Originally posted by ngjy22:
nice one. at the end everyone pangseh you ah? edwin say you never jio him lol.
14/7/09
SBS9378C on 88 (AMDEP 55) Ah Soon.

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:14/7/09
cute inverted 88 xD
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS555S wu yan wu gu cos of bus555 become rotten apple. i quite like SBS555S as a whole but about bus555 dun get me started.
hey why add me in the picture for nothing sio...
Originally posted by bus555:
one of ur favourite bus service mahx ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
one of ur favourite bus service mahx
bus rego, not svc.. anyway that was last time, now is now. plus i never get to see it for so long lor lo. anyway

because of your reputation la.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS555S wu yan wu gu cos of bus555 become rotten apple. i quite like SBS555S as a whole but about bus555 dun get me started.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:nice one. at the end everyone pangseh you ah? edwin say you never jio him lol.
lol, not everyone is free mah, he got project to rush, so it's better if I dun ask him. lols
Originally posted by ngjy22:
I agree with you, SBS555S isn't really that bad, I've rode on it and the performance isn't too bad.
That's why lor.bus555's tarnished the household name of 555s
bus rego, not svc.. anyway that was last time, now is now. plus i never get to see it for so long lor lo. anyway
show your original daf-pic here.![]()

Still not the DM3500 im trying to catch ![]()
...lol. But a good catch today with the HP concept bus i missed from PC Show.

Originally posted by TIB537B:show your original daf-pic here.
this is NOT edited la... is real.... if it is edited, i would have put my file SBS327J_edit.jpg
lol. now it confimred my suspicions. You Nokia classic now distorts the surroundings. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:lol. now it confimred my suspicions. You Nokia classic now distorts the surroundings.
next time look before u say...
Some random photos:
13/07/09 - SBS483R on 22 (AMDEP 21)
29/04/09 - SBS533E on 21 (Former AMDEP 21, now AMDEP 58)

16/04/09 - SBS168B on 63 (BRBP 63)

25/03/09 - SBS82P on 21 (Former AMDEP SP, now de-registered)

Originally posted by TIB537B:lol. now it confimred my suspicions. You Nokia classic now distorts the surroundings.
yaya... my phone sucks.. happy?
next time look before u say...
haven't you noticed your bus also look a bit out of proportion?
yaya... my phone sucks.. happy?
i neber say ur phone sucks. just that your time-wasting antics of taking bus pics when you know your phone cannot do moving shots it makes me laugh.![]()
just take stationary shots la dey.....
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:burn down 3826 ba.
lol whack you. haha.
I am sick of clicking this thread ever since this thread began to be so popular. You people are just shooting the same old things over and over again. You'll won't get sick of it? The viewers of this thread were. Just stop shooting bus555, if you have any comments about his picture. Please PM him. Settle among yourselves, the viewers here wants to see picture of buses and not all these shooting. If he doesn't listen to your advices, just simply ignore. It will make this thread more tidy.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:14/7/09
why so tight lol xD
anw he said he likes the bus a lot. very fast. but a/c is overcold. said he tio flu after driving it lol.
Originally posted by jcqh:Some random photos:
16/04/09 - SBS168B on 63 (BRBP 63)
Do not use flash when taking photos of buses.
I camped again

I did a "pannia" shot (panning scania k230)
. My photo cannot manual adjust shutter speed. Make use of the critical angle of right lane. Pardon me. ![]()
The axles have a really great contrast ![]()

Some time back

Originally posted by Spanish hog:I camped again
lol buses are already getting burned by dengue but this one is still........ ![]()