Home > Singapore Buses

Some passengers are really too much...(Bus Driver topic)

• Fryderyk HPH
    Originally posted by Hello Kitty:

r u tryin to tell me dat dos r ur examples of gib-and-take?

do get it clear dat watever is of u is of no luck to me, be it gd or bad.

how farnie dat u're xpectin me to practise wat u preach whn u cant even live it up.

Then I hereby rest my case as I don't see progress in this. Carry on debating with the rest till you attain your satisfaction.

Good nite.

• Hello Kitty

me c dat u hv had ur share of fun in another thread as well.

hope dat antic of urs has yielded enuf gratification for urself.

• Fryderyk HPH

me c dat u hv had ur share of fun in another thread as well.

hope dat antic of urs has yielded enuf gratification for urself.

I do not see fun in doing this(clearing the shit that some forumites like to throw at others).

I hope the same goes for you as well.

• Hello Kitty

did anyone xpect dat of u?

• Fryderyk HPH

did anyone xpect dat of u?

No. But that is what I expect of myself as a self-respecting person to do.

And please learn about agreeing to disagree. I don't want to tear this forum apart. I'm sure neither do you want that prospect of that happening.

• Hello Kitty

so u chose to poke ur nose in, repeatedly & adamantly, under the guise of peace.

will u stop tryin to impress me wif ur deluded sense of nobleness.

it is so stomach-churnin can.

• Fryderyk HPH

so u chose to poke ur nose in, repeatedly & adamantly, under the guise of peace.

will u stop tryin to impress me wif ur deluded sense of nobleness.

it is so stomach-churnin can.

The irony of it is~...

The same goes for you. You refuse to understand the plight of many Bus Captains. As much as I try not to sympathize with the others on who you are hitting on and making "impartial comments", you refuse to comprehend the nature of the discussion.

Thus. End of discussion. Carry on your bickering if you so wish to get arrowed by others. Being a neutral party apparently doesn't help when the people you talk to don't respect you for who you are.

I will not continue in this thread after this post.

P.S.
    Things can always be settled in PM. It is just some people refuse to use that feature.

• Hello Kitty

in case u've forgotten, u had alrdy declared ur last since posts ago.

there isnt any irony on my part.

i was forthcoming wif my intention w/o hvin 2 praise myself lk u do.

sad tt the neutral u hv 2 allocate ur supposedly sympathy eventualy.

me c no pt in tkin dis up thru pm when it's been brog out in th open.

u dun xpect courtesy bt u demand respect?

gimme a break. icon_rolleyes.gif

• sgbuses

in case u've forgotten, u had alrdy declared ur last since posts ago.

there isnt any irony on my part.

i was forthcoming wif my intention w/o hvin 2 praise myself lk u do.

sad tt the neutral u hv 2 allocate ur supposedly sympathy eventualy.

me c no pt in tkin dis up thru pm when it's been brog out in th open.

u dun xpect courtesy bt u demand respect?

gimme a break. icon_rolleyes.gif

What's with this armchair-critic ego of yours, No Action Talk Only?

You said earlier that you have met unpleasant drivers from time to time and willing to live and let live. How on Earth this thread is able to rile you up so much to even shoot back at him and  "his supporters" in the dead of the night?

If you feel that what he did in his experiences as a BC from this thread and the replies of clarification is tantamount to his conduct being so unbecoming of a Bus Captain, why not you actually trace him, complain to SBST/LTA and break his ricebowl?

Why didn't you actually stand up and take action against such perceived unforgivable injustices to you?

And why are you still playing ping pong with other forumers over 4 pages?

Is having the last word mean winning and everything to you?

• Rk 2010

Looks like somebody who have left the forums have crawled back to "act big".

• TIB537B

go n suck on ur pacifier.

since u tink dat a/ur bus-drivin life is oh-so-miserable.

cannot win argument that's why u write that icon_lol.gif

• mlmersrlosers

lan sai lah!

tell such a lie, no scared lightnin strike u.

starin at his pax is in no way professional at all.

why nt gimme his identity, me go chk wif his employer whthr dat is in line wif hw they shld carry demselves.

simi lan sai? u bo read what the passenger did?
    double_decker could have persued the matter of the passenger throwing a rock at hid bus but he never and when the passenger board the bus double_decker said sorry to him but the passenger still act like he is de king kpkb.

This type of people for other people they may have punched him on his face liao