Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
stop actin like sum childish ah beng.though u nit nt hv much education to drive a bus, u dun hv to behave like a trash as well.
never knew that this pussy like to start flame wars as well think its her pms and her cb starts to itch liao
haha seems like everyone is hating the 'hello kitty', so do i xD
me no time scold u bk, u tink me scared ah.
wait whn me less bz den u all si qiao qiao.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me no time scold u bk, u tink me scared ah.
Why even bother to acknowledge receipt?
What's the rush? There's no rain!
Take your time to write out your argument.
Or are you "qi siao siao" now? ![]()
Originally posted by Double_Decker:Something i would like to add about the second incident...
I remembered when i was still studying in school, a teacher argued with one of my classmates about his homework. The teacher got very furious abt the argument and suddenly interrupted my classmate with "WHAT BULLSHIT". My classmate immediately got very angry n shouted back loudly "WHERE GOT TEACHER CALL PEOPLE BULLSHIT ONE!" He even threatened the teacher to say it again but the teacher ignored him.
What would have happened if my classmate was in the same situation as i went though?
aiya tahan awhile for another 1.5 years, den you quit and do something more productive.
now also everything want kou qian like last time. currently [ KEEP TO TOPIC PLS ]tip: when you drive, dun take anything customer say into heart. just pretend they talk to themselves. you feel happier also cos you cant do anything besides "sorry" if customer want scold you.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:aiya tahan awhile for another 1.5 years, den you quit and do something more productive.
now also everything want kou qian like last time. currently now tpy side 18 kong ban, 30 standby, 4 bc POI zhong pok alrdy, one of them is my ex-143 uncle jimmy, who went 157 bao ye cos tpy 143 ge 3 liang give jurong, he go and use handphone to call in bus on svc, very clever hor, somemore drive 143 WAB bus which got CCTV. somemore, 143 got highest complain rate of all svc in tpy side.
start of 2010 confirm shortage of bc unless got massive influx of zhong guo zais and tai tais.
tip: when you drive, dun take anything customer say into heart. just pretend they talk to themselves. you feel happier also cos you cant do anything besides "sorry" if customer want scold you.
Coz customers comments come 1st.
off-topic: As I am distributing flyers 2 other's ppl house, I oso encountered some of unreasonable houseowners: Get scolded of 'throwing rubbish' as they r unhappy abt it. Let 'em scold lahx, coz they r always right no matter wad. At most, I say 'sorry' 2 'em even if I had done nthing wrong- distribute all of flyers asked by my boss.
auntie you scared right?
æ»å…«å©† lah....
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Coz customers comments come 1st.
off-topic: As I am distributing flyers 2 other's ppl house, I oso encountered some of unreasonable houseowners: Get scolded of 'throwing rubbish' as they r unhappy abt it. Let 'em scold lahx, coz they r always right no matter wad. At most, I say 'sorry' 2 'em even if I had done nthing wrong- distribute all of flyers asked by my boss.
this should be the attitude.. customers are always right, even when we do nothing wrong, still have to treat them that way.. a sorry doesn't cost anything.. unless they are very unreasonable and scold u in foul words or worse still throw things at you or try to injure you
and im not saying the BC is wrong.. I support DD :)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:aiya tahan awhile for another 1.5 years, den you quit and do something more productive.
now also everything want kou qian like last time. currently now tpy side 18 kong ban, 30 standby, 4 bc POI zhong pok alrdy, one of them is my ex-143 uncle jimmy, who went 157 bao ye cos tpy 143 ge 3 liang give jurong, he go and use handphone to call in bus on svc, very clever hor, somemore drive 143 WAB bus which got CCTV. somemore, 143 got highest complain rate of all svc in tpy side.
start of 2010 confirm shortage of bc unless got massive influx of zhong guo zais and tai tais.
tip: when you drive, dun take anything customer say into heart. just pretend they talk to themselves. you feel happier also cos you cant do anything besides "sorry" if customer want scold you.
sbs better customer service but....
serious, tis tym u see inn a fyw yrs no ppl gonna drive bus....den get all de cheena ppl all cum....i tink even all de cheena kia ppl oso wann 2 run soon. $900 monthly pay hu wann 2 work sia tellya eva cheena ppl oso wann 2 run dun mention sg & malaya ppl...n heard tt sbst wann 2 standard all of de bc monthly pay vry soon....
can any1 stop posting all those junk posts?
this is not a battlefield to post flaming posts.
everybody have their own diff pt of views
pls respect them
if no 1 has nuthin to say,
all shall end here
dont make yrself a sore loser.
I heard that it's typical Sinkie behaviour to whine, whine, whine.
One example of Sinkie behaviour is to whine over other people's whining. Another is writing a full page thesis on what they don't like to see on the Internet. -_-"
Yesterday when I was on SBS9074D on 197, there was a jam just after New Bridge Rd Terminal. The bus stopped outside the Outram MRT and there were people going out. Just as the BC was closing the door, someone came down from the upper deck spammed the bus stopping button. The BC opened the door againand the person talked to the BC, probably asking him about the route. The BC gestured for her to exit but she suddenly took out her phone and called someone. She still asked the BC to wait while she made the call! Several minutes later, she put down the phone, the BC told her to get off again. Then, her phone rang. She still asked the BC to wait while she called the person. By that time, another 197 had appearred behind so I just exited and took the bus behind.
Originally posted by SBS1964M:Yesterday when I was on SBS9074D on 197, there was a jam just after New Bridge Rd Terminal. The bus stopped outside the Outram MRT and there were people going out. Just as the BC was closing the door, someone came down from the upper deck spammed the bus stopping button. The BC opened the door againand the person talked to the BC, probably asking him about the route. The BC gestured for her to exit but she suddenly took out her phone and called someone. She still asked the BC to wait while she made the call! Several minutes later, she put down the phone, the BC told her to get off again. Then, her phone rang. She still asked the BC to wait while she called the person. By that time, another 197 had appearred behind so I just exited and took the bus behind.
DA, I thought yesterday you said you took a 51 instead?
Originally posted by Raraken:DA, I thought yesterday you said you took a 51 instead?
i think he changed buses again at Kallang
considering he doesnt have concession ![]()
Originally posted by SBS1964M:Yesterday when I was on SBS9074D on 197, there was a jam just after New Bridge Rd Terminal. The bus stopped outside the Outram MRT and there were people going out. Just as the BC was closing the door, someone came down from the upper deck spammed the bus stopping button. The BC opened the door againand the person talked to the BC, probably asking him about the route. The BC gestured for her to exit but she suddenly took out her phone and called someone. She still asked the BC to wait while she made the call! Several minutes later, she put down the phone, the BC told her to get off again. Then, her phone rang. She still asked the BC to wait while she called the person. By that time, another 197 had appearred behind so I just exited and took the bus behind.
Wow... the girl think the bus is hers and the BC is her chauffeur....
BC should have just driven off. Why bother so much about selfish commuters like her?
Oh we so "scared"
our pants are "shiiting"
our toes are "shivering"
but we havent die yet ![]()
Aiya it backup is always another aunite ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wow... the girl think the bus is hers and the BC is her chauffeur....
I encountered this type of pple before. In fact most of the pple seem to think BC is their chauffeur, EXPECT BC to wait here wait there. See the bus already out of bus bay, still EXPECT BC to stop. See the bus from so far away, bus ready to move off, EXPECT BC to stop and wait while he take his own sweet time to board.
Originally posted by Double_Decker:
I encountered this type of pple before. In fact most of the pple seem to think BC is their chauffeur, EXPECT BC to wait here wait there. See the bus already out of bus bay, still EXPECT BC to stop. See the bus from so far away, bus ready to move off, EXPECT BC to stop and wait while he take his own sweet time to board.
Sigh.... if murder were not a crime, they would have been shot dead by now. ![]()
Originally posted by Double_Decker:
Double_Decker, still remember me?
Today some auntie around 50-60s came up my bus and asked whether she can transfer to service 851. As i know, my service doesnt see 851 so i just told her my bus doesnt see 851 at all. I'm around 5-6minutes late and pple becoming more n more already so i didnt want to talk so much with her since she wont be taking my bus anyway. Then she ask me WHICH service at that particular stop allows her to transfer to 851. I told her im not sure(how would i be sure? im not a resident there n not from SMRT). Then she went on to give some slow n unlinked comments abt going to some swimming complex etc to find 851 which i wasnt paying much attention as im running late n i know she isnt taking my bus. I just told her im not sure. She politely said she will go ask somewhere else. My DDU became -7(lambat 7 minutes) aft she left.
Before i closed the door, she told someone outside loudly in mandarin, saying "driving on the road also dont know, ben dan de(stupid)"
Maybe i wasnt particularly polite as i was very late, but i sure wasnt that rude to her. I did look at her as she was asking questions n even though i gave one word answers, i didnt shout at her.
How in the hell would i know abt SMRT bus services? Somemore im not a resident there, i'm not so sure. Later i tell her wrongly she also will scold. Don't know also a SIN? And driving must know all the surrounding places? Drivers r suppose to concentrate on the road, not on surrounding areas.
Originally posted by Double_Decker:Today some auntie around 50-60s came up my bus and asked whether she can transfer to service 851. As i know, my service doesnt see 851 so i just told her my bus doesnt see 851 at all. I'm around 5-6minutes late and pple becoming more n more already so i didnt want to talk so much with her since she wont be taking my bus anyway. Then she ask me WHICH service at that particular stop allows her to transfer to 851. I told her im not sure(how would i be sure? im not a resident there n not from SMRT). Then she went on to give some slow n unlinked comments abt going to some swimming complex etc to find 851 which i wasnt paying much attention as im running late n i know she isnt taking my bus. I just told her im not sure. She politely said she will go ask somewhere else. My DDU became -7(lambat 7 minutes) aft she left.
Before i closed the door, she told someone outside loudly in mandarin, saying "driving on the road also dont know, ben dan de(stupid)"
Maybe i wasnt particularly polite as i was very late, but i sure wasnt that rude to her. I did look at her as she was asking questions n even though i gave one word answers, i didnt shout at her.
How in the hell would i know abt SMRT bus services? Somemore im not a resident there, i'm not so sure. Later i tell her wrongly she also will scold. Don't know also a SIN? And driving must know all the surrounding places? Drivers r suppose to concentrate on the road, not on surrounding areas.
Treat her as a fool.
she cant do anything anyway.
Originally posted by Double_Decker:Today some auntie around 50-60s came up my bus and asked whether she can transfer to service 851. As i know, my service doesnt see 851 so i just told her my bus doesnt see 851 at all. I'm around 5-6minutes late and pple becoming more n more already so i didnt want to talk so much with her since she wont be taking my bus anyway. Then she ask me WHICH service at that particular stop allows her to transfer to 851. I told her im not sure(how would i be sure? im not a resident there n not from SMRT). Then she went on to give some slow n unlinked comments abt going to some swimming complex etc to find 851 which i wasnt paying much attention as im running late n i know she isnt taking my bus. I just told her im not sure. She politely said she will go ask somewhere else. My DDU became -7(lambat 7 minutes) aft she left.
typical example of a bai chi calling other ben dan