14/6 FINALE~ part 6/6 BRAM group 3

Today

Originally posted by SBS 233 X:<!--Session data-->
what time u saw it?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
what time u saw it?
5.35pm
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:5.35pm
lol i was at inside hg ctrl int but never knew it did 72 today. what a bad luck...
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:<!--Session data-->
wah. century gothic. quite unique. although its going to be common. but gd pic =)
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
lol i was at inside hg ctrl int but never knew it did 72 today. what a bad luck...
What time was it when you were there? i and a few others saw it at evening yesterday but my camera setting wrong so got a blur shot :X.
Originally posted by TIB537B:What time was it when you were there? i and a few others saw it at evening yesterday but my camera setting wrong so got a blur shot :X.
from 3.30pm to 5.20pm
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
wah. century gothic. quite unique. although its going to be common. but gd pic =)
I think the picture could be better if the front of the bus was captured abit larger.
Originally posted by CíTYSHOPPER 581:
I think the picture could be better if the front of the bus was captured abit larger.
Anyone who take picture of buses have their own angle that it's comfortable with the photographer. I like my picture to be taken this way.
Originally posted by CíTYSHOPPER 581:
i tink it would be even better if u could show us ur own example?
some ppl has got their own preference as to how dey wan their pix to turn out like.
-wrong thread-
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Missing In Action. Eg, SMB39A didnt do its perm svc 307 for a long time.
& TIB562C oso.
No wonder 307 always tio MB0405s cameos.

Originally posted by ngjy22:
ah...u caught it. ytd morning right?
Taken sometime back, i think at May, i think, with my handphone
SBS8598R on svc 15, hope you dun mind coz it's big.

Not Good Picture Quality (TIB485S on 911) Coloured Seats(Full bus)

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:today
that might have happened to you yesterday, but this is what happened to me today ![]()

AM S: SBS 7387P on Sv196

PM S: SBS 7387P on Sv166

SBS 7424R on Premium 549

ARGG I KNEW ydy 9888Y was on 72 cause ydy TWS sms me and say it went in and out of tampines int with svc 25 desto and follows svc 969 route to YCK term i guess
haizz wasted... now i think have to wait for it again... perhap next year i think... :(
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
Erm.. that's not century gothic. It's Avant Garde...
Originally posted by striderz_o405:
This bus side EDS is almost like scania kub one. But the number is abit hard to be seen.