Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:lets spam ur favourite service
<3<3<3<3<3 the express logo sia. nice nice. =DD. haha. Just that fewer seats on Express 502 liao. Pay extra $$ to travel faster yet no seats .lol
Originally posted by ahjack 77:
<3<3<3<3<3 the express logo sia. nice nice. =DD. haha. Just that fewer seats on Express 502 liao. Pay extra $$ to travel faster yet no seats .lol
wait...the 502 KUBs got 绑油 or not?
SBS9004G on Service 174

SBS9040B on Service 249

SBS9812R on Service 030

SBS8931L on Service 240

SBS0190K on Service 240

SBS0304A on Service 181

TIB555Z on Service 187

Originally posted by nenepokey:wait...the 502 KUBs got 绑油 or not?
i think shld be have bah. nid others to clarify
Originally posted by sgbuses:Wow! Taken today?
of course, as 502 is just a few steps from my house.
Originally posted by nenepokey:wait...the 502 KUBs got 绑油 or not?
绑油 means what? burns fuel very fast?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
eh i think it mean speed limit
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
regulation of pickup.
4/8. Testing out my new tag

Originally posted by jayh272416:4/8. Testing out my new tag
nice desto for 115D lol

sorry if dun mind =)
SBS8699H on 502B[rear EDS squeezed up]

SBS8071T on 99

SBS9002L on 79

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:lets spam ur favourite service
After seeing this, I wish BNDEP would be more hardworking with their EDSes. (Hint hint 291,293, 358 and 359) Hahaha... hope e mechanic is reading this.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:After seeing this, I wish BNDEP would be more hardworking with their EDSes. (Hint hint 291,293, 358 and 359) Hahaha... hope e mechanic is reading this.
mechanics do not programme edses
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS8699H on 502B[rear EDS squeezed up]
SBS8071T on 99
SBS9002L on 79
My AM unique bus ar. haha. awaiting u to see u do 502. lol
10/8

11/8

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:mechanics do not programme edses
Aiya, you get what I mean lar... dunno what to call the person who designs the stylised Electronic logo in the EDS xD. Paiseh lar... haha....
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Aiya, you get what I mean lar... dunno what to call the person who designs the stylised Electronic logo in the EDS xD. Paiseh lar... haha....
programmer lah. connect the USB disk drive to EDS remote control and download inside the EDS database of the bus.
Yesterday
TIB780P on 177 (WLDEP 966)
TIB716B on 75 (KJDEP 970)

Originally posted by Khairiano:
sorry if dun mind =)
lol if it's your front not blur but back blur it'll be nice haha
Originally posted by jayh272416:
11/8
Originally posted by TIB537B:lol if it's your front not blur but back blur it'll be nice haha
yea.. sorry wrong fucus.. anyway i got the best shot just now..