Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Putting 3 pics in a post would be easier to view rather than 1 big chunks of pics into a post which would lag the page a little.
SBS9800X on Sv 157
Enjoy =D
9800A. haha jason exposed ![]()
SBS 8637L on Sv26

SBS 9599G on Sv21

SBS 9661J on Sv17

Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8637L on Sv26
SBS 9599G on Sv21
SBS 9661J on Sv17
The "7" seems like SMRT one.
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 9661J on Sv17
orh no wonder, actually I though that there is another batch 2/3 that has lepas EDS on 17. so it is 9661J cameo on 17. cause the ad u see... :S
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 8637L on Sv26
SBS 9599G on Sv21
SBS 9661J on Sv17
1. any idea whats the sticker on 8637?
2. love the ad and the bus.
3. the man on the upper deck left looks liek he doing smth wrong, haha.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:1. any idea whats the sticker on 8637?
2. love the ad and the bus.
Nope didn't see... but isn't it perm 13?
Places that we all love ... ...

Originally posted by Oceane:
Nope didn't see... but isn't it perm 13?
ps. i thought its new.
Originally posted by Stage:
9800A. haha jason exposed
9800A a/p=chop chop got ppl wan snap this ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
erm u jealous ar? lol. anyway:

SBS 896H on sv 185

SBS 2749L on sv 335 - the 1st SBST bus to get this NEA new ad after SMRT.

Originally posted by bus555:orh no wonder, actually I though that there is another batch 2/3 that has lepas EDS on 17. so it is 9661J cameo on 17. cause the ad u see... :S
LECIP lah lepas .... ....
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
ok sorry pai seh...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Originally posted by bus555:orh no wonder, actually I though that there is another batch 2/3 that has lepas EDS on 17. so it is 9661J cameo on 17. cause the ad u see... :S
subsquent batch 3s most likely will retrofit to LECIP EDS as 9661J and 9618K got it as their lifespan statuory is longer than batch 1/2s. so pls dun think batch 2 will kena
Originally posted by bus555:
erm u jealous ar? lol. anyway:
How come your pics are like DAFs?
Some random shots taken today:
TIB670Z - 178

SBS7401G - 174

SMB72C - 307

SMB43L - 307

TIB875A - 302

SMB71E - 307

Apologies to the night shots. It is my first time trying out.
Originally posted by dinierazin:Some random shots taken today:
TIB670Z - 178
SBS7401G - 174
SMB72C - 307
SMB43L - 307
TIB875A - 302
SMB71E - 307
Apologies to the night shots. It is my first time trying out.
Hahaha, very shiok ah today bro.. So tired sia chasing for OCs, then take photo.
Will post my shot here later.
Something to share a bit, at least =D

sometimes back before july

04/07/09
BUANG PICTURES for today =)
SBS2634J on 131 (BRBP 131)
TIB959S on 700A (KJDEP SP)
SMB57Y (KJDEP 172) Worst picture of the day. Post it up cos its cameo =)
Originally posted by Khairiano:
sometimes back before july
What camera did u use?? Is it a handphone camera or digital camera??

Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:What camera did u use?? Is it a handphone camera or digital camera??
its handphone camera =)
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
SBS 2749L on sv 335 - the 1st SBST bus to get this NEA new ad after SMRT.
looks like don't turn a blind eye didn't last that long?
the dengue ad's just get worse and worse. best one so far was the 'what will dengue cost you today?' imo.