Originally posted by AEW5001:wad u say is indeed T
but wad we say also must make a pt
simi is t.
me is not unreasonable one.
of coz me stil will respect neutral yet sensible ppl.
if me tink otherwise of anyone, feel free to convince & convert me.
if some pax were to be just like u...
t = true
Originally posted by lianamaster:Exactly, in a stressful job like BC, it's important to stay optimistic and positive. Every inch you move towards optimism means another inch of resiliency. It means you’ll bounce back sooner from the inevitable setbacks of life...
So TS, just rmb that you aren't the only one facing his problem. Everybody has their own setbacks and negative experiences in life, so dun let them ruin your passion as a BC.
its seems even harder to stay optimistic and positive when ur day almost ends...
You should not had stopped... unless you know that for sure that the item he threw left a dent on your vehicle... so that you can close the doors and ride into a police center to lodge a report on that uncle.
OMG.
I'm sorry my post has created a flaming war between some of you here. My actual intention here is just to vent my frustration, and at the same time offer people the chance to see things from a different point of view(the BC's point of view instead of the usual complaints from the passengers' perspective).
By the way, if anyone of u here think that i behaved badly towards those 2 passengers, please point it out with quotes from my posts. Thanks.
no nit to say sollie.
wasnt leali ur fault.
hey Double_Decker,
have you tried being "nice" one day and greet everyone coming on board?? how was it? lol.
not happy call OCC , this is life ...
Do you guys really know how is BC life is? Especially 'Hello Kitty', i observe that your reply towards other user have some attitude. No offence please. Try using FULL ENGLISH also can? Sometime i don't really know what you are replying. SOrry about that..
Double_Decker,
Is okay to vent your frustration here:) I know being a BC is good and a bad options. But by all means, just drive happily and think positive! In the forums here, there is also bus fan liks me will maybe help you out? Haha. Just relax and cool down! Anything just keep continue posting here and update us!
Originally posted by linwei20:Do you guys really know how is BC life is? Especially 'Hello Kitty', i observe that your reply towards other user have some attitude. No offence please. Try using FULL ENGLISH also can? Sometime i don't really know what you are replying. SOrry about that..
She's too used to short forms and lingos that her way of typing is also following it. Besides, she haven't been a BC anyway.
*deleted*
Originally posted by linwei20:Do you guys really know how is BC life is? Especially 'Hello Kitty', i observe that your reply towards other user have some attitude. No offence please. Try using FULL ENGLISH also can? Sometime i don't really know what you are replying. SOrry about that..
Double_Decker,
Is okay to vent your frustration here:) I know being a BC is good and a bad options. But by all means, just drive happily and think positive! In the forums here, there is also bus fan liks me will maybe help you out? Haha. Just relax and cool down! Anything just keep continue posting here and update us!
me had alrdy rejected ur request.
stop demandin dat i hv to do as u say.
coz me do not cater to, specifically, u.
morever, me is not a bus or bc worshipper.
me is capable of formin impartial opinions.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Besides, she haven't been a BC anyway.
hv u any other justification dat is lamer than dis?
Originally posted by sinicker:hey Double_Decker,
have you tried being "nice" one day and greet everyone coming on board?? how was it? lol.
Never. I think keeping our mouths shut is more important instead. Just concentrate on the job n keep quiet unless anything happen. Talk too much, pple might get the wrong idea.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me had alrdy rejected ur request.
stop demandin dat i hv to do as u say.
coz me do not cater to, specifically, u.
morever, me is not a bus or bc worshipper.
me is capable of formin impartial opinions.
Define yourself as a person who is able to form impartial opinions. On what grounds, justification and right do you have to say this?
An impartial opinion is an oxymoron, as no opinion can be impartial. Thus when you formed that opinion, you are not impartial anymore.
I am thus now being impartial as I am stating facts and not forming any opinion of any individual... Yet.
double_decker, i believe it was not ur fault. And u could have scolded him for throwing rock at ur bus.
But I believe u r just being professional and wanted to avoid uneccessary troubles.
All jobs got their own difficult customers to deal with.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:double_decker, i believe it was not ur fault. And u could have scolded him for throwing rock at ur bus.
But I believe u r just being professional and wanted to avoid uneccessary troubles.
But some pple in the forum said i stare at the person is to challenge him n act brave, act saad. What is your opinion on this?
Originally posted by Double_Decker:
But some pple in the forum said i stare at the person is to challenge him n act brave, act saad. What is your opinion on this?
I believe u have the right to do the minimal thing which is "to stare at him".
From ur post, I believe he is behaving like a troublemaker since u said sorry to him even it wasn't ur fault.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
hv u any other justification dat is lamer than dis?
Until you taste the life, you'll then understand.
It wasn't a justification anyway toopid. It's just true you haven't been a BC!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Define yourself as a person who is able to form impartial opinions. On what grounds, justification and right do you have to say this?
An impartial opinion is an oxymoron, as no opinion can be impartial. Thus when you formed that opinion, you are not impartial anymore.
I am thus now being impartial as I am stating facts and not forming any opinion of any individual... Yet.
tok, u knw; tell u to think, u duno.
me is nt a passionate bus-wateber fan.
all judges have to pass verdicts as well.
u tok big bt u'd alrdy decided whom to side wif.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:double_decker, i believe it was not ur fault. And u could have scolded him for throwing rock at ur bus.
lan sai lah!
tell such a lie, no scared lightnin strike u.
starin at his pax is in no way professional at all.
why nt gimme his identity, me go chk wif his employer whthr dat is in line wif hw they shld carry demselves.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
tok, u knw; tell u to think, u duno.me is nt a passionate bus-wateber fan.
all judges have to pass verdicts as well.
u tok big bt u'd alrdy decided whom to side wif.
Sorry as an educated person, I do know how to exercise the basic responsibilities as a person. I am not a judge and I am definitely not a person who passes verdicts on a single thought.
I don't know what you think of me but I am NOT siding with anyone. Neither am I a passionate bus-watever fan, but I seriously hope you respect the opinions of others. And that goes for the rest.
Can't you all just learn to agree to disagree? It will solve many conflicts.
Originally posted by Double_Decker:
fox's tail cm out liao rite.
juz nw act remorseful & eberiting.
nw got losers cm support u, u cm wayang here.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
I believe u have the right to do the minimal thing which is "to stare at him".From ur post, I believe he is behaving like a troublemaker since u said sorry to him even it wasn't ur fault.
stop actin like sum childish ah beng.
though u nit nt hv much education to drive a bus, u dun hv to behave like a trash as well.