Dun care abt him, jus post on tiz thread. Thanks.
Repost: Ytd's pics
SBS7412A on Premium 549 (SD desto on a DD, sry for poor angle, last minute shot)

SBS1688K on Service 163

SBS0931P on Service 087

SBS8561X on Service 119

SBS9644J on Service 086

SBS8443D on Service 199

SBS8899Y on Service 240

SBS9162S on Service 182M

SBS1990L on Service 030

Originally posted by TIB958U:Repost: Ytd's pics
SBS7412A on Premium 549 (SD desto on a DD, sry for poor angle, last minute shot)
Lol... something to chase the morning blues away... ![]()
Ytd pic (blur ...... coz i not good photographer of bus...)

Zzzzzzz
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Ytd pic (blur ...... coz i not good photographer of bus...)
Zzzzzzz
It looks more of like emergency shots from the upper deck.
Anyway

Originally posted by TIB958U:Repost: Ytd's pics
SBS1688K on Service 163
Cool shot!!! Anway, is SBS9644J still perm 168?
Originally posted by TIB537B:It looks more of like emergency shots from the upper deck.
Anyway
Hehe ya DDs front window
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Cool shot!!! Anway, is SBS9644J still perm 168?
Nope its perm 86
Originally posted by SBS2615P:
Nope its perm 86
Sian. No wonder didn't see it on 168 lah.

At least this pic looks better than yesterday's ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Got ads must share share, cos 960 got 2 of them.
Should called it a perm if this happen till friday :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Should called it a perm if this happen till friday :D
Its just a replacement for TIB1049L which is still MIA ... ... higher chance that once 1049L comes back this bus will be gone, not really a perm but replacement bus ... ...
MIA?? What is that?
Missing In Action ...............
MIA?? What is that?
Missing In Action. Eg, SMB39A didnt do its perm svc 307 for a long time.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Missing In Action. Eg, SMB39A didnt do its perm svc 307 for a long time.
39A is in the depot. Not All the time the bus must do on its perm svc. As Bus need rest too :D
I bet is engine problem. TIB1067J also got engine problem today(17.06.09)
repost
14/6 Part 4/6: BRAM Merc group 2

I bet is engine problem. TIB1067J also got engine problem today(17.06.09)
Breakdown can be also due to other causes, not just engine ... ...
repost
14/6 Part 5/6: non merc

Breakdown can be also due to other causes, not just engine ... ...
Tire too tired? Mirror turn turn till lossen?
today

Originally posted by TIB958U:
How long ago did 1688K have the desto holder?
Originally posted by Raraken:How long ago did 1688K have the desto holder?
quite long i think. i saw it about a year and a half back with the desto
and no i dont think theres actually a holder. the bc just puts it there ![]()
btw congratz on 980 posts ![]()