bus conductor once only, while taking an N113 on svc 32.
Now that SBST and SMRT have been using OMO (One Man Operator) for nearly a deacde i doubt a Bus Conductor will really be needed. It's the Bus Captain to be in charge (there's a reason why they are called Bus Captain
).
lolx gt one time, i met a Female Bus Conductor checking our Ez-Link and Bus Tickets around AM Off peak
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx gt one time, i met a Female Bus Conductor checking our Ez-Link and Bus Tickets around AM Off peak
u like ah ![]()
Originally posted by zenden9:Hi guys!
I seldom take bus becos of bad passenger conduct and poor timing of bus. But I have heard countless complain from colleague, friends and saw some news from stomp regarding the terrible condition while travelling on bus. I too seldom take bus
It is time for bus conductor to make a comeback? Yes, it will add up the cost but I think bus conductor will plays a key role in making bus travelling more pleasant and joyful for many.
Maybe bus conductor be deployed only for peak time to reduce incurring high operation cost and reduce stress and help bus driver concentrate soley on driving.
-Bus conductor can ensure the orderly of passenger like moving in so that more passenger has the chance to get in.
-Help elders and toddler to get off the bus safely.
- ensure school children behave and not jumping around the bus endangering their lives.
-ensure nobody flout the law on bus like eating, littering, on loud music without consideration for others and vandalising. In case of molest case or fighting, with presence of conductor can deter or significantly reduce such cases...
It's so sad.
We need people to remind us to:
- move in further and orderly.
- help the elders and toddlers
- not jump around the bus
- vandalise, molest, loud music (!), etc etc.
Originally posted by jayh272416:u like ah
lolx old one leh ...
if 20 to 29 yrs old, ok la ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:u like ah
Come let's introduce him to a female bus conductor.
Remember the 爱上女车长 on Channel U? ![]()
Now we have 爱上女查票员 on buses.sgforums![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:Come let's introduce him to a female bus conductor.
Remember the 爱上女车长 on Channel U?
Now we have 爱上女查票员 on buses.sgforums
young one hor ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:Come let's introduce him to a female bus conductor.
Remember the 爱上女车长 on Channel U?
Now we have 爱上女查票员 on buses.sgforums
you know any no? ![]()
if you know then force him to like her!! ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:you know any no?
if you know then force him to like her!!
nope but can ask SBST for info de ![]()
"i saw this female bus conductor and i'll like to have her contact *gives route info/time&date* thanks"![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:nope but can ask SBST for info de
"i saw this female bus conductor and i'll like to have her contact *gives route info/time&date* thanks"
erm svc28 around 3 plus at Bedok Nth Ave 3 ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:nope but can ask SBST for info de
"i saw this female bus conductor and i'll like to have her contact *gives route info/time&date* thanks"
then you'll be the one sounding despo ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:then you'll be the one sounding despo
Lol i thought we helping Bus&Soccer l0v3r
(VO3x 1) ![]()
i already have target what for despo
lol
Anyway, OMO is defintely here to stay, Bus Captain == Bus Conductor == BC. Captain of the bus because he has the authority over his vehicle and to look after his passengers, just like a Captain of a plane or ship. Forgot which minister got say before.
u need to pay more for a little move for SBST to use as a pretext to increase price
Originally posted by TIB537B:Lol i thought we helping Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1)
i already have target what for despo
lol
mi still young to get a GF, it time for u lia0 ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx old one leh ...
if 20 to 29 yrs old, ok la
Later she keeps pestering u to show her your ez-link card...
Go movie ask, eat ask, shop ask, go to bed also ask u to surrender the card... ![]()
waste of manpower leh ... hmmm, robots ? :x
there was once i on this bus....... i think is 85......
weekday, late afternoon..... a couple of mths ago....
i think less than 10 ppl on the bus....... got bus conductor come up and check ezlink cards........
eerr... dunno how this info can contribute to this thread..... just sharing wat came to mind.........
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:lol, seems like you are most suited to take double deck buses.
sometimes i take 80
挤到è¦�æ» oso.......