SMB70H (KJDEP SP) - 188
Originally posted by SBS1984E:to tib537b – ps cant use e quote function…. You didnt tell me about the vogren cameo on ikea shuttle when I took 23 with you guys….
…. Haha….
oops ![]()
Originally posted by SBS1984E:ps. Forgot to put what svc 553y is on… Its on 166
– nokia 5320 dun allow me to quote and edit post….
try disabling javascript (: go options -> settings -> general -> java/ECMA script.
Originally posted by jaaze:I’m sorry but I don’t see the whole point of this thread
You mean you all scrutinise every single bus and make a list of it to see which service is its main and which service it does a cameo..?And what do you get out of it?
sorry just asking out of curiosity
er
buses that are normally doing their "home" service like mines , TIB537B on 106 if they run on maybe the same depot service say, KJDEP 77 or 189, it's called a cameo as it's supposed to run on 106 but it does other services today.
Like the most recent special cameo involving a 1 million dollar bus
SBS9889U did 99 last month (BBDEP 166) which normally, it'll either do 147 or 166.

Maybe you'll like to divert your questions to the Questions thread on the sticky.
SBS9821P on 8 (AMDEP 25)
SBS9839P on 28 (BRBP 154)
SBS244P on 31 (BRBP 145)
SBS517C on 88 (BRBP 145)
SBS9032A on 88 (BRBP 157)
SBS9810X on 143 (BRBP 31)
Today
SMB39A on 172 (KJDEP 307) < Full Day, my fav bus! :)
SMB70H on 188 (KJDEP SP) < Full Day
TIB476T on 927 (KJDEP 176)
TIB687B on 106 (KJDEP SP) < Rare?
TIB786Z on 985 (KJDEP SP)
TIB947B on 190 (KJDEP 925) < Rare?
TIB1115D on 190 (KJDEP 67)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today
TIB687B on 106 (KJDEP SP) < Rare?
quite common ba. 106 sometimes may have DAF cameos
SBS8309J svc 34 (HG 156)
SBS8627R svc 14 (BB SP)
SBS8652S svc 163 (HG SP) 4th consecutive day cameo
SBS8675B svc 119 (HG SP)
TIB687B svc 106 (KJ SP)
SMB33R svc 854 (AM 811)
Svc 87 SD fleets
SBS916J (HG SP)
SBS958M (HG 112)
SBS1946R (HG SP)
SBS2709C (HG 147/532)
Today (12/07/2009)
SBS 580T on svc 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 145S on svc 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 156K on svc 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 924K on svc 101 (HGDEP SP)
SBS 8675B on svc 119 (HGDEP SP)
SBS 2836T on svc 132 (BBDEP SP)
SBS 957R on svc 153 (HGDEP 80)
SBS 8552Y on svc 165 (HGDEP 100)
SBS 491S on Townlink 265 (AMDEP 133) - Info Frm Jy
SBS 2639X on svc 315 (HGDEP 82)
SBS342P on 235 (BR 232)
on 232 earlier leh.
12/7
SBS564R on 157 (BRBP SP)
SBS338C on 28 (BRBP 26)
SBS550E on 56 (AMDEP SP)
SBS8139H on 105 (HGDEP 156)
SBS957R on 153 (HGDEP 80)
SBS9839P on 28 (BRBP 154)
SBS8467K on 235 (BRBP 26)
SBS574L on 238 (AMDEP 135)
SBS449R on 157 (BRBP 142)
SBS150B on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS119T on 31 (BRBP SP)
SBS580T on 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS172M on 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS8263G on 21 (BNDEP 69)
SBS3777Z on 22 (AMDEP 410W)
SBS3781K on 22 (AMDEP 410G)
SBS8532E on 69 (BNDEP 21)
SBS8585C on 18 (BNDEP 81)
SBS7337J on 14 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8337C on 45 (BNDEP 33)
SBS583K on 222 (BNDEP SP)
SBS7331A on 14 (BNDEP SP)
SMB81B on 67 (AMDEP SP)
SBS148J on 31 (BRBP SP)
SBS145S on 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS293Y on 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS342P on 235 (BRBP 232)
TIB556X (KJDEP 700) on service 300, full day. < Hispano OAC on service 300. Seldom seen. except for morning peak hours.
SMB66X (KJDEP/BBBP 189) On 180.
TIB771R (KJDEP 970) on 180.
Spotted a batch 2 OC500LE on 67.
A batch 1 OC500LE on 180. other than SMB66X. Forgot the rego aready.
today
SBS101T on 502(SL SP)
SBS494J on 154(BR 63)
SBS1922J on 96(BB 74)
SBS1938P on 96(BB 156)
SBS1977B on 156(HG 578/159A)
SBS2609H on 96(BB 166)
SBS2787B on 285(BB 151)
SBS8063S on 198(BB 196)
SBS8900B on 198(BB SP)
SBS8901Z on 105(SL SP)
SBS9225K on 99(BB 196) front desto using old plate
SBS9372T on 196(BB 198)
SBS9396A on 166(BB 74)
SBS9470T on 111(AR 65)
unknown EURO V on 14
Originally posted by TIB537B:quite common ba. 106 sometimes may have DAF cameos
oh ok.
Add-on:
TIB600B on 180 (KJDEP 67)
TIB822C on 187 (WLDEP 965) < My fav bus! :)
SBS2770A on 105 (SLBP SP)
SBS2788Z on 105 (SLBP SP) < Freezzy A/C!!
SBS8901Z on 105 (SLBP SP) < Suspect to be perm.
12/7/2009
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:today
unknown EURO V on 14
SBS8627R did svc 14 today
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
try disabling javascript (: go options -> settings -> general -> java/ECMA script.
eh in SGf settings or Nokia settings? Paiseh. ![]()
SBS3758D on 166 (Just received sms)
Originally posted by ahjack 77:Today (12/07/2009)
SBS 145S on svc 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 156K on svc 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS116, SBS293, SBS3804 all on Sv 76 today as well.
SBS8627R on sv 14 (BBDEP SP)
SBS635U on sv 38 (BNDEP 222)
SBS8904R on sv 123 (BBDEP SP)
SBS988B on sv 229 (BNDEP SP)
13/07/09
TIB548U: 67 (KJ 188/530)
SBS9125R: 143/543 (SL SP)
TIB447C: 966 (WL 912)
TIB1183G: 964 (WL 901)
TIB977P: 169 (WL 962)
RP Shuttle 902:
TIB797S (SPARE)
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS2787B on 74 (BB 151)
11/7 add-on
SBS1938P on 96 (BB 156)
SBS2767J on 96 (BB 151)
SBS90R on 166 (AM SP)
SBS521P on 52 (SL SP)
SBS8045U on 99 (BB 165)
SBS8898A + another euro5 on 183 (SL SP)
SBS9036P on 154 (BR 157)
SBS850P on 151 (HG SP)
SBS449R on 157 (BR 142)
SBS129P on 157 (BR SP)
SBS2784J on 66 (SL SP)
SBS8903T on 63 (BB SP)
SBS9567Z on 197 (BN SP)
TIB783G on 852 (WL SP)
SMB81B + SMB78L on 171 (AM SP)
12/7
TIB678C on 970 (KJ 985)
TIB815Z on Marina Barrage shuttle (WL SP)
SBS8677X on 64 (HG SP) [need confirm]
Euro5 on 62
13/7 (AM Latest)
SBS8907H on 105 (SL SP)
SBS8335H on 66 (BN 109)
SBS539P on 154 (SL 105)
SBS546T on 157 (SL 193)
SBS1930K on 74 / e (BB 200)
SMB87K on 106 (KJ SP) [Info by 8533C]
13th July
189 - SMB84T (KJ SP) Should be full day.
106KJ - SMB87K (SP) 1000hrs Burgundy Hill towards BB.