Originally posted by SBS8033D:yeah, Being a BC/SL is quite hard, be SL nicer, O405/G nicer to drive, one finger can liao
If i wan to be a BC , part time can
no leylands (except SBS9135L) can lia0 and Euro 4
Originally posted by SBS8033D:yeah, Being a BC/SL is quite hard, be SL nicer, O405/G nicer to drive, one finger can liao
If you are driving that bus, I will wait for the next bus.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no leylands can lia0
Leyland hard to drive, but rmb got a hunk(u noe wat i mean la) on 168 he rive like very easy lo, I sat at the desto there, see him drive, like very easy sia
"sat at desto" there?
wah u break the plastic desto box ah?
lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Leyland hard to drive, but rmb got a hunk(u noe wat i mean la) on 168 he rive like very easy lo, I sat at the desto there, see him drive, like very easy sia
coz he used to it ma.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Leyland hard to drive, but rmb got a hunk(u noe wat i mean la) on 168 he rive like very easy lo, I sat at the desto there, see him drive, like very easy sia
He wants to show off onli...
Dun follow him... safety first... okie?
how to tell if you like being a bus driver
you like automatic transmission
you like to be around people. esp a full bus load
you are always punctual for appointments
you are friendly and smile at everyone
you take care of safety and always cuatiuos
souunds like a facebook quiz result
haha
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9dmm7cFeTg
Has anyone see this show before?Its about bus captain.It was shown before in year 2001 if i am not wrong.
Total 4 eps,each ep is 3 to 4 parts.
Buses used:SBS 9814K on Svc 88
Originally posted by #11-18:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9dmm7cFeTg
Has anyone see this show before?Its about bus captain.It was shown before in year 2001 if i am not wrong.
Buses used:SBS 9814K
That show that starring Kym Ng (she drive a VSO)
Part 3 of 2 1:44 - 88 desto upside down.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
no leylands (except SBS9135L) can lia0 and Euro 4
lo3x can train u to be strong leh
Originally posted by AEW5001:
lo3x can train u to be strong leh
lolx i know but then onli can train my hands leh
the rims of the 179 leyland is so shiny!
if i just want to get the bus license for fun, how ah?
just go to any SBS bus depot and apply? after that can get to drive the SBS training buses?
Originally posted by fireice rox:the rims of the 179 leyland is so shiny!
if i just want to get the bus license for fun, how ah?
just go to any SBS bus depot and apply? after that can get to drive the SBS training buses?
No offence but being a bus captain is serious business... pls dun take it too lightly. Either you commit to the job or stay at the sidelines and watch....
Hey... that bring back some fond memories.... Nice!
By the way,that video dosen't belong to me,i mean i don't record it and put it on Youtube,I just merely found it and share with you all,so don't assume that that is my video.
If all female BCs are like Kym Ng, I think it's worth quitting my job and become BC instead.
Cheers.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Honestly, I do have interest in becoming one.
that was my dream when I was a kid...lol.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hey... that bring back some fond memories.... Nice!
yeah, that show lol, very nice ley, but Kym Ng drive like what lo, so lousy de, emergency oso dunno do what
Originally posted by SGCar:If all female BCs are like Kym Ng, I think it's worth quitting my job and become BC instead.
Cheers.
Felicia Chin i also go become a PART TIMe (i mean SP Driver..)
diao all see female drivers -_-''
Originally posted by TIB537B:diao all see female drivers -_-''
-_-" lol
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Felicia Chin i also go become a PART TIMe (i mean SP Driver..)
Fiona Xie also can.
Cheers.
SBS572S LOL
2791M is the route familiarisation bus
Originally posted by jayh272416:2791M is the route familiarisation bus
yah