Originally posted by bus555:
DAF
Originally posted by TIB537B:
DAF
He is referring more to your TIB958U.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:He is referring more to your TIB958U.
oh ok... because of the EDS then i post lol
Originally posted by bus555:
wat time u took this pic lol... if u see mine, it was around 9-10am plus
O haha ic. Nope i took mine in afternoon de.
Morning i still sleepwalking around at home ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7314A:
O haha ic. Nope i took mine in afternoon de.Morning i still sleepwalking around at home
oo becoz of the BC then i ask that why lol
Originally posted by SBS7314A:
in fact the KUB u are snapping is made from Hanover EDS, totally different from Coolair which makes us pissed due to incomplete EDS in our pixs.
wah 996C tyres kena spilled by paint
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:in fact the KUB u are snapping is made from Hanover EDS, totally different from Coolair which makes us pissed due to incomplete EDS in our pixs.
wah 996C tyres kena spilled by paint
Haha yup i agree. My eyes also complain, they will get tired easily if i keep looking at coolair EDS but the Hanover 1 is okay
SBS 8590L on 156

SBS 9668R on 161

22222 ![]()

Not shiny enough?

TIB425R on 61

Originally posted by ngjy22:
Not shiny enough?
I love all your KUB pictures.

anyone know where did the rims from the front left axle came from? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
anyone know where did the rims from the front left axle came from?
I think those Lorry trucks..
From some O.305 or one of their tow trucks, or something else.
08/08/09 (Saturday)
SBS2801T on 70 (AMDEP 70)

SBS8917D on 186 (AMDEP 186)

SMB68R on 970 (KJDEP SP)

SMB104U on 970 (KJDEP 970)

Comments please? ~ Thx
Originally posted by TIB433S:TIB425R on 61
ah...now back to the normal font. but wait...the Hispano Carrocera badge...
looks a bit like CRB...

Not shiny enough?
SBS172M front axle seems different leh. Its not like Mercs one and it seems like from lorries one sia. ![]()
Wow!!! The KUBs damn shiny. My eyes hurt.![]()