SBS8184B on 130

Comments please? Coz this is my first time taking photo of a bus. Taken using u-guessed-it, Sony Ericsson C510.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SBS8184B on 130
Comments please? Coz this is my first time taking photo of a bus. Taken using u-guessed-it, Sony Ericsson C510.
Using T700 is the best haha
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:SBS8184B on 130
Straighter should be better, then stand a little bit to the right for better angle. The sunlight direction also somehow wrong because the shadow is casted on the front of the vehicle, then the shadow of the tree kena the back of the bus.
But good try for the first time anyways ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Using T700 is the best haha
haha.. but sometimes using T700 can produce DAF-like photos since the phone can only take up to 15 FPS instead of mine; 30 FPS - 120 FPS.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Straighter should be better, then stand a little bit to the right for better angle. The sunlight direction also somehow wrong because the shadow is casted on the front of the vehicle, then the shadow of the tree kena the back of the bus.But good try for the first time anyways
Thanks! :)
Originally posted by Interception_7:
Kewl! somemore ur new camera is CoolAir EDS-ready. Once again, its KEWL!! :)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Kewl! somemore ur new camera is CoolAir EDS-ready. Once again, its KEWL!! :)
it's not coolair EDS-ready when the bus is taken in the bright sunlight.
if talking about SBS8047P, the pic is on 1/30 shutter. if it's the 8373Y, the pic is on 1/100 shutter.
(: slower shutter = clear Coolair EDS.
well the 1/30 shutter was supported by panning. if i didnt pan, the bus would be blur. :D
Originally posted by Interception_7:
TIB774H, not TIB775H
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB774H, not TIB775H
oops!![]()
Yesterday

Cityshoppers sayonara.~

Today

Final Day
Other Days

Originally posted by TIB537B:Today
It's near my house sia.
And yes, did anyone see me carrying a camera(maybe it is in a blue small bag la) on 656J yesterday at 8 liddat? Should be three persons proceeding to svc 67 after that.
SMB 96J on 812

Sian... a bit too dark liao. :(
Originally posted by Oceane:SMB 96J on 812
Nice! I love that colour.
Originally posted by Oceane:SMB 96J on 812
969S107?
Originally posted by nenepokey:969S107?
Oceane posted his cameo earlier on:
TIB1059H did 969S107.
SMB96J replaces TIB1207Y during PM-split.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:It's near my house sia.
And yes, did anyone see me carrying a camera(maybe it is in a blue small bag la) on 656J yesterday at 8 liddat? Should be three persons proceeding to svc 67 after that.
3 person ar...is one wearing horizontal strip dark shirt?
cuz i, 1062Y and 1 guy whom i forgot his nick here proceeded to 67 after reaching the int. we saw a guy carrying a camera move from the MK III's side seat to seat in front of us, then seat behind us...lol
i said something about 9810X on 30 yesterday too
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Oceane posted his cameo earlier on:TIB1059H did 969S107.
SMB96J replaces TIB1207Y during PM-split.
ooh...ok
Originally posted by nenepokey:969S107?
969 only got Batch 1 Cameo before. Never had batch 2 Cameo.