3.SBS 143Y(AMDEP 73)on Svc 73 from Toa Payoh Int to S'goon Gdn Circus
4.SBS 465T(AMDEP 73)on Svc 73 from S'goon Gdn Circus to S'goon Gdn Way
Today
[CCK Ctrl >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
> SMB39A - 307E (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Int]
> TIB1018B - 985 (AMDEP 985)
[CCK Int >> Teck Whye Lane]
> SMB41S - 307 (KJDEP 307) < Olso cold A/C, alighted here becoz i suddenly craved for a Peanut Waffle at a Teck Whye store which was absolutely scrumptous, crunchy and nice after buying the treat :P
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Ctrl (to home)]
> SMB39A - 307 (KJDEP 307)
17/8/2009
17 Aug
SBS119T on 154: Clementi Rd to Dunearn Rd
TIB532P on 67: Dunearn Rd to Serangoon Rd
SBS9433B on 147: Serangoon Rd to Hougang Ave 8
SBS7492T on 88: Hougang Ave 8 to Punggol Rd
Today
SBS8611K on 81 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Int)
MRT from Tampines to Jurong East
SBS3741B on 334 (Jurong East Int to Jurong West Ave 1)Super nice freezing aircon.![]()
SBS9024Z on 157 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int)Speedster bus.![]()
SBS193C on 241 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)Super speedster bus and good aircon.BC nvr even care abt the narrow roads and sharp turns at JW St 92 and just chionged on.Damn power man!![]()
SBS119T on 154 (Boon Lay Int to Commonwealth Ave West)Good aircon.![]()
SBS140E on 166 (Clementi Int to Commonwealth Ave West)Speedster bus.![]()
MRT from Dover to Tampines
SBS2834Z on 37 (Tam Int to Tam Ave 7)
August 17th 2009
SBS8215X on 291 [Tampines St 81 to Tampines Ave 5]
SBS7404Z on 72 [Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Int]
SBS8223Y on 292 [Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 5]
SBS2624M on 15 [Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Ave 1]
SBS9643L on 23 [Tampines Ave 1 to Bedok North Road]
SBS9597L on 23 [Bedok North Road to Jln Kolam Ayer]
TIB759C on 966 [Jln Kolam Ayer to Jln Toa Payoh]
SBS2727A on 5 [Jln Toa Payoh to Thomson Road]
SBS8375S on 54 [Thomson Road to Newton Road]
TIB645Y on 167 [Newton Road to Orchard Road]
SBS8701J on 502 [Orchard Road to Jurong West Ave 1]
SBS9117P on 98 [Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Way]
TIB1089X on 187 [Boon Lay Way to Boon Lay Int]
SBS9378C on 154 [Boon Lay Int to Eunos Int]
SBS8062U on 63 [Eunos Int to Sims Ave]
SBS338C on 30 [Sims Ave to Sims Ave East]
SBS256E on 30 [Sims Ave East to New Upper Changi Road]
SBS9168S on 30 [New Upper Changi Road to Bedok Int]
SBS1923G on 18 [Bedok Int to Bedok North Ave 3]
SBS9622Y on 28 [Bedok North Ave 3 to Bedok Reservoir Road]
SBS8683C on 69 [Bedok Reservoir Road to Tampines Ave 5]
SBS8884P on 293 [Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Int]
Today (17.08.2009)
SBS 811C on SV 103 (HGDEP 103) - YCK Rd to Jln Kayu > Duty 6A
TIB 544E on SV 858 (WLDEP SP) - Jln Kayu to CGA T3
SBS 8586A on SV 36 (BNDEP 36) - CGA T3 to CGA T2
Study
SBS 3772L on SV 53 (AMDEP 124) - CGA T3 to Pasir Ris Dr 1
SBS 159C on SV 21 (AMDEP SP) - Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris Dr 3 > Duty 14P
Movie
Cab frm Downtown to Hg Ave 3
SBS 8600S on SV 81 (BNDEP 81) - Hg Ave 3 to Upp S'goon Rd
SBS 9595S on SV 107M (HGDEP 107) - Upp S'goon Rd to Lavender St
SBS 8239C on SV 133 (AMDEP 133) - Lavender St to Upp S'goon Rd
SBS 9227E on SV 147 (BBDEP 99) - Upp S'goon Rd to YCK Rd
SBS 8591J on SV 73 (AMDEP 73) - YCK Rd to AMK Ave 3
Home.
15/8
SBS7455B on 80 (HG 80) - Geylang East Ctr to Nth Bridge Rd![]()
SBS2784J on 66 (SL SP) - Rochor Rd to Bt Timah Rd![]()
SBS8192C on 174 (SL 174 / e) - Bt Timah Rd to Boon Lay![]()
17/8
SBS9655C on 80 (HG 80)![]()
SBS784Y on 170 (BB 170)![]()
SBS1922J on 74 (BB 74)
SBS9499L on 147 (HG SP)![]()
SBS129P on 145 (BR SP)![]()
SBS533E on 63 (AM 58)
[ZF 4HP 500]
SBS8442G on Service 151
SBS8510T on Service 90
SBS9594U on Service 153
093/094 on EWL from CNG to JEI
091/092 on NSL from JEI to WDL LOL!!! Concentive trainset
TIB1143Y on 912/902 (WLDEP 912) to Republic Poly
18/7/2009(Part 1)
1.SBS 7497E(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Braddell Rd to Bishan Rd
2.CCL Train ride(071/072/073)from Bishan to Marymount
3.SBS 8398B(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd
SBS8359D on 183
SBS7367Y on 196
17/8
SBS9426Y on 153 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whiltey Rd)
SBS2632P on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS9438M on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS9074D on 197 (AYE to Jurong East Int)
SBS3741B on 334 (Jurong East Int to Jurong West Ave 1)
SBS9024Z on 157 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int)
SBS193C on 241 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)
SBS119T on 154 (Boon Lay Int to Commonwealth Ave West)
SBS140E on 166 (Clementi Int to Commonwealth Ave West)
015/016 on EWL (Dover to Raffles Place)
073/074 on NSL (Raffles Place to Toa Payoh)
SBS9415D on 28 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today
Bus: SMB40U on 307
Origin: Choa Chu Kang Bus Interchange
Destination: Choa Chu Kang North 5
Time Taken: 13 mins (0757-0710)
Crowd: High
Bus: SMB42P on 307
Origin: Choa Chu Kang North 5
Destination: Choa Chu Kang Way
Time Taken: 6 mins (1416-1422)
Crowd: High
Originally posted by Merczrox:Today
SBS8611K on 81 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Int)
MRT from Tampines to Jurong East
SBS3741B on 334 (Jurong East Int to Jurong West Ave 1)Super nice freezing aircon.
SBS9024Z on 157 (Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int)Speedster bus.
SBS193C on 241 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)Super speedster bus and good aircon.BC nvr even care abt the narrow roads and sharp turns at JW St 92 and just chionged on.Damn power man!
SBS119T on 154 (Boon Lay Int to Commonwealth Ave West)Good aircon.
SBS140E on 166 (Clementi Int to Commonwealth Ave West)Speedster bus.
MRT from Dover to Tampines
SBS2834Z on 37 (Tam Int to Tam Ave 7)
Wah sai, do tribute to WA merz ah? Oh ya, forgotten u think merz rox :)
SBS8519U(BNDEP 29)
Service 29 -> home --- tampinesint
SBS8223Y(BNDEP SP)
Service 292 -> tampinesint --- firststopaftertampinesave5
SBS8639G(AMDEP 59)
Service 59 -> firststopaftertampinesave5 --- tampineseastCC
SBS9447L(BNDEP 2)
Service 28 -> tampineseastCC --- home
Today
SBS1901U on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS8310D on 12 (Simei Rd to Tam Ave 7)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wah sai, do tribute to WA merz ah? Oh ya, forgotten u think merz rox :)
SBS8519U(BNDEP 29)
Service 29 -> home --- tampinesint
SBS8223Y(BNDEP SP)
Service 292 -> tampinesint --- firststopaftertampinesave5
SBS8639G(AMDEP 59)
Service 59 -> firststopaftertampinesave5 --- tampineseastCC
SBS9447L(BNDEP 2)
Service 28 -> tampineseastCC --- home
Must say sai ah?![]()
Of cuz lah i and jayh272416 will pay tribute to every Mercs that are gonna be scrapped soon because we are great Merc fans.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Must say sai ah?
Of cuz lah i and jayh272416 will pay tribute to every Mercs that are gonna be scrapped soon because we are great Merc fans.
then i say "seh" can? haha. lol :)
Todae
SBS149G (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd (Choingster)
SBS9484D (28) New Upper Changi Rd to Tampines Ave 2
Cashew Road >>> SIM >>> Cashew Road
184 - TIB875A (KJDEP 184)
075 - TIB519D (KJDEP 75)
Back to home:
TIB1195Y on 903 (WL 903) From Riverside Road to WRI
TIB640K on 187 (WL 961) From WRI to Jurong East St 31 (With coloured seats)
Today:
After sch, there is nth on, so with my friend we took:
190(TIB 552 G) from bus stop near my sch to lot 1 interchange.....
172(SMB 56 A) from lot 1 interchange to Boon Lay interchange.....(Was hoping that we could take SMB1H one though...)
79(SBS 3738 L) from Boon Lay interchange to the bus stop near a market at around teban garden that area....
143(SBS 7480 C) from that bus stop I alight to the bus stop near the Jurong East interchange......(Forget the actual area of the bus stop as we immediately make a rush to the 176 which is behind the 143 bus we alight from...)
176( TIB 714 G) from that bus stop I alight to Bukit Panjang interchange.....
TIB 714 on 975(KJDEP 75) from Bukit Panjang int, my friend alight at the bus stop near my sch while I alight at the bus stop near lot 1.......
Then, I go meet up with my other friends at food juntion..... After that....
300(TIB 874 C) from lot 1 int to the bus stop near my pri sch(Concord pri).....
18/7/2009(Part 2)
1.SMB 75U(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.NSL Train ride(219/220)from Novena to Ang Mo Kio
3.SBS 8159A(HGDEP 165)on Svc 165 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Hougang Ave 2
4.SBS 9662G(HGDEP 147)on Svc 147 from Hougang Ave 2 to Yio Chu Kang Rd
5.SBS 3866A(AMDEP 136)on Svc 136 from Yio Chu Kang Rd to S'goon Gdn Way
18 Aug
SBS9130A on 154: Clementi Rd to Jalan Toa Payoh
SBS9810X on 8: Jalan Toa Payoh to Tampines Ave 7
SBS8150Z on 27: Tampines Ave 7 to Changi Airport
SBS1917A on 58: Pasir Ris Int to Tampines Ave 10
SBS1956L on 151: Clementi Rd to Hougang Int