SBS2721R on 96 (BBDEP 74)
Bonus : Brother in Training SBS613H
22/6
SBS9379A on 174
TIB961J on 857
21/6

22/6

italian festival B9's FTW.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:italian festival B9's FTW.
indian festiva/?
23/06/09
SBS9688H on 165 (HGDEP 89)
Bigger Picture Available @ http://bpbusguide.blogspot.com
can anyone post sneak photo of batch2 oc

Taken on June 1st..now still processing pics from then
just yesterday.
SBS903X on Service 157

Originally posted by jayh272416:21/6
22/6
Wa. Where's all the DM merz on 142?
now for the day of the amazing race... ...pictures @ Bukit Batok
Let's start with the soon-to-be-gone ELBOs...![]()
TIB846J, Service 187
TIB842U, Service 187(aren't you a bit too fast for my shutter?)
TIB841Y, Service 187
next, our Hino Demo, TIB905Y

Gahmen ad...SMB53H, Service 945
TIB926L, Service 61
end of Bukit Batok. next up will be Boon Lay...(oh no...not again...)
ok...Boon Lay. not too much of pictures though...just 3.
TIB569J, Service 187
SBS8203H, Service 243G
(the bus' sort of high yeah?)
SBS8081P, Service 154
and yeah...a Service 242 Euro V KUB ran out of the interchange @ about 30+kph that day and, you should know what happened to it...make a guess!
Originally posted by sgbuses:Raceday Cameos
Part One : Spare em'!
SBS8900B on 196 (SP)
SBS8901Z on 52 (SP)
SBS8905M on 99 (SP)
SBS8629K on 34 (SP)
lol what time u took this pic today?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:italian festival B9's FTW.
the ad rocks.
23/6/2009
Key: OS (on pix itself) - Off Service
CSS207K Off Svc
SBS1977B On 578
SBS2758K On 168
SBS552A On 145
SBS8618S On 56
SBS9626L On 64
TIB1009C On 852
TIB1178Y On 900
TIB1189R On 913
TIB1194A On 903
TIB463E Off Svc
TIB498E On 851
TIB588D On 61
TIB640K Off Svc
TIB725A On 857
TIB735X On 169
TIB736T On 811
TIB868X On 911
TIB889K On 964
TIB934M On 980
Originally posted by nenepokey:ok...Boon Lay. not too much of pictures though...just 3.
TIB569J, Service 187
SBS8203H, Service 243G
(the bus' sort of high yeah?)SBS8081P, Service 154
and yeah...a Service 242 Euro V KUB ran out of the interchange @ about 30+kph that day and, you should know what happened to it...make a guess!
bumper goes kerplak, simple ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
the ad rocks.
black, damn stylo. ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:ok...Boon Lay. not too much of pictures though...just 3.
TIB569J, Service 187
SBS8203H, Service 243G
(the bus' sort of high yeah?)SBS8081P, Service 154
underfloor kena scratched lor.. i seen more than 2 times alrdy, even bendies exit left from BLI to JW St 64 towards Boon Lay Way also liddat

Originally posted by SBS7322B:Wa. Where's all the DM merz on 142?
21/6 fleet was 94E 208U 272H 3774G
22/6 fleet was 119T 208U 248D 3910E
only one bus in common xD. also no DM OAC merc at all.
I'm starting to notice there's alot of Boon Lay shots lately....
Originally posted by service_238:I'm starting to notice there's alot of Boon Lay shots lately....
because got spare MK4 DM, Strider and DM3500 that may cameo on SLBP services which dont hav perm MK4s. thats why boon lay is a popular spot here.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
After a few weeks in the rain and shine