SBS 8230B on svc 8 (BNDEP 8) - Eunos Link to TP
School
SBS 9488T on svc 8 (BNDEP 8) - TP to Kaki Bt Ave 1
SBS 9570M on svc 5 (ARBP 5) - Kaki Bt Ave 1 to Kaki Bt Ave 1
SBS 287R on svc 59 (AMDEP 59) - Kaki Bt Ave 1 to Toa Payoh Lor 6
SBS 8911U on svc 142 (BRBP 142) - TPY Lor 6 to Toa Payoh Int
Mealbreak
SBS 9488T on svc 8 (BNDEP 8) - TPY Int to Paya Lebar Rd
SBS 116B on svc 24 (AMDEP SP) - Paya Lebar Rd to CGA Ter 3 ![]()
merc~~
TIB 827P on svc 858 (WLDEP 858) - CGA Ter 3 to Jln Kayu
SBS 597X on svc 103M (HGDEP 103) - Jln Kayu to YCK Rd > Lamba
SBS 803B on svc 315 (HGDEP 315) - YCK Rd to S'goon Nth Ave 1
home
Yesterday
Taxi from Tam Ave 7 to Serangoon Rd
SBS9512G on 23 (Serangoon Rd to Tam Int)
SBS9453T on 81 (Tam Int to Tam Ave 7)
Today
SBS771J on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS628R on 9A (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
why not also include the actual time you board/alighted the bus..
I'm more interested to see the time taken than to know the rego of ur bus,,
of course, opinions would differ ![]()
today (morning rides)
TIB804E on 187 (Home to Jurong East Ave 1)![]()
SBS7368U on 198 (Jurong East Ave 1 to Home)![]()
Originally posted by jaaze:why not also include the actual time you board/alighted the bus..
I'm more interested to see the time taken than to know the rego of ur bus,,
of course, opinions would differ
we put regos there
when 2 persons take e same bus (i.e. same rego)
we then may ask the time taken, etc.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Volvo B9TL
I prefer O405s lol.
sian
this bus now at SL..![]()
18/7
SBS9674Y on 80 (HG 80) - Geylang East Ctr to Nth Bridge Rd![]()
SBS657G on 170 (BB 170) - Queen St to Bt Timah Rd![]()
SBS713C on 170 (BB 170) - Bt Timah Rd to Kranji MRT![]()
SBS661T on 170 (BB 170) - Kranji MRT to Dunearn Rd![]()
SBS9385G on 74 (BB 74) - Bt Timah Rd to Dover
SBS3732C on 185 (SL 185) - Dover to B Vista![]()
SBS554U on 145 (BR 145) - B Vista to Harbour Front [Suspension fail]
SBS9682Z on 80 (HG 80) - Harbour Front to Geylang East Ctr
20/7
SBS9674Y on 80 (HG 80) - Geylang East Ctr to Nth Bridge Rd![]()
SBS482T on 66 (SL 66) - Rochor Rd to Bt Timah Rd![]()
SBS1954S on 74 (BB 74) - Bt Timah Rd to Dover
SBS2994U on 105 (SL 105) - Dover to B Vista![]()
SBS438Y on 145 (BR 145) - B Vista to Clarke Quay![]()
SBS9294K on 80 (HG 62) - Clarke Quay to Geylang East Ctr [poor suspension]
Today
SMB39A on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Choa Chu Kang North 5)
SMB86M on 307 (Choa Chu Kang North 5 to Choa Chu Kang Way)
21 July 2009
Svc 859 @ 7.05 AM: Yishun Ave 5 to Admiralty Link on SMB 22 Y
Svc 962 @ 2.35 PM: Sembawang Drive (opp Blk 484A carpark) to Sembawang Drive (Sun Plaza) on TIB 1245 L
MRT NSL @ 2.50 PM
Svc 858 @ 3 PM: Yishun Ave 2 to Yishun Ave 5 on TIB 730 J
Originally posted by AEW5001:
we put regos therewhen 2 persons take e same bus (i.e. same rego)
we then may ask the time taken, etc.
i see..
if you're not comfortable with putting down the actual time of boarding/alighting, you can consider just stating the travel time on each bus.. this way we can see how fast or slow the journey was ![]()
how you can do this (tracking the time taken for the journey) is, if you have a Sony Ericsson phone like mine (w595) install the iphone theme.. it would have an additional clock on the wallpaper..
as soon as u board the bus, unlock and then lock the keys or go to your walkman app, but just remember not to go back to the home screen..
the reason, once you go back to the home screen, you can see the time just before you locked the keys or went away from the home screen for a few sec., before returning to the real time. So you can conveniently see the time you boarded the bus.
At all times, the phone's original clock would work as normal and if you need to check the time during the journey, just press the volume key to see the standby clock ![]()
tdy
SBS813Y on 228 frm home to Bedok Int
SBS9624S on 197 frm Bedok Int-sch
SBS7353L on 196 frm sch-bedok Int
SBS9199C on 168 frm Bedok Int to home
TPSS?![]()
21/7/2009
1.NSL Train ride(095/096)from Braddell to Ang Mo Kio
2.NSL Train ride(015/016)from Ang Mo Kio to Yio Chu Kang
3.SBS 8229G(AMDEP 86)on Svc 86 from AMK Ave 6 to AMK Ave 6
4.SMB 95L(AMDEP SP)on Svc 851 from AMK Ave 6 to Marymount Rd
5.SMB 38C(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd
6.CCL Train ride(031/032/033)from Marymount to Serangoon
7.SBS 658D(HGDEP SP)on Svc 317 from Serangoon Int to S'goon Gdn Way
8.SBS 735P(HGDEP 315)on Svc 315 from S'goon Gdn Way to S'goon Gdn Way
Originally posted by jaaze:TPSS?
??? y suddenly say TPSS ![]()
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd (Free ride wohooo)
SBS9831K (28) New Upper Changi Rd to Tampines Ave 2
Today 21.07.09
Block 875 to Woodlands Interchange
Woodlands Interchange to Block 630
Opp Block 624B to Woodlands Interchange
Woodlands Interchange to Block 875
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
??? y suddenly say TPSS
I was referring to 7382's post.. TPSS nearest to Bedok Int mah ![]()
btw bus&soccer luver u are in / from TPSS? ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Today 21.07.09
- TIB465A on 911
Block 875 to Woodlands Interchange
- TIB1165J on 962
Woodlands Interchange to Block 630
- TIB1061A on 962
Opp Block 624B to Woodlands Interchange
- TIB971E on 911 [Long Long time never take]
Woodlands Interchange to Block 875
Originally posted by jaaze:
you just took 911 in the morning then u say long time never take..
Dont bother replying to him.Really wastes ur time.
Originally posted by jaaze:btw bus&soccer luver u are in / from TPSS?
i from TPSS.
Originally posted by jaaze:
you just took 911 in the morning then u say long time never take..
no lah.. i think he says he long long time never take that bus b4 on 911. Anyway,
Today
[CCK Ctrl >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
> TIB515P - 307E (KJDEP 190) (190/307E x-over)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Ctrl (to home) (went 1 round towards Yew Tee, & another round at Teck Whye)]
> SMB85R - 307 (KJDEP SP)
Today
SBS9231S on 81 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Int)
MRT from Tampines to Outram Park and back to Tampines
SBS8581M on 81 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 7)