did anyone snap a pic of 7310K on 88? cameoed today :) thanks

Originally posted by bus555:
idiot. mess up 342P
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Not Good Picture Quality (TIB485S on 911) Coloured Seats(Full bus)
Anyone taken this bus??
Originally posted by CíTYSHOPPER 581:
I think the picture could be better if the front of the bus was captured abit larger.
To each his own.

can i ask u a favour .... can dun post Mercz,Volvo Bus can? kinda like mess up the bus leh. U mess the KUB up, i dun mind (do more)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
can i ask u a favour .... can dun post Mercz,Volvo Bus can? kinda like mess up the bus leh. U mess the KUB up, i dun mind (do more)
No! He should take those Daf Bus. Make the head more look like Daf Bus.
erm i didnt post and volvo bus
as for the 342P, cause it is originally daf-ish and the result, i tried to make it non-daf-ish but yeah as what u mention... i also did that to my TIB783G and TIB917M (in the previous thread)
erm i didnt post and volvo busas for the 342P, cause it is originally daf-ish and the result, i tried to make it non-daf-ish but yeah as what u mention... i also did that to my TIB783G and TIB917M (in the previous thread)
juz asking when holding a handphone to pai
did u hold horizon or vertical?
I still like to encourage you not to take the picture when the bus is moving. Also your second pic is quite nice.
juz asking when holding a handphone to pai
did u hold horizon or vertical?
horizon
horizontal lah.. horizon...

horizon
Two different things.
horizon
next time do take pic using vert
the pic maybe will not look like DAF......
like this using vertical
not veri good actually..
Originally posted by jayh272416:idiot. mess up 342P
what to do lol.![]()
Originally posted by striderz_o405:that might have happened to you yesterday, but this is what happened to me today
off service becomes sv 74 ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:
9833 is SP when using h1 schedule
Originally posted by SBS8033D:9833 is SP when using h1 schedule
Why did SBS9833E come out as a spare bus when sv30 is using holiday 1 schedule?
Give a support for your answer, state your sources accurately.
Thank you very much for the information. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:9833 is SP when using h1 schedule
Are you sure? Don't give false info in confidence.

before turning...

and it turned.

the most ultimate cameo: EEV on 334!

Originally posted by my@jas:SBS3921Z on CT8
was this taken like.. before it had it's refurbishment and during the am sp days?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:the most ultimate cameo: EEV on 334!
Yea.... saw it too....![]()
I feel it will be better to see VO3x cameoing... ![]()