Originally posted by TIB1049L:
TIB1021R back from accident?
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Lol. Back from fire lah. Lol. And its back for more than 1 or 2 months liao lor.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Lol. Back from fire lah. Lol. And its back for more than 1 or 2 months liao lor.
and we still have no news of our poor TIB1105H...
Lay Up Expiry Date document.write(strColon) : 22 Aug 2009
2 SD bus was spotted at Woodlands Interchange 1 on SV 963 1 on SV 169 with half ad at the back covering the window.
Originally posted by nenepokey:and we still have no news of our poor TIB1105H...
Lay Up Expiry Date : 22 Aug 2009
Yah lor. Time is running out.
Originally posted by nenepokey:and we still have no news of our poor TIB1105H...
Lay Up Expiry Date : 22 Aug 2009
All the 187 buses seem to be very good for making trouble. TIB1063U & TIB1105H burned and now we have TIB1070Z in an accident ... ...
2 SD bus was spotted at Woodlands Interchange 1 on SV 963 1 on SV 169 with half ad at the back covering the window.
U mean those 2 buses got half of the ads at the back?
Ya..I remembered one is Zone 101 on 169...another is Ad Less but a blue one covering the window .
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
All the 187 buses seem to be very good for making trouble. TIB1063U & TIB1105H burned and now we have TIB1070Z in an accident ... ...
187 sounds like yi ba si...
Lol. 184 is yi ba si.
Pictures taken yesterday. (:
TIB471G on 700
TIB752X on 960
I know! One of them is TIB487L (WLDEP 857), which is cameoing 963 today.
Original Marina Barrage Back Ad got a new half backside, leaving the original ad top in half, bottom missing.

Today, Sunday
TIB727U on 975 (KJDEP SP)
Picture would have been perfect if not for the unexpected sunlight reflection.
Lol. 184 is yi ba si.
7 is Qi. If u keep pronoucing Qi Qi Qi Qi, the sound like got a "S" sound.

got another habit bendy kannah burn few days ago
Originally posted by k230ubmoderator:got another habit bendy kannah burn few days ago

Originally posted by bus555:
DAF. Try again next time.

Off Service downroute on 851

SBS1966H - S284M:

284M side desto:

Originally posted by sbst272:SBS1966H - S284M:
284M side desto:
FF Meta again.