13/8
SBS8158C on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd) ![]()
SBS9839P on 154 (Whitley Rd to Commonwealth Ave West) ![]()
SBS9443Y on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS7373D on 198 (AYE to Jurong Town Hall Rd) ![]()
SBS359S on 333 (Jurong Town Hall Rd to Jurong East Int) ![]()
SBS3732C on 334 (Jurong East Int to Jurong West Ave 1) ![]()
SBS3858Z on 335 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Way) ![]()
SBS3730H on 335 (Boon Lay Way to Jurong East Int) ![]()
SBS231B on 66 (Jurong East Int to Bt Batok Central) ![]()
313/314 on NSL (Bt Batok to Jurong East)
045/046 on EWL (Jurong East to Raffles Pl) ![]()
091/092 on NSL (Raffles Pl to Marina Bay)
SBS147L on 400 (Marina Station Rd to Marina Gardens Way) ![]()
PA2020J on Marina Barrage Shuttle (Barrage to Station)
217/218 on NSL (Marina Bay to Toa Payoh)
SBS7488G on 88 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh) ![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS3858Z on 335 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Way)Good aircon.
wat time were u at je?
Originally posted by jayh272416:13/8
SBS3858Z on 335 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Way)
u also![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
u also
u took 3858 ah? ![]()
12/8
SBS8090M on 63 (BR 63) - Aljunied Rd to Kallang Rd![]()
TIB1012S on 985 (AM 985) - Lor 1 to Jln Anak Bt [oven bus]
TIB705H on 75 (KJ 75) - Jln Anak Bt to Clementi Rd
SBS9385G on 74 (BB 74) - Clementi Rd to Dover [weak a/c]
SBS7450P on 147 (BB 147) - Dover to Clarke Quay![]()
SBS9676S on 80 (HG 80) - Clarke Quay to Geylang East Ctr![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u took 3858 ah?
no
i saw e bus at JE
i kenna kachow by those salesgirls when looking at cameos there![]()
noi saw e bus at JE
i kenna kachow by those salesgirls when looking at cameos there
lol.. ![]()
tell them to get lost. you're more intrested in bus.
I always do holding pattern. Keep turning round and round and go back and forth the int they never touch me at all ![]()
13/8
SBS494J on 63 (BR 63) - Aljunied Rd to Nth Bridge Rd![]()
SBS617Y on 170 (BB 170) - Rochor Rd to Bt Timah Rd [refurbished
]
SBS9475E on 74 (BB 74) - Bt Timah Rd to Dover [very weak a/c]
SBS936B on 105 (HG 105) - Dover to J East![]()
SBS8351K on 66 (BN 66) - J East to McPherson Est![]()
lol..
tell them to get lost. you're more intrested in bus.I always do holding pattern. Keep turning round and round and go back and forth the int they never touch me at all
when they see me loitering at JE they nvr kachow me again![]()
when they see me loitering at JE they nvr kachow me again
good ![]()
good
but seriously, they very chio![]()
Today
Bus: SMB43L on 307
Origin: Choa Chu Kang Bus Interchange
Destination: Choa Chu Kang North 5
Time Taken: 11 mins (0656-0707)
Crowd: Low
Bus: SMB88H on 307
Origin: Choa Chu Kang North 5
Destination: Choa Chu Kang Way
(Loops around Yew Tee and Teck Whye)
Time Taken: 42 mins (1241-1323)
Crowd: High
Other Comments: Heard ‘Please move to the rear for the benefit of boarding passengers’ for over 20 times even when the bus is moving or when it is not so full.
14 Aug
SBS9614X on 88: Punggol Rd to Hougang Ave 8
SBS9396A on 74: Hougang Ave 8 to Clementi Rd
SBS9475E on 74: Clementi Rd to Dunearn Rd
TIB607H on 67: Dunearn Rd to Serangoon Rd
14/08/09
75 - Cashew Road >>> SIM
TIB690R (KJDEP 75)
187 - Jurong West Ave 1 >>> Bukit Panjang Road
TIB632J (WLDEP 963)
14/8/2009
1.SBS 8256C(AMDEP 13)on Svc 13 from Braddell Rd to Bishan Rd
2.CCL Train ride(071/072/073)from Bishan to Bartley
3.SBS 9422H(BNDEP 28)on Svc 28 from Bartley Rd to Braddell Rd
4.SBS 2780U(ARBP 93)on Svc 93 from Braddell Rd to Braddell Rd
5.SBS 447X(BRBP 231W)on Svc 231W from Toa Payoh Lor 1 to Toa Payoh Int
(Rides no. 6 to 8 were all MRT rides)
9.SBS 9423E(AMDEP 25)on Svc 25 from Bedok Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3
10.SBS 1987Y(HGDEP 74)on Svc 74 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Marymount Rd
11.SMB 81B(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd
Today
[CCK Ctrl >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
> SMB41S - 307 (KJDEP 307) < Bunched with TIB543H (307E) & SMB88H (307E)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Int]
> SMB42P - 307 (KJDEP 307) [Ride with fren] < Bunched with SMB90A (307E)
[CCK Int >> CCK Ctrl (to home) (1 round towards Yew Tee & Teck Whye)]
> TIB809S - 307 (KJDEP SP) [Ride with fren] < Strong A/C~~ Bunched with SMB42P (307E)
Today:
After CCA, go wait for my friend and go on a ride...... We took:
From bus stop near my sch, took 307(SMB 42 P)(Same 307 bus I took yesterday..... I rmb wrongly, so I post SMB 46 P instead which is the wrong one.... sry abt it.....) to lot 1 interchange......
Then, we took another 307(TIB 809 S)(Yes, is the 0405 model, was suprised to see this model at lot 1 interchange as I had nt seen this model on 307 for quite a while le...) from lot 1 interchange 1 big round back to lot 1.... My friend alight at the bus stop after the bus stop near South View Primary and I alight at lot 1 interchange......
Then, I took 300(TIB 869 T) from lot 1 interchange and alight at the bus stop near Concord primary and go home.....
EDIT: rmb wrongly again :P the 300 bus that I take is TIB 869 T nt TIB 869 S...... Sry abt the mistake....
HAHAHA,
both of you took my beloved SMB42P! :D:D:D:D:D:D
Yesterday's Ride:
SBS 9582 D on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 9477 A on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9239 X on 165 (165/285 BBDEP)
SBS 7491 X on 088 (88 BRBP)
SBS 2789 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 2717 D on 074 (74/74e BBDEP)
SBS 9398 U on 161 (161 HGDEP)
SBS 2631 S on 156 (156 HGDEP)
SBS 0232 Z on 073 (73 AMDEP)
NSL 035/036 (Ang Mo Kio - Jurong East Interchange)
SBS 3823 Z on 052 (52 SLBP) (Former 52 AMDEP)
SBS 9273 X on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Bukit Panjang, Segar Road Service (922) [SMRT] to Bukit Panjang Int
Bukit Panjang Int bus service (180) to Somewhere near bukit batok sec
SBS2787B on Service 74 [Hougang Int to Holland Drive]
SBS7387P on Service 196 [Commonwealth Ave West to Jln Bukit Merah]
SBS9651M on Service 153 [Jln Bukit Merah to Bukit Merah Int]
SMB78L on Service 851 [Bukit Merah Int to Eu Tong Sen St]
SBS8525B on Service 33 [New Bridge Rd to Tiong Bahru Rd]
SMB46D on Service 851 [Tiong Bahru Rd to Eu Tong Sen St]
TIB469P on Service 190 [Eu Tong Sen St to Somerset Rd]
SBS7489D on Service 143 [Scotts Rd to Jln Toa Payoh]
SBS9564G on Service 153 [Jln Toa Payoh to Hougang Int]
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS9804P (28) New Upper Changi Rd to Tampines Ave 2
SBS1940G (18) Tampines Ave 2 to Tampines Ave 7
SBS9647B (168) Tampines Ave 7 to Tampines Ave 5
SBS996C (292) Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines St 22
Originally posted by jayh272416:13/8
SBS7488G on 88 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
arlow.
what is the meaning of this? ![]()
August 14th 2009
SBS8152T on 34 [Tampines Ave 10 to Tampines Ave 5]
SBS8603J on 291 [Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Int]
TIB1050G on 67 [Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 5]
SBS7302J on 21 [Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Ave 1]
SBS9462S on 168 [Tampines Ave 1 to Bedok Reservoir Road]
SBS8896E on 5 [Bedok Reservoir Road to Jln Toa Payoh]
TIB1018B on 985 [Jln Toa Payoh to Jln Anak Bukit]
TIB855H on 184 [Jln Anak Bukit to Clementi Road]
TIB1131G on 61 [Clementi Road to Ulu Pandan Road]