Originally posted by TIB1234T:
SBS172M front axle seems different leh. Its not like Mercs one and it seems like from lorries one sia.
Looks kinda similar to DAF rims also
Originally posted by Khairiano:
eh dun use flash. better not distract driver, later he accident ![]()
20/7 ![]()

22/7 ![]()

26/7 ![]()

i see its former ad on the bus stop ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:eh dun use flash. better not distract driver, later he accident
lol my hp no haf flash =) its the sunlight =)
27/7 ![]()

Originally posted by Khairiano:
lol my hp no haf flash =) its the sunlight =)
i got owned ![]()
29/7 ![]()

30/7 ![]()

Originally posted by TIB1234T:
SBS172M front axle seems different leh. Its not like Mercs one and it seems like from lorries one sia.Wow!!! The KUBs damn shiny. My eyes hurt.
I think it's the CRB rims, or old Merc rims. Some SMRT Scanias have similar rims, with only 5 'holes',while the comparatively ancient O405s our neighbour up there uses also have the 5 'hole' rims.

And Guest photo by SBS835......or was it SBS825.......whatever.

XD
1/8

Sv80 special cameo series: K230
SBS 8317K sw-418 OS

SBS 8553U sw-420 OS

o; 8317 doesn't have the WAB logo.
Originally posted by Stage:o; 8317 doesn't have the WAB logo.
somemore wrong destionation
2/8 PART 1

Originally posted by bus555:
This time round you have the power to distort buildings.![]()
That time distort the bus captain's head, now distort buildings, next?![]()

TIB1246J on 856

SMB29D on 171

SMB101C Rear View on 171

SMB46D on 851

TIB1207Y on 812

TIB1232Z on 812

Sry For Daf Shot. TIB1174H on 804

TIB1223A on 811

Sry Daf Shot again. SMB77P on 811
Taken Today After NDP Parade:
SBS 8330X On Service 036
The EDS refection lolx..

People, I'm repeating this again,
If you know your pictures cannot make it and/or you don't feel any sense of accomplishment while taking photos, then I suggest you don't take photos that often so as to save yourself from any possible torrent of comments regarding your photos. Go do something else; for the bus community, you can contribute in other areas like timesheets ;or do something which benefits you as a whole, you can pay more attention to your social life or studies instead of doing senseless stuffs. You don't have to take photos every other day or week to prove that you are a bus fan, I don't take photos of buses frequently.
If you don't understand what I typed above, then it simply means, it is quite disappointing to see substandard photos from a few people despite repeated recommendations.
I don't mind substandard shots.
What I mind is seeing one whole page full of pictures of the same area, same angles etc etc.
Quantity is not everything.
Edit: And the same comments again and again.
i.e This thread is getting a tad boring.
2/8 Part 2