Originally posted by ngjy22:
Others
i notice yours got 'punggol rd' in all of them ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
157 i tink got do b4..i'm waiting for it on sv154..
got meh
Originally posted by Stage:
got meh
anw, i cannot recall![]()
157 i tink got do b4..i'm waiting for it on sv154..
do 9839's slot pls ![]()
SMB135E (AMDEP/YIBP SP)

SMB49X (AMDEP/YIBP 854) - Svc 851

TIB840A (WLDEP 852)

TIB1003T (AMDEP/YIDEP 853)

ytd photo. used my phone.
SMB19H on Service 965
anw, i cannot recall
cant recall still say gt do b4.. cfm den say la.. make a hooha of urself.. dun u feel paiseh in front of kids...
Originally posted by Interception_7:SMB135E (AMDEP/YIBP SP)
TIB840A (WLDEP 852)
Good.
Originally posted by nenepokey:ytd photo. used my phone.
SMB19H on Service 965
Finally! After a few months, then AMDEP decides to use deploy OC as cameo on 965.
Originally posted by Interception_7:SMB135E (AMDEP/YIBP SP)
TIB840A (WLDEP 852)
Oh shit. I am in ur 49X. the white t-shirt at the middle of the back area
SBS 8360J on 502
almost full EDS leh..

SBS 9002L on 98/98M

SBS 8893M on 143

SBS 9179K on 30

New to night shots, also its a hasty attempt cos going back to bath
. Pardon me

Originally posted by nenepokey:ytd photo. used my phone.
SMB19H on Service 965
SMB19H and TIB962G arrive at the same time??

eh is that spot u stand is it wide enough for u to snap pic? if buses go left lane=GG for ur picture
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:eh is that spot u stand is it wide enough for u to snap pic? if buses go left lane=GG for ur picture
err no they didn't gg. check it out someday yourself. great spot in the morning esp.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Oh shit. I am in ur 49X. the white t-shirt at the middle of the back area
Haha. Did you notice me taking a pic of the bus?
This pic is nice. (y)
Originally posted by Interception_7:
Haha. Did you notice me taking a pic of the bus?
i din sia, i siting at the rigth side ma, so i din notice. Yutong blocking my view. -_-"
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS 8893M on 143
Wa.. 1st euro V from SLBP to get ads.
SBST might want this pic from you to put in their FYP report. lol. Good Job.

Deleted....