Originally posted by SMB66X:What you mean by EDS from TIB1004R??
get a dictionary. find the word "cannibal".

ARGG I wish it was SBS9888Y instead of this guy:
Originally posted by bus555:
okay,when did u take the 73 n 136 pics?what time?
Originally posted by ama-teur:
okay,when did u take the 73 n 136 pics?what time?
the first one above is 12pm plus right after my choir at mass... the one over at serangoon garden i think around 1-2pm plus.. why?
got see a guy wearing red colour shirt at serangoon garden?tat's me.
Originally posted by ama-teur:got see a guy wearing red colour shirt at serangoon garden?tat's me.
at which part of serangoon gdn? I was wearing yellow t-shirt, jeans and carring a billabong bag
Hi DAF man, the provisional wing of the forward DAF distortion monster.
Do stationary shots can.....?
Originally posted by k230ubmoderator:
is this uk lance or umw lance
see the hopper windows that are found in the UMW lances on the side windows
Originally posted by TIB537B:Hi DAF man, the provisional wing of the forward DAF distortion monster.
DAF or not DAF shot olso i dun mind. As long as the picture looks like a bus, then it is accepted.

Originally posted by TIB537B:Hi DAF man, the provisional wing of the forward DAF distortion monster.
may i know which part is DAF? is it the same as SMRT DAF eh?
to me is like it's bodywork looks weird that all
Magnum Free Shuttle
Tangs Bus Stop:

Lucky Plaza Bus Stop

SMB 95L: SDC shuttle from Sengkang

Originally posted by SMB66X:What you mean by EDS from TIB1004R??
eds was taken from TIB1004R, which was another uk lance tat caught fire and was scrapped somewhere in 2003.
Originally posted:
SBS 8178 U Magnum Free Shuttle
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p60309416.html
SBS 8178 U Magnum Free Shuttle at Night
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p60309415.html
Some people never listen, and seems that they never will do so.
Originally posted by Scania:Some people never listen, and seems that they never will do so.
Some pictures are ok. And some pictures feature the new rubber bus.
Originally posted by SMB66X:Some pictures are ok. And some pictures feature the new rubber bus.
May I know your some refer to which?
SBS 9810 X on Sv8
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p60333494.html
A last minute shot. Quite far and blur, but its SMB109G on 925.

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:May I know your some refer to which?
SBS9821P is Ok. SBS3866A is DAF abit. SBS143Y, SBS8591J n SBS3771P looks like rubber bus especially SBS3771P
Originally posted by SMB66X:SBS9821P is Ok. SBS3866A is DAF abit. SBS143Y, SBS8591J n SBS3771P looks like rubber bus especially SBS3771P
If you notice, SBS9821P is a stationary shot, which is what all others are advicing him to do. Yet, he doesn't listen to others and still continue with his moving shots. And what is rubber bus? Distorted means distorted. Don't play with words.
But the problem is, DAF bus pic oso bus pic ma, what's e problem? At the very most ask him buy camera lor, Olympus FE-20 $198 at courts ma, take out money from bank and buy la. What's e problem guys? Isit DAF no good? DAF bus pic = bus pic. it is not =/=
Originally posted by SBS8033D:But the problem is, DAF bus pic oso bus pic ma, what's e problem? At the very most ask him buy camera lor, Olympus FE-20 $198 at courts ma, take out money from bank and buy la. What's e problem guys? Isit DAF no good? DAF bus pic = bus pic. it is not =/=
you dont know anything.