Amazing Race special : Winning The World Over -> ENJOY WINNING ![]()

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:its like everyone has facebook lol.
Yahx sial. SBS7452J on 165 somemore!!!!!! It's my star!!! Dun 4get!!!
SBS1985C on 28 (Flash Player Required)
scaniarider.photoshop.com
TIB 0905Y On Service 077

Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:diao...got my another ugly face in the photo liao.
where got ugly face? lol. u can request for censorship if you mind? haha
Originally posted by TIB 589B:TIB 0905Y On Service 077
Another 'rarest of rarest' cameo after SBS9889U on 99.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Another 'rarest of rarest' cameo after SBS9889U on 99.
I believe this has happened so many times that its just uncommon, not rare
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
I believe this has happened so many times that its just uncommon, not rare
Hino frequently appear on 75, 176, 180, 184 every Sunday 2 replace bendies onli.
but i see TIB 905Y on svc 77 quite often oso. so nt really rare.

SBS7493R on 88

SBS564R on 238

saw tib928g (umw lance) with uk lance bigger eds and weird front
Originally posted by k230ubmoderator:saw tib928g (umw lance) with uk lance bigger eds and weird front
928G tio accident last time then change to UK front
Originally posted by TIB930Z:928G tio accident last time then change to UK front
since 2003
A photo a day keeps the blogger awake ![]()

featuring 62 at a different light
yay! service 62 rocks!

Remembering 582U (again) ... ...

Thanks to Stage for providing the location of 903X, of course with my prediction too

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:of course with my prediction too
self-praise lah you ![]()
anw nice shots.

17th & 18th & 19th (Guillemard)

19th (Harbourfront Merc + VSO)

19th (CNG)