"Gourmet" items ![]()

18/7
Huat ah, this station: Rumbia
. Passengers going to Rivervale Mall, please alight.
alright. as promised.
TIB670Z on Service 856

Originally posted by Spanish hog:"Gourmet" items
When did you take this? I don't see the potted plant that supposedly there xD
Thursday. I didnt notice whether have plants cos aiming at bus![]()
Originally posted by Spanish hog:Thursday. I didnt notice whether have plants cos aiming at bus

Uniquely CS 579 xD
Originally posted by SBS1985C:
Uniquely CS 579 xD
wow! that's nice...eh? 1985C back ar?
Uniquely CS 579 xD
When u took this photo? Mine doesnt seem to have it.
Anyway it's a leafy plant right, not a cactus?
Originally posted by Spanish hog:When u took this photo? Mine doesnt seem to have it.
Anyway it's a leafy plant right, not a cactus?
Looks like wild grass to me. Took it on e last day of CS.
Originally posted by nenepokey:wow! that's nice...eh? 1985C back ar?
back liao... =) That betrayer's former perm service kena axed liao. That's why I willing to bring this account back xD ![]()
Originally posted by SBS1985C:back liao... =) That betrayer's former perm service kena axed liao. That's why I willing to bring this account back xD
like this also can ar...
Uniquely CS 579 xD
Why would it put a plant there?
19/7

Originally posted by sgbuses:Final Day
I took this bus last Saturday on service 579. The 5.11 pm trip from Far East Plaza. A total of 16 passengers were on board on the express sector to Simei / Tampines.
It's a very good bus IMO, hope to take it again.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
3 person ar...is one wearing horizontal strip dark shirt?cuz i, 1062Y and 1 guy whom i forgot his nick here proceeded to 67 after reaching the int. we saw a guy carrying a camera move from the MK III's side seat to seat in front of us, then seat behind us...lol
i said something about 9810X on 30 yesterday too
yep. That's me. I stay near there ma. Boarded the bus at the same time with u

Originally posted by SBS8033D:yep. That's me. I stay near there ma. Boarded the bus at the same time with u
oo icic next time we meet up hahahaa
Taken 1st July
Originally posted by bus555:
My bus finally adless!!!
Originally posted by TIB537B:
oo icic next time we meet up hahahaa
lol
SMB44J on 961. Second time OC500LE on 961.

Sorry for the bad images.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:SMB44J on 961. Second time OC500LE on 961.
Sorry for the bad images.
Wow. Although 2nd pic looks blur, but the angle taken is good, showing the bus like got a flat front, suits svc 961 sia.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Wow. Although 2nd pic looks blur, but the angle taken is good, showing the bus like got a flat front, suits svc 961 sia.
BC smiling at the 2nd Pic?
Originally posted by TIB537B:Taken 1st July
the font of the service number looks neither FF Meta nor Century Golithic..