Originally posted by ngjy22:New version of Dengue ad, grey in colour
Seems like 466R is AMDEP TRG instead of HGDEP TRG...
whoa kao
do marina svc just for a while n it's so dusty liao..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:whoa kao
do marina svc just for a while n it's so dusty liao..
you should have seen the condition of marina bay..
with all those construction going on & heavy vehicle zooming by..
all u get are those dust..
Originally posted by QX179R:you should have seen the condition of marina bay..
with all those construction going on & heavy vehicle zooming by..all u get are those dust..
ya
i seen those merc that perm 400 n etc..
turned grey le..![]()
even those doing marina barrage shuttle must be included as well![]()
How many more days can this come by?

The BC above looked very tranquil
. Thank you Ngjy for info of this cameo that resembles 133B and 166G.

I decided to withhold another photo due to its flammable nature, although of A2 standard.
Originally posted by ngjy22:New version of Dengue ad, grey in colour
Seems like 466R is AMDEP TRG instead of HGDEP TRG...
466R is confirmed AMDEP TRG.

Originally posted by Khairiano:
the EDS
.. don't tell me its camera fault ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:16/7/2009
Sharing some of my night pix.
Allow me to be frank. Your "for online reference only... copy" spoils everything. It's as good as not posting.

Style sia, the way you take your pic!
like the bus is some hiphop star ![]()
Though hopefully it can be clearer yep.

Thanks lldrama help me take this pic while i was having my energy refilled :D

Originally posted by jaaze:the EDS
.. don't tell me its camera fault
neh, due to the bus zooming by...
Originally posted by off_service:Allow me to be frank. Your "for online reference only... copy" spoils everything. It's as good as not posting.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Style sia, the way you take your pic!
like the bus is some hiphop star
Though hopefully it can be clearer yep.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
well, the reason why I put it so as not to let other ppl to steal the pix and reproduce it of any nature without permission..
If you are so afraid someone will use your photos and plot a terror attack on the bus, dont post at all. No one force you to post on the forum anyway
well, the reason why I put it so as not to let other ppl to steal the pix and reproduce it of any nature without permission..
I would be honoured if I see my picture elsewhere...but of course an acknowledgement would be best.
As long as it is not a personal picture I am fully prepared for that to happen.
Couldn't you make it less obvious, those huge "in the face" orange coloured-do not copy tags? I've seen magazines that did it rather transparently like a real watermark! If you're so afraid of people steal your pictures, then don't post ba.
Heh.. Yo, thanks dude xD
i also wanna take at this angle but the pictures need to end up at my fotopic gallery so it still isn't time for me to try out these angles haha.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
speaking of watermarks and copyrights, i notice yours missing le lol
post here to share
if not, just post in a personal blog
macam PICAS sia if put that kind of watermark ![]()

Originally posted by TIB537B:i also wanna take at this angle but the pictures need to end up at my fotopic gallery so it still isn't time for me to try out these angles haha.
ahh ic.. one day want to join me take pic ?