Originally posted by SMB66X:
Originally posted by jaaze:
NG= Not good E= error lol
Should add a 2 to it. It will become NG 2 TRAINING E NotGood To TRAINING Everywhere.
SBS8648E on Service 119

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS8648E on Service 119
Shiny....
Originally posted by SMB66X:Should add a 2 to it. It will become NG 2 TRAINING E NotGood To TRAINING Everywhere.
Are you playing cheat codec ?? xD

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS8648E on Service 119
I'm the informant of this cameo.
I think it off service after this, dont see it after evening.
SBS 101T on 502

SBS 9227E on 99

SBS 3892Z on 240

SBS 8045U on 99

SBS 8045U uses recycled black ticket bins that can be found on old buses

the side EDS

Originally posted by SMB66X:Should add a 2 to it. It will become NG 2 TRAINING E NotGood To TRAINING Everywhere.
Maybe we can add that you can stop suggesting ridiculous suggestions for a start.

**Remembering the days when UDs plied along this road (975) **

CSS185P on TRG (WLDEP 981/SP) < Taken at Teck Whye Ave
Originally posted by ngjy22:
u really got GPS for 580T these few days..
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Beside this Ad, the "What Will Dengue cost you today?" Still avalible.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Beside this Ad, the "What Will Dengue cost you today?" Still avalible.
Kosong alr liao.
SMRT onli left 1 bus wit Dun turn blind eye 2 dengue ad (TIB1049L which is still on maintenance). Surprisely no 900 perm bus took over the ad at the period of time.
SBST 1 now got burned by dengue ad. One by one, remove the current ad. Still waiting 4 9664, 9665 2 get new one oso.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Kosong alr liao.SMRT onli left 1 bus wit Dun turn blind eye 2 dengue ad (TIB1049L which is still on maintenance). Surprisely no 900 perm bus took over the ad at the period of time.
SBST 1 now got burned by dengue ad. One by one, remove the current ad. Still waiting 4 9664, 9665 2 get new one oso.
A unknown SBS Transit bus with "What will dengue cost you today?" spotted at Sengkang Area. The picture on the right side of the bus is a micro-organism.

here to share 1 pic
Originally posted by SMB66X:I spotted a unknown bus with the What will Dengue Cost You Today ad.
spotted a unknown bus?
weiteck can you please give more information about the bus or not?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Kosong alr liao.SMRT onli left 1 bus wit Dun turn blind eye 2 dengue ad (TIB1049L which is still on maintenance). Surprisely no 900 perm bus took over the ad at the period of time.
SBS9669M has the ad already. saw it on 51 yesterday

Will only post the cameos taken today
SBS150B on Service 8
SBS8185Z on Service 72
SBS8662M on Service 19
SBS9839P on Service 28
SMB80D on Off Service (did Svc 67)
And lastly the long awaited shot:
TIB960L on Ikea Shuttle [Tampines]

Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Nice seh.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama: