So those which did not state rejected ==> pending or approved?
wad abt last yrs one abt extention of 48, intro of 117 etc? they still haven been put to plan...sbs abandoned it?
Withdraw 11? :O
Should just be cut to a peak hour + weekend service imo...
SMRT still trying hard with 852, hahahaha. But the 985 one seemed reasonable....
Originally posted by n4l:Withdraw 11? :O
SMRT still trying hard with 852, hahahaha. But the 985 one seemed reasonable....
I agree weekend service. The loading for Kallang Leisure is quite high during Sat and Sun.
why move 985.... =( then Serangoon road no link to NW liao...must take bus into tpy.
lol. svc 243, approved but rejected by RC members
LOL. error.
|
SBS Transit Ltd |
- |
Application to cutback Service 985 from Lorong 1 Geylang Terminal to operate between Choa Chu Kang interchange and Toa Payoh interchange rejected. |
Rejection |
wa lao 985 , GL1 alot of ppl take 985 to BB to work lor ...
Originally posted by Oceane:
I agree weekend service. The loading for Kallang Leisure is quite high during Sat and Sun.
eh actually. its demand now ok. cos i have been using svc 11. the demand is ok. not low at all.
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
eh actually. its demand now ok. cos i have been using svc 11. the demand is ok. not low at all.
If dun hv any 11, ppl need 2 walk 2 national & indoor stadium.
As for 48, probably waiting for Circle line Stage 4 and 5 up and running, then merged both SBST48 and SBST95 service.
Anticipating many buses in BV to be withdrawn once Circle Line Stage 4 and 5 starts operating.
O_O i was hoping for cutback of 985 to TPY.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
If dun hv any 11, ppl need 2 walk 2 national & indoor stadium.
Probably by then Stadium Direct services will be operating dual direction.
Originally posted by off_service:Probably by then Stadium Direct services will be operating dual direction.
ppl will take 16 right?
For some reasons, SMRT keeps wanting to withdrawl 852, but never made any moves to try to improve the loadings for the service (lenthening headway excluded).
Originally posted by off_service:For some reasons, SMRT keeps wanting to withdrawl 852, but never made any moves to try to improve the loadings for the service (lenthening headway excluded).
852 is abit like 178 lor. Ka-na-sai svc.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
852 is abit like 178 lor. Ka-na-sai svc.
Dun suan 178 leh, that service brings me a lot of childhood memories one neh... I took it many times in the early 90s one...
Got history one u know... must preserve that service at all costs... ![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:why move 985.... =( then Serangoon road no link to NW liao...must take bus into tpy.
Originally posted by TIB537B:So those which did not state rejected ==> pending or approved?
check PTC website
Originally posted by jayh272416:O_O i was hoping for cutback of 985 to TPY.
rejected :p
Originally posted by TIB930Z:rejected :p
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol i mean in my mind i wanted 985 to serve tpy new town. then SMRT come up with this stuff to submit application to shorten xD
u want route extension......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:u want route extension......
sort of xD