Originally posted by bus555:
Lols. New variation; looks like Strider ![]()
Originally posted by Khairiano:you use what camere phone uh?
Nokia 3120 classic.
you?
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Lols. New variation; looks like Strider
and behind it was SBS3726X iirc :(
Nokia 3120 classic.you?
W910i =)
Originally posted by Khairiano:
W910i =)
oh wow.
one of the popular handphone nowadays...
oh wow.one of the popular handphone nowadays...
yeaps.. got how many magapixel?
Originally posted by Khairiano:yeaps.. got how many magapixel?
2MP lor same as mine de
ouh ic..
I simply lurve my SE C510 Cybershot phone! This photo isnt abt bus, but its a photo of a bus svc (svc 192):

Downsized to 640x480 resolution.
TIB480E on 167
blank
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:I simply lurve my SE C510 Cybershot phone! This photo isnt abt bus, but its a photo of a bus svc (svc 192):
Downsized to 640x480 resolution.
lol took at Boon Lay Interchange or Tuas Terminal..?
btw can't wait for the new boon lay interchange, opening soon
Distorted fronts. Bus555 learnt more about his vision for a distorted world through his eyes.
i've been waiting for bus555 to take a picture of a DAF bus.
today, patience paid off. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i've been waiting for bus555 to take a picture of a DAF bus.
today, patience paid off.
And compare the DAF pic he took with the one's i quoted as DAF distorted
same looks right? ![]()
Sure Andrew will believe now since he took the photographic proof by himself.
Originally posted by Interception_7:
Nice Photo I had ever saw before.
SBS0221E on Service 145

SBS8205A on Service 012

SBS2720T on Service 016

Andrew puay tagged me on facebook as me on the pic. Too bad i decline being a BC la...lol
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Andrew puay tagged me on facebook as me on the pic. Too bad i decline being a BC la...lol
Ah....
Originally posted by SMB66X:Nice Photo I had ever saw before.
thanks! :D
Originally posted by TIB537B:
And compare the DAF pic he took with the one's i quoted as DAF distortedsame looks right?
Sure Andrew will believe now since he took the photographic proof by himself.
rmb wad i always say about him taking a DAF? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i've been waiting for bus555 to take a picture of a DAF bus.
today, patience paid off.
a daf-ed daf ![]()
Ah....
u shld tag urself and say you are DAF ![]()

Originally posted by SBS7484P:
a daf-ed daf
Walao the DAF really jialat man.Pity it.Looks as if it is caught in midway while zooming backwards.![]()